On this page

Casumo Review

177Show Comments

Casumo does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

177Show Comments

Introduction

In the business of Internet gambling, there are hundreds of casinos that seem come from the same cookie cutter. Then there is Casumo. You know they are different when their mission statement is to "erase boredom" and their about page begins with, "Casumo was founded in early 2012 when a parallel universe contacted us telling us that they were in desperate need of help. So we thought of the most fun and thrilling thing we could. It became Casumo.com, a casino designed from the ground up to make people smile."


Baccarat
 
Bingo
 
Standard Blackjack

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, Malta, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit $10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 2 business days; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $50,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casumo Video Review

Casino Spins

No Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 20 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 20 Free Spins on Book of Dead. To activate your 20 Free Spins click on the Valuable corresponding to the Bonus Spins. Max bet: €/$5.00 per spin or €/$0.50 per bet line. 30 days expiry for Bonus Spins. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$300 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Classic Blackjack, Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, Poker, Sic Bo, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max Bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 

Software Providers

Casumo mostly uses Net Entertainment software, also known as NetEnt. No download required, everything is in Flash, including a live dealer casino. Some of the slot machines are done by another brand that isn't identified.


Pontoon
 
Casino Hold 'Em
  <
Golden Derby

Jacks or Better — 1 Play
 
Deuces Wild — 10 Play
 
Joker Poker — 100 Play

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casumo Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casumo's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casumo Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casumo's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casumo is also home to 183 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbook_of_souls.png.jpgeternal_shogi.png.jpgfruit_slot.png.jpgpirates.png.jpgpop_star.png.jpgsuper_7_deluxe.png.jpgwild_reels.png.jpgwilds_of_wall_street.png.jpgmidnight_madness.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbook_of_souls.png.jpgeternal_shogi.png.jpgfruit_slot.png.jpgpirates.png.jpgpop_star.png.jpgsuper_7_deluxe.png.jpgwild_reels.png.jpgwilds_of_wall_street.png.jpgmidnight_madness.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg

Countries not supported

Casumo does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Afghanistan, Alabama, Alabama, Alaska, Alaska, Albania, Albania, Alberta, Arizona, Arizona, Arkansas, Arkansas, Australia, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Barbados, Belarus, Belarus, Botswana, Botswana, British Columbia, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Burundi, California, California, Cambodia, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Central African Republic, China, China, Colombia, Colorado, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Connecticut, Cuba, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Delaware, Denmark, Denmark, Eritrea, Eritrea, Fiji, Fiji, Finland, Finland, Florida, Florida, France, France, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Ghana, Haiti, Haiti, Hawaii, Hawaii, Idaho, Idaho, Illinois, Illinois, Indiana, Indiana, Iowa, Iowa, Iran, Iran, Iraq, Iraq, Israel, Israel, Italy, Italy, Kansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Laos, Liberia, Liberia, Libya, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Maryland, Massachusetts, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Mauritius, Michigan, Michigan, Minnesota, Minnesota, Mississippi, Mississippi, Missouri, Missouri, Mongolia, Mongolia, Montana, Montana, Morocco, Morocco, Myanmar, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands, Nevada, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Mexico, New York, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Oregon, Pakistan, Pakistan, Palestine, Palestine, Panama, Panama, Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Philippines, Poland, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Rhode Island, Russia, Russia, Rwanda, Rwanda, Saskatchewan, Senegal, Senegal, Serbia, Serbia, Somalia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Dakota, South Sudan, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Syria, Tennessee, Tennessee, Texas, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkey, Uganda, Uganda, United States, United States, Utah, Utah, Vanuatu, Vanuatu, Vermont, Vermont, Virginia, Virginia, Washington, Washington, West Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Wyoming, Yemen, Yemen, Yukon Territory, Zimbabwe and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

The Adventure

I've written lots of Internet casino reviews and never before had a section about "the adventure." Here is how Casumo puts it in their FAQ:

 

Casumo is more than just a casino. Here you receive valuables and trophies by collecting points that take you to new levels and planets. You get rewarded with everything from free rounds to free cash while you play. The more time and energy you spend on Casumo, the better the rewards.

 

I don't understand very well how this works. What I can tell you is that I deposited €100, which was doubled to €200, which I blew pretty quickly in blackjack and video poker. So I'm sure my play impresses nobody over there. Nevertheless, I managed to earn five trophies for various reasons. Trophies have no monetary value that I'm aware of, but who doesn't like to earn trophies? I also earned one "valuable," but I'm not sure why. I was able to redeem that for five spins on a slot machine for a bet of €0.1 each.

Certainly other casinos have reward programs too, but none like this.

Another fun thing about Casumo is that they make announcements about the latest wins and trophies earned along the left side of the screen at a rate of about one per second. It is fun seeing your own name there. What other casino does this?


Bonus Keno
 
Oasis Poker
 
European Roulette

My Experience

As a resident of the United States, I had to pretend I was Australian to play at Casumo. This was not easy and not something I endorse.

I deposited the maximum €100 for the 100% new player bonus. It was given to me immediately after making a deposit via Neteller. At first, I played a lot for free for purposes of my Net Entertainment review.

When I finished with that, I followed my usual strategy of shooting for the moon and then grinding out the play requirement if I got there. So, I bet €25 at a time in blackjack, despite the fact that it didn't count towards the wagering requirement. I planned to switch to slots if I got to €1,000 or so. However, it was not to be and my €200 was quickly gone.

I bothered customer support via live chat with my questions about arcane game rules and found them to be very friendly and competent.

Overall, I had a pleasant experience at Casumo and would be happy to play there again.


Mega Fortune
 
Aliens
 
Attraction

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Casumo earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Casumo.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 177

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

AshleyHard250

AshleyHard250 December 22, 2023 10:23

Wide range of games available and was very easy to deposit and withdraw, customer service very good too

zorro

zorro August 2, 2023 08:49

I have played at Casumo casino several times. For me this is an ok casino. They offer a really interesting and fun loyalty program. Also, the bonus offer is not bad. Cashouts process is fast. I do not have any major complaints about this casino

AyseFilm

AyseFilm April 28, 2023 17:16

Casumo has a lot of promotions, including deposit bonuses and a lot of other good promotions. There are plenty of providers and games, which lets you choose from multiple games and providers. Deposits are quick land wihdrawals are quick too

FairyTown

FairyTown March 14, 2023 22:47

Can’t grumble with this site. It’s about as fair as you can ask for. It plays. I’d personally rate it 9 or 5 / 5.

Frankey78

Frankey78 December 18, 2022 22:51

Solid. Games, looks and service are great but there could be more bonus, tournaments, races, or specials

Darren Kidd

Darren Kidd December 1, 2022 23:50

I used to enjoy playing here. Now, however, most games are the 94% or lower RTP versions. This really destroys any fun one can have playing at a casino as the games take your money much quicker than the proper 96% versions.

I used to enjoy playing here. Now, however, most games are the 94% or lower RTP versions. This really destroys any fun one can have playing at a casino as the games take your money much quicker than the proper 96% versions. Also, they've conveniently placed a drop-down menu over the help file on most Microgaming games, making very difficult to access and view RTP information. One other strange quirk, maybe just the conspiracy theorist in me, but any time I attempted to load a game that actually WAS 96%, I would get an error message on the first attempt, making me have to reload the page once or twice to start playing. This hasn't happened once to any game that is 94%. Coincidence? Maybe. Regardless, will not return to Casumo until they straighten their act out.

Read more
mikael76

mikael76 November 28, 2022 05:05

I joined Casumo when it started business. I have made many deposits and witdrawals, never any problems. Customer support is fast. I can recommend this casino for all players.

pwop69

pwop69 November 13, 2022 21:10

I'm on the fence with Casumo because of a negative experience I had with its sister site Rizk. There is a possibility that my feedback could change once I get my first big win playing slots and my withdrawal transaction becomes successful.

Darren Kidd

Darren Kidd December 1, 2022 23:53

I think you're mistaken. Rizk is part of the Betsson group IIRC.

Petercw

Petercw September 18, 2022 10:13

well thought i would revisit my review with casumo.In my past review i gave very hi praise.But now i have to bring them back down tto just above average here's why.I tried to cashout like a year ago my drivers license had expired even though all my details including addy bank ect are the same.

well thought i would revisit my review with casumo.In my past review i gave very hi praise.But now i have to bring them back down tto just above average here's why.I tried to cashout like a year ago my drivers license had expired even though all my details including addy bank ect are the same.so it got rejected i understand its part of the process of withdrawing.i get it and not disputing that.what im confused with is since getting withdraw declinedbut still having a few dollars in account.i cant even log into my account to look at my documents says Hello friend Your account has been paused while pending verification, instructions have been sent to you via email. Contact us if you need more information. this was almost a year ago with numerous emails to support they tell me i need updated picture id just to be able to log on to site.ive given up trying to contact support and i wont be depositing there or with any of the're sister sites.my memory runs deep.Sadly my once beloved casino is out of my rotation indefinatly.and whatever my balance is will be forefitted.dont think its much.Anyone else in a simular situation here or at another casino? if so please send e a messege with what u did 2 resolve it. ty

Read more
ericfran32

ericfran32 September 15, 2022 02:21

Everything you need for a good casino: lots of popular games, video slots, jackpot games, live casino, table games and even sports betting. Their bonuses are high and require a 30x wagering requirement on average. Instant withdrawals

Show remaining 166 comments

Casumo    Visit Casino