On this page

Dunder Casino Review

43Show Comments

Dunder Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

43Show Comments

Introduction

Dunder Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2016 by MT SecureTrade Limited. The casino has a bold and modern look to it and manages to mix in a series of games from big name developers like Net Ent while also having blazing fast payout times and great bonus terms. These all combine to make Dunder Casino one of the best new online casinos we've come across this year.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Within 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days;
Cashout Times Grade D
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 (Bank Transfer) per transaction
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Dunder Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Dunder Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Dunder Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €50 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Bonus Spins on Book of Dead (20 per day for 5 days). For new customers registering on mobile devices only.  Min Deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5.

Software Providers

Dunder Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, TrueLab Games, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Lady Luck Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, NextGen, Push Gaming, WMS, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Red7Mobile, Scientific Games, Side City Studios, Reel Time Gaming, Bally Wulff, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, Storm Gaming Technology, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, STHLM Gaming, RubyPlay, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Japan Technicals Games, Alchemy Gaming, BB Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Half Pixel Studios, SilverBack Gaming, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios, Area Vegas, Wishbone Games, Print Studios, HammerTime Games, Four Leaf Gaming, INO Games, Nailed It! Games, Reel Kingdom and Oros Gaming, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to play games directly through your web browser. This saves you from having to download the cumbersome software and is the most diverse delivery system of games that top casinos use. There is also mobile play included, which allows you to play casino games via your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Dunder Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Dunder Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Dunder Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Dunder Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Dunder Casino is also home to 125 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming is given a dedicated page through the Dunder Casino page, and it has a wonderful guide to identifying and fighting problem gambling. Players will find links to many outside groups that can provide assistance to fight gambling addiction, set betting limits, or self-exclude from the site if need be.

Customer support is available via email and live chat 24 hours a day. Going through the live chat function, I found the staff replied in under 30 seconds and I had my questions resolved shortly thereafter.

The security at Dunder Casino is handled through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which scrambles your information and keeps your data safe from criminals who’d steal it. This applies to registration, login, gameplay, and banking functions at the site.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Dunder Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward the casino’s players.

The banking system at Dunder Casino is robust and efficient, offering deposits and withdrawals through Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, Neteller, and Euteller. Deposits are also allowed through MasterCard. The payout times are instantaneous for eWallets, while credit card payouts are processed within three business days.

Slots

There are a large selection of classic and video slots available for play at Dunder Casino, with big name games like Tomb Raider, Jack Hammer, Scarface, Jurassic Park, all available to play. There are also progressive jackpots available, which can dole out prizes worth millions of pounds.

Many of the slots on offer are also compatible with mobile devices, allowing players the chance to play games via your smartphone or tablet with no sacrifice in quality as the games are ported to the smaller screen.

Comp Point Program

Dunder Casino does not appear to currently offer their customers a comp program.

Licence Information

Dunder Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Dunder Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Dunder Casino also offers its players a full selection of live dealer games, which includes blackjack, roulette, baccarat, Three Card Poker, and more.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Dunder Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Dunder Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 43

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

TiluCrew

TiluCrew November 20, 2023 12:32

Parachute bonuses and large game library. Offers fair ammount of bonuses (pretty large wagering tho 30*b+d) but its parachute model so you cant really complain. Gotta try!

gaius79

gaius79 January 31, 2021 21:22

I dont get it...dunder used to be a top casino with lots of bonusses and promotion but now there s only silence and i cant remember my last promo email from the casino . Its a shame cause i liked playing there

helena_kp

helena_kp January 19, 2021 15:01

Last year i had very nice win at Dunder Casino.They were my favorite one.Won 5000€ on Bonanza and when i was ready to hit withdraw button i had the worst experience as had trouble for KYC verification.They were refusing to accept my documents but after one week i finally made it.

Last year i had very nice win at Dunder Casino.They were my favorite one.Won 5000€ on Bonanza and when i was ready to hit withdraw button i had the worst experience as had trouble for KYC verification.They were refusing to accept my documents but after one week i finally made it.Dont understand how the same documents worked great at their sister sites and they kept refusing them.In one week nightmare i made it.Got my funds on my bank account in exactly 3 days.Still i play here but occasionally not so regular here,although they have noce promotions with free spins and bonuses.

Read more
jurgenpaijmans

jurgenpaijmans November 13, 2020 03:44

Dunder is a very very nice casino with many many different slots. When i want pay out my money they are very fast, sometimes in 30 minuten i have my money.

helena_kp

helena_kp October 12, 2020 11:21

I always have interest in casino who is part of MT Secure group of casinos i really do trust them from my experience and reviews from other players.I had only one withdraw at the beginning of last year,i had to verify my account so i could get my winnings.

I always have interest in casino who is part of MT Secure group of casinos i really do trust them from my experience and reviews from other players.I had only one withdraw at the beginning of last year,i had to verify my account so i could get my winnings.They were refusing my documents over and over for 1 week,after that i contacted someone from this casino and my documents were approved and got my money after 2 days.Use to like playing there but not so much now.

Read more
tobinc89

tobinc89 June 23, 2020 18:54

Average casino. Welcome bonuses were nothing out of this world. Game selection is decent. I have only played here a few times and never had any luck. Chat seemed professional when asked questions and were able to provide reasonable answers.

mmiis

mmiis October 1, 2019 03:07

I have bot been played often in this casino but when i play i really like it. There is good promotions and winnings are pretty guickly in my account if i win something. Site is working well and support is kindly. I

ironjack18

ironjack18 September 21, 2019 08:44

Another Mt Secure Trade casino, but not the best of them. I am still haunted by the episode I remember when they gave out free spins and people won lots of cash with them and then the casino voided all wins from players.

Another Mt Secure Trade casino, but not the best of them. I am still haunted by the episode I remember when they gave out free spins and people won lots of cash with them and then the casino voided all wins from players. Otherwise they seeem to be trustworthy but those kinds of tactics leave a bad taste in the players' mouths.

Read more
steeny70

steeny70 March 2, 2019 12:34

great casino with a great welcome bonus of 200% ...so deposit 20 (minimum amount) play with 60....i got on a lucky streak at this casino but when it came to the wagering requirement i was almost back at zero when i met the requirements....

great casino with a great welcome bonus of 200% ...so deposit 20 (minimum amount) play with 60....i got on a lucky streak at this casino but when it came to the wagering requirement i was almost back at zero when i met the requirements....good selection of games and easy navigatable site with your bonus offers on view as soon as you log in....definitely worth a look if your not registered.

Read more
Maniski

Maniski November 10, 2018 04:17

Dunder is one of the best looking online casino. Amazing slots collection and what i like is that the slots are also categorized not only by provider but also by game features. I deposited several times got some decent winnings but never made it to request a withdrawal.

Dunder is one of the best looking online casino. Amazing slots collection and what i like is that the slots are also categorized not only by provider but also by game features. I deposited several times got some decent winnings but never made it to request a withdrawal. Dunder don't give freebies only free spins when you deposit(min 20 Euro which is high) unfortunalety. Only play here once in a while.

Read more
Show remaining 33 comments

Dunder Casino    Visit Casino