On this page

BitcoinCasino.io Review

BitcoinCasino.io does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Bitcoinasino.io is an online betting site that's operated by Direx, N.V. and licensed out of Curacao. The casino specializes in using cryptocurrencies, and it also provides a huge library of games. There's a lot to love here, and I think that this stands as one of the better cryptocasinos I've come across.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$15,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at BitcoinCasino.io.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Bitcoincasino.io.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$4000 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Classic Blackjack, Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 15 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The max payout resulting from our Welcome Package: 8,000 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign Up Bonus - Bitcoin

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of ₿0.2 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Classic Blackjack, Roulette, American Roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Min deposit: 0.0007 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.12 BCH, 0.2 LTC, 190 DOGE, 15.00 USDT. Max bet: 0.00022 BTC, 0.04 BCH, 0.003 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 60 DOG, 5 USDT. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. The max cashout: 0.38 BTC.

2nd Deposit Bonus - Bitcoin

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿0.2 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Roulette, American Roulette, Poker, Baccarat, Video Poker, Blackjack and Classic Blackjack
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 0.0007 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.12 BCH, 0.2 LTC, 190 DOGE, 15.00 USDT. Max bet: 0.00022 BTC, 0.04 BCH, 0.003 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 60 DOG, 5 USDT. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus - Bitcoin

A 50% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿0.2 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Video Poker, Classic Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, American Roulette, Roulette and Blackjack
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 0.0007 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.12 BCH, 0.2 LTC, 190 DOGE, 15.00 USDT. Max bet: 0.00022 BTC, 0.04 BCH, 0.003 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 60 DOG, 5 USDT. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Software Providers

Bitcoincasino.io is powered by Microgaming, Playtech, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Quickspin, SOFTSWISS, Vivo Gaming, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Wazdan, GameArt, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, LuckyStreak, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Belatra Games, Platipus Gaming, BGAMING, Northern Lights Gaming, Evoplay, Dreamtech Gaming, Mascot Gaming, TrueLab Games, Holle Games, Games Global, Amusnet Interactive, CT Interactive, Igrosoft, Push Gaming, Mr Slotty, Iron Dog Studio, Reflex Gaming, Jade Rabbit Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Playreels, Bang Bang Games, Peter And Sons, Absolute Live Gaming and Onlyplay and the group's games are supplied through a website that's both attractive and easy to navigate. I had no issues using the site with my phone, either, as mobile support is fully baked-in.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


BitcoinCasino.io Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about BitcoinCasino.io's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


BitcoinCasino.io Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about BitcoinCasino.io's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

BitcoinCasino.io is also home to 211 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Trey Poker

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Let it Ride

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Heads & Tails

Minesweeper

Royalty Derby

Royalty Derby pay table

Scratch Dice

American Roulette

European Roulette

French Roulette

Baccarat

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Baccarat

Double Exposure

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Heads or Tails

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em

Trey Poker

European Roulette

French Roulette

American Roulette

Scratch Dice

Minesweeper

Live CSP

Top Card

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Rocket Dice

Sic Bo

Sic Bo - Macau

Green table

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

roulette

roulette

Casino Barbut

Baccarat VIP

Mini Baccarat

Golden Chip Roulette

Teen Patti

Just a bingo

Bingo 88

American Roulette

European Roulette

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Plinko

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

Lightning Blackjack

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There's a full responsible gaming page on the Bitcoincasino.io website, where players will find information on avoiding addiction. The casino also allows you to implement deposit limits, loss limits, wager limits, cool-off periods, and to self-exclude if you need it. Links to outside counseling groups are also provided. 

The customer support team can be reached using live chat and email. While it would have been nice to see telephone support baked-in, the live chat was more than sufficient in getting me the help I needed related to bonus terms.

Bitcoincasino.io does encrypt player information, which in conjunction with the secure nature of cryptocoins, makes this casino as secure as possible. This is a good thing, as you should only play at casinos that protect your data.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions are more or less average, but there is one thing I don't like. This term is that the casino reserves the right to charge you the cost of transaction fees for deposits if the sum of bets for deposits is less than 3x the size of your deposit. This kind of sucks, and I don't think it's right of the casino to charge fees on deposits.

The banking system is great, as the casino conducts all transactions using cryptocurrency. This means that you can deposit or withdraw using Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, and Dogecoin. Payouts are moved quickly, but there's a $15,000 limit per week.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Girl Slot

Hawaii Cocktails

Lucky Lady's Clover

Scroll of Adventure

Lucky Blue

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Wild Shark

Big Panda

Book of Aztec

Bells on Fire

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Fairy Forest

Great Ocean

Jungle Spin

Richy Witchy

Arabian Tales

Magical Mirror

Power of Poseidon

Aztec Magic Deluxe

Coffee Shop

Brave Viking

Desert Treasure

Fire Lightning

Lady's Lucky Clover

Platinum Lightning Deluxe

Princess Royal

Sloto Mongo

West Town

Hello Easter

Hit the Route

Princess Royal

Journey Flirt

Cherry Fiesta

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

bingo resort

Hollywood stars

Poker Spins

Purple Pill

Mermaid's Bay

Can Can Room

Wild Spirit

Gryphon's Castle

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

An escape from alcatraz

Beauty and the Beast

Customs Storage

Golden 88

J Monsters

Local Pub

Money Mania

Neptune's Kingdom

Spanish Armada

Books of Tao

Ice and Fire

Viking Rampage

Blue Sea

Clash of the Three Kingdoms

Four Beauties

Jungle Safari

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Fifth under the Sun

It's a Joker

Light Dance

Monaco Fever

Pharaoh's Temple

Planet Rocks

Sugar Land

If there's one word to describe the slot selection at this casino it would be: humongous. There are more than 2,000 slots as of the publication of this review, and you'll find games from all sorts of developers, including big boys like Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Amatic, Microgaming, and more. The vast majority of games are available as mobile slots, and you'll also find a slew of progressive jackpots on offer.

Comp Point Program

There's a pretty compelling comp program in place at Bitcoincasino.io, with the site rewarding players who bet with real money on the site. There are five different tiers, with promotions getting better as you advance. This is all done with the cover of a quest, putting you on a treasure map and advancing as you play more.

Licence Information

Bitcoincasino.io holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. This license is basically worthless, but holding one does show that the group is committed to investing into their brand, which is a good thing.

Countries not supported

BitcoinCasino.io does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, Saint Martin, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to the standard slate of games, Bitcoincasino.io offers live dealer titles to their customers.

Player Issues

There aren't any known player issues related to how Bitcoincasino.io conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BitcoinCasino.io has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Frankey78

Frankey78 July 2, 2022 07:26

This is a great casino. It's the younger brother of BitStarz. Not just a copy that's only looks different, it got a lot of features and games (5000) the big brother has not.

This is a great casino. It's the younger brother of BitStarz. Not just a copy that's only looks different, it got a lot of features and games (5000) the big brother has not. Unlike other Casinos who just added bitcoins as a payment method, this one was designed for crypto currencies and the deposit and cashout process works smoothly. There is a huge choice of bonus to get going. Live Support is always 'live' , friendly and helpful. But what makes this casino stand out are the exclusive games. They not just fun to play some of them are build with open source software. Every line of code is available for everyone on GitHub. For free. BitcoinCasino.io the perfect place for people that like trying out new things in the Crypto gambling/betting/casino genre.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag October 13, 2020 23:04

Bitcoin casino has a good collection of games. No issue with their withdrawal. I have played few times here and withdrawn twice .Overall I liked this casino. They have very supportive customer care service.Good bonuses .I like their software which does not slow down when you are playing for long 3-4 hours .

JennJennca

JennJennca September 17, 2020 11:12

I deposited $106 and got $106 bonus. I finished wager at $3,128. I was verified in about 20 minutes and paid in approx 2 hours. Im not sure what all these negative comments in regards to payments are about but I was paid without issue and pretty quick. Great experience and great casino.

I deposited $106 and got $106 bonus. I finished wager at $3,128. I was verified in about 20 minutes and paid in approx 2 hours. Im not sure what all these negative comments in regards to payments are about but I was paid without issue and pretty quick. Great experience and great casino. This is how all casinos should act. A player wins, they get paid. Well done!

Read more
Sydney

Sydney April 11, 2020 15:15

@ kingofbtc - could you please send me your casino username in PM inbox and we'll contact the Casino Representative to check what happened here.

kingofbtc

kingofbtc April 11, 2020 07:20

My opinion will change if they decide to do the right action and reimburse my loss due to technical difficulties revolving around the game fuctionality of undobet/rebet which caused me losing 11.1926765ETH & 0.

My opinion will change if they decide to do the right action and reimburse my loss due to technical difficulties revolving around the game fuctionality of undobet/rebet which caused me losing 11.1926765ETH & 0.14988074BTC I expect a quick resolution and this post is just to make other members aware of the technical issues revolving around the site which will most likely be fixed. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsXW5iFpNBM&feature=youtu.be

Read more
goodkingfish

goodkingfish March 2, 2020 11:50

Their choice of colors and presentation is awesome.. very appealing and attention grabbing. Played the NDB and actually pulled off some big wins.. but was unsure if I'd be able to cash out or not from the most recent feedback left.

Their choice of colors and presentation is awesome.. very appealing and attention grabbing. Played the NDB and actually pulled off some big wins.. but was unsure if I'd be able to cash out or not from the most recent feedback left. I think these reviews other users leave makes a huge difference in having confidence when taking a chance at playing at new casinos. I was up almost 20mbtc and was so suspect of them refusing to cash out my winnings that I scared myself into playing all out. I did have fun playing there but I sure wish I gave the withdraw a shot over being skeptical because some other players experiences.

Read more
BlackTipTop MillenniuM

BlackTipTop MillenniuM January 15, 2020 17:46

I won 0.08 BTC, after I requested a payment, I was accused of fraud .... Bitcoincasino.io = SCAM

fredos386

fredos386 October 10, 2019 11:55

Well i tried, i tried.. i gave this site all the chances in the world to show it can do something but it cannot. Everything on this site is dead. All year long it's dead dead dead. Majority of bonuses go straight to 0 and if you are lucky enough to beat a wager you will barely even win 2x your deposit.

Well i tried, i tried.. i gave this site all the chances in the world to show it can do something but it cannot. Everything on this site is dead. All year long it's dead dead dead. Majority of bonuses go straight to 0 and if you are lucky enough to beat a wager you will barely even win 2x your deposit. It gives some early 1 time on 5 and then remove everything so you finish wager without anything woth cashing out so you end up losing it after. These guys run a casino with results worst that scam casinos in tourists areas. The only way to win something it to play live tables which are themselves already a big joke that cheat player on a daily basis. I tried so much and came to the point where i would play and don't expect or hope anything... If i would, once every new moon hit something.. it would ALWAYS be early on a wager so that it's in fact a fake win that wager removes everytime. If you play only slots and nothign else you will be very lucky if you cash you 20% of what you deposit. Greedy casinos like that deserve the future they will get... none. No wonder direx close so many casinos.. they do nothing to retain players. They just suck them dry. They give you a big win early on to hook you up and after that, for the rest of your play you will always get destroyed, you will not have fun whatsoever. It's not a matter of money, even if i was refunded everytime i lose i would still give up because it's BORING. NOTHING HAPPEN EVER.

Read more
Castwild

Castwild August 24, 2019 08:03

This casino does not pay winnings. Please, read: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/player-complaints/bitcoincasino-io-confiscation-of-700-000-rubles

Sydney

Sydney August 19, 2019 13:29

@baconpizza - could you please send me your casino username in PM inbox and we'll contact the Casino Representative regarding your verification issues.

Show remaining 7 comments

BitcoinCasino.io    Visit Casino