On this page

bCasino Review

bCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

bCasino is an online betting site that is operated by Green Feather Online Limited. They offer their services to punters around the world, and they hold licenses in both Malta and the United Kingdom. The site has hundreds of games, a good loyalty program, and decent terms, but slow payout times keep this from being an elite spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: Up to 4 business days;
Cashout Times Grade C++
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

bCasino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at bCasino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at bCasino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €500 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins. This bonus is not available on Skrill, Neteller and ecoPayz deposits.  Min deposit: € 20. Max Bet: €4. The maximum cash-out: €1000. Valid: 7 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €200 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: € 20. Max Bet: €4. Max Cashout: €1000. This bonus is not available on Skrill, Neteller and ecoPayz deposits.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 125% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €500 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Plus 50 Free Spins. Min deposit: € 20. Max Bet: €4. Max Cashout: €1000. This bonus is not available on Skrill, Neteller and ecoPayz deposits.

Weekly Bonus

A 50% Weekly bonus with a max bonus of €100 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 10 EUR / 10 CAD / 100 NOK. Up to 100 Free Spins depending on deposit. Wagering Free Spins: 25x. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Max cash-out: €500.00; CAD 500; NOK 5000. This promotion is not available on Skrill, Neteller and ecoPayz deposits.

Cashback Bonus

A 12% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of €60

Note:

Get 12% extra cash added instantly on each deposit you make. Min Deposit: €/CAD10, NOK100. Max Cashout: EUR1,000/CAD1,000/NOK10,000. There are no bet restrictions or wagering requirements on instant cash. Max bonus amount: 60 EUR, 60 CAD, 600 NOK.

Software Providers

bCasino is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Habanero Systems, lightningboxgames, playson, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Fugaso, Revolver Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, Games Global, Ainsworth, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, WMS, Cadillac Jack, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, Side City Studios, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Betdigital, Slingshot Studios, Saber Interactive, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios and Leap Gaming and the group’s games are provided through a web-based platform that loads through your internet browser. The site is well-designed and it supports mobile play, letting you spin the reels on your phone or tablet.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


bCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about bCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


bCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about bCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

bCasino is also home to 97 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming page on the bCasino website, with the company offering tips on identifying and fighting gambling addiction. The casino has different limits that you can set, including deposit and play limits. You can also self-exclude should you feel the need to. Links to outside gambling groups are available should you need them.

The casino’s customer support team can be reached through live chat and email. I found the chat to be the easiest way to reach the help, and I found the staff to be helpful and friendly. They did have answers to the basic questions I had, and I consider them to be about average for online casino support.

bCasino has SSL encryption built into their website, which protects your data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is important, as it protects your data from being stolen.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at bCasino are fairly standard, and there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is where I have my biggest issues with bCasino, as the site has low cashout limits of £5,000 daily, and the site takes far too long to pay out their winnings. It’s common to see winnings take up to five days to be paid out.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Big Deal

Parrots of the Caribbean

Reign of Gnomes

Robin Hood

Wishes

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

aurora wilds

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are a large number of slots available at bCasino, with the group featuring nearly 800 games from the likes of NetEnt, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, Wazdan, and more. There are a bunch of different themes and features to find, and you’ll find some progressive jackpots on offer. Mobile slots can also be played, which means you can spin the reels from anywhere you can snag a data connection.

Comp Point Program

There is a loyalty system in place at bCasino, where players will earn bonus money and exclusive promotions. The base rate is 1bPoint for every £10 wagered, and the points can be redeemed for cash back at the casino.

Licence Information

bCasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

bCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Austria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Isle of Man, Israel, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, bCasino offers players a full live dealer casino to their customers.

Player Issues

There have been some player complaints about the length of time that bCasino takes to issue payouts. It’s not that they’re necessarily delayed, but the fact that they take 5 days to complete is ridiculous.

Wizard Endorsement Status

bCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 3

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Minmu01

Minmu01 October 12, 2022 17:40

this casino I subscribe to your link I received a birthday gift bonus. after I continue playing Got another 2180 bet, they refused my withdrawal. and delete the money in my referral account Claimed to bet over 10 percent, but I checked the bet slips, it's not there. and they cannot point out .

this casino I subscribe to your link I received a birthday gift bonus. after I continue playing Got another 2180 bet, they refused my withdrawal. and delete the money in my referral account Claimed to bet over 10 percent, but I checked the bet slips, it's not there. and they cannot point out . They can't tell Which bill number is bet over the number of them? He took my 2180 baht. Please be careful of this casino. Use bonuses of 300-400% to their tricks. [email protected] id Minmu01

Read more
nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 04:47

It is one of 3 sites from the same network , bcasino was the first of those and I played there many times also with deposit.

It is one of 3 sites from the same network , bcasino was the first of those and I played there many times also with deposit. I really like this site as it has regular and interesting promotions even 300-500% bonus but be careful with one thing guys when you will be playing your bonus read carefully what is the max allowed bet as you can miss your winnings ! Happened to me, especially if you get low loyalty bonus like €2.00 your bet could be just around €0.20 so be advised to read terms every time!

Read more
hkatd

hkatd February 7, 2021 12:12

I found this casino recently and it caught my attention fast because of the design and its logo.

I found this casino recently and it caught my attention fast because of the design and its logo. Also when i register as a new player i got 5 euros no deposit bonus and i was truly lucky and won 45 euros .I had a small issue to cashout because of my broswer but i talked with live chat and solved the issue fast and had my winnings in my pocket soon. I will sure deposit at this casino and why not this time to win big .I trust this casino and recommend it

Read more

bCasino    Visit Casino