Share this

Last Updated: November 27, 2022

On This Page

Casumo Casino    VISIT CASINO

Casumo Casino Review

Casumo Casino does not allow players from United States: Virginia .

Not to worry, try these casinos instead.

Casumo Casino Review

Casumo Casino does not allow players from United States: Virginia . Not to worry, try these casinos instead.

Introduction

In the business of Internet gambling, there are hundreds of casinos that seem come from the same cookie cutter. Then there is Casumo. You know they are different when their mission statement is to "erase boredom" and their about page begins with, "Casumo was founded in early 2012 when a parallel universe contacted us telling us that they were in desperate need of help. So we thought of the most fun and thrilling thing we could. It became Casumo.com, a casino designed from the ground up to make people smile."


Baccarat
 
Bingo
 
Standard Blackjack

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom and Ontario
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal $20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: Up to 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
🎲 Games 4800
📱 Mobile Android,iPhone,iPad,Other Mobile
👍 Download available No
Play Here

Casumo Casino Screenshots

Software Providers

Casumo mostly uses Net Entertainment software, also known as NetEnt. No download required, everything is in Flash, including a live dealer casino. Some of the slot machines are done by another brand that isn't identified.


Pontoon
 
Casino Hold 'Em
  <
Golden Derby

Jacks or Better — 1 Play
 
Deuces Wild — 10 Play
 
Joker Poker — 100 Play

Blackjack


Blackjack 1

Blackjack 2


Casumo Casino Blackjack (Evolution Gaming)Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double After Split Double Splits Number Re split aces Draw to split aces Peek Surr-ender Return Total Decks Live Game
Infinite Blackjack (with six-card Charlie) 1.5 Stand No Any 1 No No Yes No 99.55% 8 Yes
Live Dealer Blackjack 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No No No No 99.28% 8 Yes


More information about Casumo Casino's Evolution Gaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Casumo Casino Video Poker (Evolution Gaming)

Game Power Poker Pay Table Return Live Game
All American (progressive) - 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-? ? Yes
Split Way Royale - 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% Yes
Bonus Deluxe (multi-play) - 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% Yes
Bonus Poker - 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% Yes
Bonus Deuces - 1-1-3-4-4-8-18-25-40-80-200-400-1000 99.15% Yes
Tens or Better - 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% Yes
Deuces and Joker Poker - 1-2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% Yes
Deuces Wild - 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% Yes
Deuces - 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% Yes
Double Joker Poker - 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.90% Yes
All American (multi-play) - 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% Yes
Deuces Wild (multi-play) No 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% Yes
Double Jackpot (multi-play) - 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% Yes
Jacks or Better - 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% Yes
Jacks or Better (multi-play) - 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% Yes
Five Draw Poker (jacks or better 5-play) - 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% Yes
Joker Poker - 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% Yes
Joker Poker (multi-play) - 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% Yes
Double Bonus (multi-play) - 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% Yes
Bonus Poker (multi-play) - 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% Yes
Pyramid Poker -- Bonus Poker No See Pyramid Poker page 83.62% Yes

More information about Casumo Casino's Evolution Gaming Video Poker

Extreme Texas Hold Em


Extreme Texas Hold Em
 

Other Games

Casumo Casino is also home to 142 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

3 Card Poker

Craps

Pai Gow Poker

Keno

Sic Bo

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Poker Pursuit

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Ballistic Bingo

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Caribbean Stud Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

Pontoon

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

Double Exposure

Casino Hold 'Em

Bingo

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Craps

Pai Gow Poker

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Sic Bo

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Mega Ball

Penalty Shootout

Wild Viking

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Live CSP

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Three Card Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Shake the Plate

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Baccarat

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Mini Baccarat

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Pai Gow Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Double Exposure

Casino Hold 'Em

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Roulette

Roulette

Golden Chip Roulette

Casino War

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Keno

Double Exposure

Baccarat

Roulette

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Roulette Diamonds

Roulette Diamonds VIP

Roulette Ultimate

Roulette Ultimate VIP

Roulette Platinum

Dragon Bonus

Casino War

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Three Card Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Terms and Conditions, Banking.

Banking options at Casumo Casino

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

7 Monkeys

The Catfather (part 2)

Lady Godiva

New Tales of Egypt

Quest for the Minotaur

Sugar Rush

Wild Bells

Russian Attack

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Cleopatra

CSI

Day of the Dead

Diamond Princess

Rocket Man

Water Dragons

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Armed and wild

88 Pearls

Book of Secrets

Dice Rush

Dragons of Fortune

Fire

Fire Witch

Fruity Gold

Moonlight Fortune

aurora wilds

Bonuses

Below are the 7 bonuses available at Casumo Casino.

Casino Spins

No Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 20 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots.

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 20 Free Spins on Book of Dead. To activate your 20 Free Spins click on the Valuable corresponding to the Bonus Spins. Max bet: €/$5.00 per spin or €/$0.50 per bet line. 30 days expiry for Bonus Spins. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario.

Sign Up Bonus - Sweden

A 100% Casino Spins, Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of kr2000 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker Games, Sicbo, American Roulette and Other Roulette.
  • 100% for Slots.

Note: 18+. T&C's Apply. Spela ansvarsfullt. www.stodlinjen.se. Regler & Villkor gäller. 100% deposit bonus up to SEK 2,000 | Bonus must be wagered 30 times | New players only, only once per household / IP | Play responsibly | Stödlinjen.se (020-819100)

Sign Up Bonus - Canada

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of C$500 +115 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker Games, Sicbo, American Roulette and Other Roulette.
  • 100% for Slots.

Note: This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. 100% Deposit Bonus up to CAD500 min dep. CAD20, 30x wag. req. Deposit + Bonus + 115 Free Spins on 9 Masks of Fire Hyperspins: 15 on reg and 100 split over first 5 days after 1st dep 30x wag. req. on bonus winnings. Game weighting applies on wagering. Max bet applies. T&Cs apply. Play responsibly • BeGambleAware.org • Bonus Terms.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$300 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Sicbo.
  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker Games, American Roulette and Other Roulette.
  • 100% for Slots.

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Maximum of 5 €/$ per spin or 0.50 €/$ per bet line is allowed. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario.

Sign Up Bonus - Germany

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €500 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots.

Note: 18+. T&Cs Apply. Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. Geschäftsbedingungen gelten. Gamblingtherapy.org  As a welcome bonus, Casumo doubles your first deposit of up to € 500 and you also receive 20 free spins on registration and 100 free spins on your first deposit. Bonuses have to be wagered 30 times.

Sign Up Bonus - UK

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of £25 +20 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker Games, Sicbo, American Roulette and Other Roulette.
  • 100% for Slots.

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. #ad. 20 Bonus Spins on "Book of Dead" and 100% Deposit Bonus up to £25 on first deposit. Min deposit £10. 30x wagering requirement for Bonus Spins and 30x wagering requirement for Deposit Bonus (game weighting applies). Max £5/spin or £0.50/line or £10/round (live casino). 30 days expiry. T&C's Apply.

Sign Up Bonus - Finland

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €200 +200 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots.

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Other Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker Games, Sicbo, American Roulette and Other Roulette.
  • 100% for Slots.

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit 10 €. Deposit bonus 100% up to € 200. Wagering requirement 30x deposit and bonus (game-specific weights apply). Maximum bet 5 €. Terms and conditions apply.

License Information

Casumo Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Gibraltar, Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom and Ontario.

Countries not supported

Casumo Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Australia, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Botswana, Belarus, DRC, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Denmark, Eritrea, Fiji, France, Ghana, Haiti, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Myanmar, Mongolia, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Palestine, Serbia, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Sudan, Senegal, Somalia, South Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Uganda, United States, Vanuatu, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

The Adventure

I've written lots of Internet casino reviews and never before had a section about "the adventure." Here is how Casumo puts it in their FAQ:

 

Casumo is more than just a casino. Here you receive valuables and trophies by collecting points that take you to new levels and planets. You get rewarded with everything from free rounds to free cash while you play. The more time and energy you spend on Casumo, the better the rewards.

 

I don't understand very well how this works. What I can tell you is that I deposited €100, which was doubled to €200, which I blew pretty quickly in blackjack and video poker. So I'm sure my play impresses nobody over there. Nevertheless, I managed to earn five trophies for various reasons. Trophies have no monetary value that I'm aware of, but who doesn't like to earn trophies? I also earned one "valuable," but I'm not sure why. I was able to redeem that for five spins on a slot machine for a bet of €0.1 each.

Certainly other casinos have reward programs too, but none like this.

Another fun thing about Casumo is that they make announcements about the latest wins and trophies earned along the left side of the screen at a rate of about one per second. It is fun seeing your own name there. What other casino does this?


Bonus Keno
 
Oasis Poker
 
European Roulette

My Experience

As a resident of the United States, I had to pretend I was Australian to play at Casumo. This was not easy and not something I endorse.

I deposited the maximum €100 for the 100% new player bonus. It was given to me immediately after making a deposit via Neteller. At first, I played a lot for free for purposes of my Net Entertainment review.

When I finished with that, I followed my usual strategy of shooting for the moon and then grinding out the play requirement if I got there. So, I bet €25 at a time in blackjack, despite the fact that it didn't count towards the wagering requirement. I planned to switch to slots if I got to €1,000 or so. However, it was not to be and my €200 was quickly gone.

I bothered customer support via live chat with my questions about arcane game rules and found them to be very friendly and competent.

Overall, I had a pleasant experience at Casumo and would be happy to play there again.


Mega Fortune
 
Aliens
 
Attraction

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casumo Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Casumo Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we ‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Visit Casumo Casino >
Visit Casumo Casino

Ratings from trusted portals

2.0
casinolistings.com
3.8
casinoslots.net
3.5
gamesandcasino.com
4.3
lcb.org
4.1
wizardofodds.com
3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

On This Page