On this page

Kassu Casino Review

14Show Comments

Kassu Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

Kassu Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Kassu is an online betting site that’s operated by Genesis Global Limited out of Malta. The site focuses on having a relaxed and laid back atmosphere, while also providing a large number of games for players. There’s a lot to like about this site, including the fast payouts, decent bonuses, and good terms and conditions.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,500 Weekly/€22,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below you’ll find a list of promotions currently being offered at Kassu Casino.

Software Providers

Kassu is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Dreamtech Gaming, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, TrueLab Games, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, NextGen, Push Gaming, Cayetano, Gamomat, Old Skool Studios, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Jade Rabbit Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, SilverBack Gaming, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios and the casino’s games are offered through a web-based instant play platform that loads through your browser. Kassu is well-designed and it’s very easy to navigate to the section you want. Mobile support is also baked in, letting you play on your phone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Kassu Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Kassu Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Kassu Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Kassu Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Kassu Casino is also home to 91 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s a responsible gaming page on the Kassu website, where players will find information about how they can avoid problem gambling behaviors. There’s also some controls that can be implemented, including betting limits, deposit limits, and self-exclusion. There’s also links to counseling organizations.

Customer support can be reached using email and telephone. I’m kind of bummed that there’s no live chat available, but I did manage to get an email response to my bonus questions in about 20 minutes. I will say that the staff was cheerful and able to answer my questions, I just wish I could get instant gratification.

The casino does encrypt data using 128-bit SSL, which is the industry standard for moving information across the internet. Encryption is important for your safety and you should only play at casinos that protect information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions are standard from what I can see and they don’t stand out as being unfair toward players.

Banking at Kassu is good, with eWallet payout times nearly instant. Other methods take a bit longer, but players should still expect to see their money in a timely manner. Finnish punters will have to use PayNPlay for moving funds, but players in other regions have access to more options. I should note that there’s a £22,000 monthly withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbooks_of_tao.png.jpgice_and_fire.png.jpgviking_rampage.png.jpgblue_sea.png_of_the_three_kingdoms_-_splash_page.png.jpgfour_beauties.png.jpgjungle_safari.png.jpg

There is a boatload of different video slots on offer at Kassu, with more than 1,300 games available as of press time. You’ll find games from the likes of Yggdrasil, Microgaming, NetEnt, and other developers, with a slew of themes and features. There are some progressive jackpots offered, and mobile slots are available en masse.

Comp Point Program

There’s a VIP program in place at Kassu, but it’s available by invitation only. Those invited into the club will get an account manager, exclusive bonuses, birthday gifts, better withdrawals, and more.

Licence Information

Kassu Casino holds gaming licenses in Malta, the United Kingdom, and Sweden.

Countries not supported

Kassu Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, California, Cambodia, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Yugoslavia.

Other Products

In addition to regular casino games, Kassu features a full live dealer selection of games as well.

Player Issues

We currently don’t know of any valid player complaints regarding how Kassu conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Kassu Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Kassu Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mankybecool26

mankybecool26 January 9, 2021 03:49

Don't get fooled. Yeah, I used wife's card to dep. ast it's a joint. Disallowed when in fact loads proof, they allowed it. BOOM!! Can't pay measly 50 FBP STAY OFF!!

voerde

voerde October 27, 2020 16:44

I deposited three times at this casino and was able to withdraw 300 euros. As a precaution, I already sent my documents by email in order to shorten the usual verification time. After 3 days, I asked support why my withdrawal was not being processed.

I deposited three times at this casino and was able to withdraw 300 euros. As a precaution, I already sent my documents by email in order to shorten the usual verification time. After 3 days, I asked support why my withdrawal was not being processed. After a long time, the support replied that there were technical faults and that I should be patient. After 8 or 9 days I had my winnings in my account ........ In my opinion, such a withdrawal period is not compatible with the needs of the players. Strangely enough, deposits take just a few seconds!

Read more
Chasehunt26

Chasehunt26 February 15, 2020 09:19

Really bad pending withdrawal and staff service must be rated. Lower.. Semi crooks Tx for tips guys they said shockingly a Spanish agent called mikaela said they won't accept a handwritten authorization letter from wife who I said UK law accepts that scammers now I lost my 152 win

Tess McSquizzy

Tess McSquizzy January 27, 2020 05:19

Well I did win 7000 of one of the 10 free spins given with the welcome bonus. They were quick enough to verify documenta but I feel if I didn't have to go through these processes I wouldn't have ended up gambling away again whilst waiting. But it pretty hassle free none the less and live chat were friendly.

Well I did win 7000 of one of the 10 free spins given with the welcome bonus. They were quick enough to verify documenta but I feel if I didn't have to go through these processes I wouldn't have ended up gambling away again whilst waiting. But it pretty hassle free none the less and live chat were friendly. I do like the casino overall

Read more
Quickwitted

Quickwitted January 15, 2020 20:48

Yesterday I signed up on Kassu because the email I received was for 100% + 300 free spins where 30 free spins were awarded for the next 9 days. Andre from chat gave me a few mistakes by giving 20 free spins, I noticed that it was missing 10 more free spins so he quickly corrected it.

Yesterday I signed up on Kassu because the email I received was for 100% + 300 free spins where 30 free spins were awarded for the next 9 days. Andre from chat gave me a few mistakes by giving 20 free spins, I noticed that it was missing 10 more free spins so he quickly corrected it. However, the next day I noticed that if you deposit from Tuesday to Monday you get 20 free spins. This made me think that I missed out on 20 more free spins. I'm not my 2nd set of 30 free spins now and the results were still good. The only thing I don't like about these bonus balances is that it cannot reach the thrilling live casino games that I reap the adrenaline for!

Read more
coolsongss

coolsongss January 2, 2020 09:58

I just signed up in Kassu casino. I think that the 1st match bonus is good with 100% to $300 and 300 free spins for 10 days.

I just signed up in Kassu casino. I think that the 1st match bonus is good with 100% to $300 and 300 free spins for 10 days. Table games are also allowed to play with 10% contribution to the wagering requirement and the max bet on tables in bonus play is up to $30. At this point, I figured that this casino is part of Genesis group, which Casino Cruise belongs to. Good.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp December 30, 2019 03:06

Test them with small deposit of 10 euros although not very big fan of their sister sites as their payout time frame isnt the best.Played for a while and lost my deposit pretty fast.nice selection of games,nice looking casinio,lets hope they are not like the rest of Genesis casinos.

fredos386

fredos386 November 24, 2019 04:58

I played this one recently as i was out of bonus offers and there was the welcome offers. I usually don't like to test new genesis sites too much since some of them take forever to pay IF THEY PAY. I just wanted a bonus so i tried. It took me 2-3 deposits and i won.

I played this one recently as i was out of bonus offers and there was the welcome offers. I usually don't like to test new genesis sites too much since some of them take forever to pay IF THEY PAY. I just wanted a bonus so i tried. It took me 2-3 deposits and i won. I cashed out and expected it to be a hassle again but nope the money was paid within 2 days and all was fine so i guess this one is ok.

Read more
Ramdass

Ramdass November 20, 2019 12:20

This is a very good casino only for the first look. Not all games are available. Players from the Netherlands are not allowed to play PlayNGo games which is very sad. Deposit always instant via e wallet or trustly but withdrawal could be very frustrating. My last withdrawal is still on pending.

This is a very good casino only for the first look. Not all games are available. Players from the Netherlands are not allowed to play PlayNGo games which is very sad. Deposit always instant via e wallet or trustly but withdrawal could be very frustrating. My last withdrawal is still on pending. It has been more than three days and still no payment. I do like their large games library, great welcome offers for a very small deposit. Sadly, the massive amount free spins up on first deposit are divided to 10 days. In my opinion fast withdrawal is the most important feature about an online casino and Kassu is very disappointing in this matter. Not likely a recommendation unless you are a very very patience person.

Read more
barebones

barebones November 15, 2019 08:05

Kassu casino is the newest Genesis casino brand and therefore I believe you can expect great quality product. I made a deposit there last week and claimed the welcome bonus. I had a really fun time with it but didn't manage to win and make a withdrawal.

Kassu casino is the newest Genesis casino brand and therefore I believe you can expect great quality product. I made a deposit there last week and claimed the welcome bonus. I had a really fun time with it but didn't manage to win and make a withdrawal. I like the casino lobby, it looks fresh and exciting, as usually with their brands, game selection is great too. I am pretty sure I will make another deposit there, have nothing to complain about at this time.

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

Kassu Casino