On this page

Prestige Casino Review

Prestige Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Prestige Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

For the past several years, Prestige Casino has been providing casino games to punters in regulated jurisdictions. Prestige is owned by William Hill plc, which is one of the biggest betting brands in the world. This gives Prestige a bit of credibility when it comes to being a reliable and licensed online casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit Please visit website for more information
💸 Min Withdrawal Please visit website for more information
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; Ewallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€9,000 per transaction
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Prestige Casino.

Software Providers

Prestige Casino is powered by Playtech, which provides more than 130 games. The software is available in both an in-browser and downloadable version, giving players a choice as to how they want to experience the casino.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Prestige Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Prestige Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Prestige Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Prestige Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Prestige Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

In addition to table games and video poker, Prestige Casino also offers a series of slots powered by Playtech. The slots range from modern games to classic slots, and offer a variety of features that you would expect to see from any gaming software developer. Additionally, there are several progressive jackpots on offer at Prestige Casino. These games can pay out cash prizes ranging from a few thousand to well over one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Prestige Casino offers a loyalty program to their customers, which sees comp points being accrued with every wager placed by players. Once enough points are accrued, players can then redeem those points for real money in the casino.

Licence Information

Prestige Casino is currently licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Gibraltar and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Prestige Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niger, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Reunion, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Utah, Vanuatu, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

Over the years Prestige Casino has established itself as a reliable online casino and there are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Prestige Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Prestige Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

linastante

linastante March 13, 2015 16:15

They offered me a 500% bonus. Wagering 10 times plus 10 times deposit. Nuff said. Where are you giving this ? Good range of favorite playtech games, also quick live chat was available for question. I think I will keep this software on my PC.

Anchi

Anchi December 21, 2014 16:16

Hi bgdadu, I got a response from the Prestige Casino,after checking their restricted country list,they said that the players from Romania are allowed to open an account.

bgdadu

bgdadu December 17, 2014 12:51

Like on casino tropez this casino does not accept Romanian players anymore.I will never play on other Playtech casino besides Omni and Bet365.

jusuner

jusuner November 17, 2014 06:09

I registered at Prestige casino because they had the following no deposit deal - it was offer for free roulette but there was one hour time limitation on it. And in case that you won between 700-1000 EUR you got 20 EUR, between 1000-1500 meant 100 EUR and above that sum you've got 300 EUR.

I registered at Prestige casino because they had the following no deposit deal - it was offer for free roulette but there was one hour time limitation on it. And in case that you won between 700-1000 EUR you got 20 EUR, between 1000-1500 meant 100 EUR and above that sum you've got 300 EUR. With that bonus I won the min amount (20 EUR). But I had to deposit some money in order to release this bonus. But after following the site I met also other good bonuses on that site all in all its a casino far above average.

Read more
bgdadu

bgdadu July 25, 2014 10:41

Made here a deposit a few months ago.I deposited 20 and got to play with 120 with 30x wagering requirements (if I remember well).After I requested a withdrawal and I received my money in about 5 working days via bank transfer.The support is also very helpful.

iDark

iDark July 24, 2014 10:56

Good name and they deserved it for sure. Site looks innovative and great, They offer instant or download versions, so You can choose, I prefer choose Instant, but one condition is, it should be same as downloadable.

Good name and they deserved it for sure. Site looks innovative and great, They offer instant or download versions, so You can choose, I prefer choose Instant, but one condition is, it should be same as downloadable. They also have Mobile casino, for people who love to have casino with them ( thats bit prob, we need some rest from gambling sometimes ), so I never playing mobile.. 750 Euros after registration and no deposit required, thats nice stuff. 300 max cashout and as We seen, players doing this. No Seen so much casino's with offers like this. Standard bonus have lil bit too high wagering requirements, but we could live with that. Great playtech casino and only best experience with them ;)

Read more
gizzmax

gizzmax July 23, 2014 09:25

Good experince on my side. I've been their costumer for 4 years now and had no problem with them. Friendly support, withdrawal time average and they send me no deposit bonus with no wagering 2 times a year.

wscalley

wscalley July 2, 2014 10:27

I gave this casino a try mainly because of their licensing in Gibraltar, and the playtech games, as I am always looking for new casinos to grab a welcome bonus to play Great Blue! Unfortunately the terms are not the best here working out to basically SEVENTY times the bonus...pretty steep in anybodies book.

I gave this casino a try mainly because of their licensing in Gibraltar, and the playtech games, as I am always looking for new casinos to grab a welcome bonus to play Great Blue! Unfortunately the terms are not the best here working out to basically SEVENTY times the bonus...pretty steep in anybodies book. Still, I did somehow manage to beat it and cashed out a decent enough sum - the process was quick and painless too so Prestige are a winner in my book! :)

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 28, 2014 04:00

Get from prestige 1500$ bonus, and managed to clear it, with max withdrawal 300$. Tooks 5 days to withdraw, and send my docs, but that was really free money!

Raptordinos

Raptordinos March 13, 2014 19:12

I downloaded the Prestige Casino Software intending to take their $1500 Free Play. No bonuses were credited so i decided to try in the web version and finally I got $1500 bonuses to start. I could select several Playtech slots and after tasting some of them I was involved into Rocky (Balboa) slot.

I downloaded the Prestige Casino Software intending to take their $1500 Free Play. No bonuses were credited so i decided to try in the web version and finally I got $1500 bonuses to start. I could select several Playtech slots and after tasting some of them I was involved into Rocky (Balboa) slot. Excellent game but I was still losing but trying my last shoots I got some freeplay rounds and a bonus fight at the same time and my account reach $16000 credits that gave me the right to claim $300 cashable bonus to wager after depositing $35 but nobody answered at chat and neither to email. I started to search reviews about this casino and after read them I opted by declining the bigger winning in slots I had ever made :(

Read more
Show remaining 3 comments

Prestige Casino