On this page

Casoola Casino Review

8Show Comments

Casoola Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

Casoola Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casoola Casino is the latest brand to launch from Genesis Global Limited, the same group that puts out the likes of Casino Gods, Vegas Hero, and Spela. Casoola has an attractive look and feel to it, and it also manages to bring with it the suite of games found on other Genesis sites. Combined with a stellar payment history and decent bonus terms, you’re likely to see that Casoola is a perfect fit for those looking for a new spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Within 24-72 hoursE-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$5,500 Weekly/€/$22,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casoola.

Software Providers

Casoola is powered by Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, IGT, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Sigma Gaming, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Golden Rock Studios, TrueLab Games, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, NextGen, Push Gaming, Gamomat, CORE Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Golden Hero, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Half Pixel Studios and Aurum Signature Studios and the games are available using a web-based platform that’s both attractive and easy to navigate. I really enjoy the theme on the site, and feel it adds a bit to the charm of playing at this oddly-named site. Mobile betting is fully supported as well, so you can get in on the action using your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casoola Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casoola Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casoola Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casoola Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casoola Casino is also home to 54 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The responsible gaming page at Casoola is full of good information that’s helpful in identifying and fighting addiction and underage betting. The information is good, albeit a bit cookie cutter in presentation. You’ll also find a slew of different limitations that you can implement on your account, and you can also self-exclude if need be. Links to outside gambling groups like GamCare and Gambling Therapy are also included should you need them.

The customer support team can be reached using email, live chat, and telephone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The chat function was handy, and I had a rep ready to chat with me within a few seconds. I was able to find the information I needed on bonuses, which is always helpful, and I find the team to be more-or-less average when compared to other online casinos.

Casoola does encrypt player data using SSL, which is the industry standard for security. Encryption protects your information as it moves across the internet, and we only recommend you play at casinos that encrypt. 

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Casoola are pretty standard, with nothing standing out as being particularly unfair toward punters.

The banking system is solid, as players will find deposits and withdrawals available through credit cards, bank transfer, and eWallets. The payout times differ between these methods, with eWallets being the fastest at getting you your money. There is a £5,500 weekly and £22,000 monthly withdrawal limit on winnings, which can be a hindrance if you win big at the site.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbollywood_party.png.jpggolden_money_frog.png.jpggringos_dinero.png.jpglucky_fairy.png.jpgtower_treasure.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg

There is a very large slot selection at Casoola, with more than 1,000 different games on offer. You’ll find titles from Microgaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, NYX, and more. There are tons of choices here, and some games even have the coveted progressive jackpot, which can make you rich instantly. Mobile slots are also available, letting you play on your smartphone or tablet.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program available at Casoola Casino, but players are only available to join by invitation. These VIP players get a human account manager, custom bonuses, faster payouts, birthday gifts, and more. 

Licence Information

Casoola Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casoola Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard games, Casoola does offer players a full live dealer suite of games to their customers.

Player Issues

There aren’t any known player issues related to how Casoola conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Casoola Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Casoola Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

yammergloria456

yammergloria456 October 18, 2022 03:44

As a whole I think this platform has a lot going for themselves, good selection of games, site's layout is quite nice tbh. However they do need to add a good CS (inclusion of chat and live support) and withdrawals and transactions here can take a while.

voerde

voerde October 26, 2020 05:47

with the first deposit you get 20 free spins for 9 days. If you don't log in for 1 or 2 days, the free spins are still available according to the general terms and conditions, namely 72 hours.

with the first deposit you get 20 free spins for 9 days. If you don't log in for 1 or 2 days, the free spins are still available according to the general terms and conditions, namely 72 hours. After I hadn't logged in for 1 day, I came to a support who said no problem, I write the manual well ... the next 2 days i was not "in" again when i wanted to have the 40 from the last days on the 3rd day the support suddenly told me the crediting was not possible and even if it is in the general terms and conditions he can't do anything I think that alone says a lot

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp June 21, 2020 10:43

Casino Casoola looked like decent casino but the moment i saw their sister casino or share same platform, that they are part of Genesis Global group.Sorry but dont like your fees,decent bonus but never took it.

Peter Lems

Peter Lems June 4, 2020 19:21

to be honest i do not like this brand and its affiliates.. i guess i made on all casinos 1 deposit but. they just dont offer nothing for gifts. and i do like it a lot when a casino gives sometimes when u played loyal. u made on 2 affiliates more deposits and i never had anything as a freebie back, dislike sorry

Jame

Jame April 8, 2020 02:29

Casino is ok and withdrawal proceed quickly but this 2% withdrawal fee is reason i dont play on this casino anymore.

barebones

barebones March 29, 2020 12:57

Casoola is a casino I tried a few weeks ago. I really liked them! They are the newest casino from Genesis Global brands, which I've had only good experiences with. I made a deposit and claimed the welcome bonus, managed to get a nice win and cashed out the winnings.

Casoola is a casino I tried a few weeks ago. I really liked them! They are the newest casino from Genesis Global brands, which I've had only good experiences with. I made a deposit and claimed the welcome bonus, managed to get a nice win and cashed out the winnings. Since I hadn't started wagering the bonus I had no issues to cancel the bonus and after KYC procedure, my withdrawal was credited to my card the next day. The casino has a great game selection, nice and professional support and good wagering requirements. Definitely recommend to give them a try.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 March 4, 2020 12:11

I did the welcome offers of this new casino but without any luck. It wasn't all that bad tho as through the 200 fs spins over 10 days i realized that genesis had added reactoonz again in their playlist! A funny moment i had the 20 free spins daily and hit 850x toonz haha.

I did the welcome offers of this new casino but without any luck. It wasn't all that bad tho as through the 200 fs spins over 10 days i realized that genesis had added reactoonz again in their playlist! A funny moment i had the 20 free spins daily and hit 850x toonz haha. I had 7-8k wager for a potential 100$ max win, it was just funny as i ripped quick anway. What i love about their offers is that the minimum deposit is 10$ so it can be very convenient to have offers that are cheap for the hard days.

Read more
lowroller

lowroller March 3, 2020 05:36

its a nice casino and nice welcome bonus only the netherlands are restricted to play playngo so the welcome bonus becomes less atractive we get the spins on starburst and if i was allowed it was on reactoonz so its more then the half of its value.but they have still a good collection of games to play .

its a nice casino and nice welcome bonus only the netherlands are restricted to play playngo so the welcome bonus becomes less atractive we get the spins on starburst and if i was allowed it was on reactoonz so its more then the half of its value.but they have still a good collection of games to play . but strange with this Genesis we cant play playngo and thats a misser and i must say i played at manny casinos from this Affiliate but never made a cashout at anny casino from them .

Read more

Casoola Casino