On this page

CasinoCruise Review

73Show Comments

CasinoCruise does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

73Show Comments

CasinoCruise has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

CasinoCruise opened their doors in late 2014, and has made a name for itself by offering a series of games from some of the world’s top developers. The casino is licensed in Malta and has been positively seen for its creative promotions it offers customers.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,500 Weekly/€22,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

CasinoCruise Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at CasinoCruise.

Software Providers

CasinoCruise is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, TrueLab Games, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Gamomat, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which brings about hundreds of different games from some of the best online gaming developers.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


CasinoCruise Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about CasinoCruise's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


CasinoCruise Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about CasinoCruise's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

CasinoCruise is also home to 92 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg

Slots make up the largest portion of CasinoCruise's gaming library, with everything from classic 3-reel slots all the way up to modern video slots with complex gaming features. There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won, including Microgaming's large Mega Moolah jackpot, which has a history of paying out million dollar prizes.

Comp Point Program

CasinoCruise offers punters the opportunity to earn comp points based on how much they wager in the casino. Every $10 wagered is worth one point, and punters can redeem 100 points for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

CasinoCruise is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

CasinoCruise does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Martin, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

In its short time in operation, CasinoCruise has not had any player related issues.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

CasinoCruise earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with CasinoCruise.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 73

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nimesh parmar

nimesh parmar January 1, 2023 12:29

This casino is ome of my favorite. Manny deposit methods, fast withdrawal and nice slot collection too best for play

Slotgod204

Slotgod204 June 22, 2022 08:00

Ive had luck from this casino right from the start won the max withdrawl from the free spins given on the welcome bonus 3 days in a row for the time to withdraw into my e wallet was resonable within 24 hours always costumer support was good and quick when i needed them i would say its defintly worth playin if ya want...

Ive had luck from this casino right from the start won the max withdrawl from the free spins given on the welcome bonus 3 days in a row for the time to withdraw into my e wallet was resonable within 24 hours always costumer support was good and quick when i needed them i would say its defintly worth playin if ya want a decent casino to play at.

Read more
BeGavin02

BeGavin02 January 14, 2022 18:51

I have played at this casino years ago and never had any issues. The casino homepage is beautiful and the layout and selection of games are impressive.

I have played at this casino years ago and never had any issues. The casino homepage is beautiful and the layout and selection of games are impressive. I decided to give them another try months ago but had a few issues with some of my larger cashouts being delayed and support staff were not very helpful which was frustrating. I feel that this casino has deteriorated over the years and even though its a decent casino there are better offerings out there.

Read more
voerde

voerde October 27, 2020 16:52

I think this casino is very well structured, clear and the games run smoothly. The casino has a decent selection of games. The support responds quickly and is extremely helpful. Unfortunately, there are few bonus offers here compared to other online casinos.

I think this casino is very well structured, clear and the games run smoothly. The casino has a decent selection of games. The support responds quickly and is extremely helpful. Unfortunately, there are few bonus offers here compared to other online casinos. Payouts are processed quickly and easily after you have completed the verification. Overall, a good online casino.

Read more
JennJennca

JennJennca October 27, 2019 00:32

These guys are awful and liars. And its not the first time so my own fault for going back to this group. I cashed out $500 on October 22 and was told 48 hours max. It is now the 27th and no payment. I went to live chat and they told me I was in cue to be paid ..yesterday. And again no payment.

These guys are awful and liars. And its not the first time so my own fault for going back to this group. I cashed out $500 on October 22 and was told 48 hours max. It is now the 27th and no payment. I went to live chat and they told me I was in cue to be paid ..yesterday. And again no payment. Once I get paid I will be closing all accounts at the genesis group. If I am not paid tomorrow I will be posting a thread and asking LCB for help

Read more
ironjack18

ironjack18 October 12, 2019 20:55

I have not heard good things about this casino talking to my fellow gamblers, but my own experience was pretty good as I cashed out and received my money within 36 hours of the request. So I don't have a problem with Casino Cruise.

I have not heard good things about this casino talking to my fellow gamblers, but my own experience was pretty good as I cashed out and received my money within 36 hours of the request. So I don't have a problem with Casino Cruise. They have a good bonus scheme and pretty fair terms and all of the popular game brands available. Would not be my first choice to join, but a decent casino still.

Read more
Reefhilfiger

Reefhilfiger September 18, 2019 20:31

Seemed reliable with fair practice. Not the widest collection of games but is wrapped in a fast and easy to navigate site. Recurring promotions for depositing players is a nice constant factor.

Lydiavrolijks

Lydiavrolijks March 18, 2019 18:34

Top casino 2times a week bonus spins on monday en thursday...

Top casino 2times a week bonus spins on monday en thursday... many good games by grom the best game providers the only thing that i dislike is that sometimes during playing you get logged out without knowing but stil play with your money ...i always notice it ( most of the time by the Game lady Fortune ) After playing several spins with no winning anymore .. but that's all .. everything else is high recommended

Read more
Maniski

Maniski November 11, 2018 22:23

The 55 free spins on Starburst brought me to Casinocruise. Good selection of slots. The website looks great. They do not have that 'extra' that would kept me playing there. Seems they also connected to Betvoyager which i do not trust.

tinka5555

tinka5555 August 7, 2018 03:59

I used to play here but do not play here anymore. This is a casino I do not trust at all. I have made 4 withdrawal and each time there were problems + spins I never got. They also have a history with a lot of complaints so be careful playing here.

Show remaining 63 comments

CasinoCruise