On this page

Casino Tropez Review

Casino Tropez does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Casino Tropez opened up to the online world in 2001 and has since built a reputation as a solid Playtech operator. Not only is the casino powered by a top notch software but the promotions and bonuses keep players coming back. These folks offer 24/7 support and provide quick responses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 72 hours; Processing time: Up to 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €20,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Casino Tropez Video Review

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: €20. The double-up feature on any game does not count towards wagering requirements. The following games do not contribute to bonus wagering requirements: See website for list. Players from Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Hungary, Thailand, Malaysia, Slovak Republic, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, and Costa Rica must wager their deposit and bonus thirty 30x before reaching the minimum wagering requirements for withdrawal.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$200 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: €20. Cashable. The following games do not contribute to bonus wagering requirements: See website for list.  Players from Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Hungary, Thailand, Malaysia, Slovak Republic, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, and Costa Rica must wager their deposit and bonus thirty 30x before reaching the minimum wagering requirements for withdrawal.

Monthly Bonus

A 100% Monthly bonus with a max bonus of €/$100 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Code: XM5YTB3

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 Make your first deposit of the month. Receive your monthly bonus instantly. The following games do not contribute to bonus wagering requirements: See website for list. Min Deposit: €20. Cashable. Players from Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Hungary, Thailand, Malaysia, Slovak Republic, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, and Costa Rica must wager their deposit and bonus thirty (30) times, before reaching the minimum wagering requirements for withdrawal.

Software Providers

Casino Tropez boasts over 400 Microgaming, Playtech, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, EYECON, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Rabcat, Wazdan, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Slot Factory, Golden Rock Studios, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Wizard Games, Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Pariplay, Inspired Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, RubyPlay, Alchemy Gaming, Rarestone Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios games available for both download and Instant Play.

Gaming Laboratories International (GLI) is an industry accepted third party testing company that analyzes game data logs provided by the casino on a regular basis.

The following payout percentages were calculated by GLI Europe B.V. based on data from the period of July 1, 2014 through July 31, 2014:

  • Slot Machines Games: 95.98%
  • Table Games: 97.72%
  • Card Games: 97.09%
  • Video Poker Games: 98.18%
  • Poker Games: 96.10%
  • Fixed Odds: 98.79%
  • Overall (All Games): 96.50%

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino Tropez Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Tropez's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casino Tropez Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Tropez's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Tropez is also home to 117 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Fu Fish

3 Card Brag

Hit Me Baccarat

Quantum Roulette

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Sheng Cai You Dao

Goddess of 8 Directions

Zhao Cai Xiong Mao

Panda vs. Goat

Mermaid Jewels

The Orca, the Iceberg, and the Penguin

Big Lion

Ku Xuan Cai Chen

Cai Chen Ye

Three Sisters

Symphony of Diamonds

Shen Long Bao Shi

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Playtech is known for its quality graphics which are especially apparent in the branded Slots. Examples include The Mummy and the entire series of Marvel Classics.

Comp Point Program

Club Tropez offers a total of seven levels including Club, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Premier Club.

Players earn 1 Comp Point for wagers placed on the following games:

  • $9: Slot machines and progressive slot machines
  • $20: Roulette games
  • $20: Card games except Blackjack Switch/Surrender
  • $30: Video poker
  • $30: Blackjack Switch/Surrender
  • $10: All others

Licence Information

Casino Tropez is licensed in Antigua and Barbuda.

Countries not supported

Casino Tropez does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, California, China, Colombia, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Switzerland, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

Casino Tropez also offers mobile gaming.

Player Issues

Players have complained regarding identification verification and lengthy withdrawal processing time frames.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Tropez has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Hayley Oneill

Hayley Oneill July 21, 2022 04:26

Have had pretty good experience with this casino. Haven't withdrawn as of yet but will keep trying. Enjoy playing on this casino

tanunax

tanunax May 18, 2017 00:45

Casino Tropez is a very old and famous casino. For many years they have been giving a 10 euro bonus without a deposit. I also took advantage of this bonus, but unfortunately I lost. I really liked the design of the casino and the simple navigation on the site. The support team, ALWAYS responds instantly.

Gerolamo76

Gerolamo76 April 7, 2017 08:41

Casino Tropez ,playtech was my favorite casino before aams for Italy withdraw the license, and passed it to TitanBet, I played for a long time and it was always very good, I really don't like this mess.

nashek

nashek December 14, 2016 04:14

Casino TRopes is another playtech casino I will be reviewing. Nice overall layout is an additional + for them. But I will mostly concentrate on payouts which on this site are really good as they are not a freshly created site, they are stable partner of playtech and it's really visible.

Casino TRopes is another playtech casino I will be reviewing. Nice overall layout is an additional + for them. But I will mostly concentrate on payouts which on this site are really good as they are not a freshly created site, they are stable partner of playtech and it's really visible. So if you like to play playtech games you are very welcome to give it a try, if you are lucky you maybe can reach their no deposit free chips because they are offering it from time to time. Sometimes you get bonus codes if you are a depositor so you can claim extra 5 euro or something like that. Withdrawal can take bit longer because of verification and so on.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 26, 2016 15:10

In my view, they look very good. I mean site is very nice designed, black theme looks perfect. But i didnt like a fact that when i log in support agent writes me message offering bonuses. Maybe some people like it, but me not. I prefer to read about promos by myself.

In my view, they look very good. I mean site is very nice designed, black theme looks perfect. But i didnt like a fact that when i log in support agent writes me message offering bonuses. Maybe some people like it, but me not. I prefer to read about promos by myself. Also site works perfect on my old computer, games loading fast and i can play with pleasure. The only thing i dont like that there are many bad comments and i am afraid always to win big and not be payed:)

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 January 31, 2016 14:36

Ok well this casino is the absolute pits..!!! They are linked to a few of the other casinos which i have also played at. I will not play at any of these casinos including this one. I played here for some time as i loved Playtech slots very much.

Ok well this casino is the absolute pits..!!! They are linked to a few of the other casinos which i have also played at. I will not play at any of these casinos including this one. I played here for some time as i loved Playtech slots very much. I still do but I battle to find a Playtech casino that i can trust and were their support actually care and speak to you with a bit of respect. This casino has the worst support ever and this is one of the main reasons i stopped playing here. I am not sure if this has been corrected as i stopped playing here for over 6 months now and will not play here again or entertain their rude support team. I would suggest not playing here.

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 September 18, 2015 14:17

I won 600 euros with my first depost and then... nothing, but at least, i know that it is possible to win here. I could withdraw with no problems. It is a good playtech casino.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 09:11

Casino tropez, Europa and titanbet are all linked to the same casino group, very bogus terms and conditions regarding the progressive jackpot win by paying the player in increments instead of the whole sum, apart from that all three of the casinos offer a download, instantplay and mobile platform, support is available...

Casino tropez, Europa and titanbet are all linked to the same casino group, very bogus terms and conditions regarding the progressive jackpot win by paying the player in increments instead of the whole sum, apart from that all three of the casinos offer a download, instantplay and mobile platform, support is available 24/7 I personally don't trust this group from my early days in my casino play history and the negative reviews around the web justify my instinct Proceed with caution

Read more
miastowy

miastowy May 17, 2015 11:45

one of my most favourite casino sites from playtech is very small casino client with usefeul menu , no deposit sign up bonus and tons of games, site is supported with live chat in few languages and all needed informations I personally have a good time with casino tropez and like it very much, never cashed out but...

one of my most favourite casino sites from playtech is very small casino client with usefeul menu , no deposit sign up bonus and tons of games, site is supported with live chat in few languages and all needed informations I personally have a good time with casino tropez and like it very much, never cashed out but tried several of their games, worth trying guys

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag May 10, 2015 20:29

casino tropez is part of titan casino and titan poker group , so its a very reputed group and all the casinos of this group heve been reaaly lucky for me , i love to play here on these casinos, casino tropez runs great promtional program also unlike titan casino who always offer you 10% on your depsoits.

casino tropez is part of titan casino and titan poker group , so its a very reputed group and all the casinos of this group heve been reaaly lucky for me , i love to play here on these casinos, casino tropez runs great promtional program also unlike titan casino who always offer you 10% on your depsoits. well this is the casino you can play for progressive jackpots , because if you hit a jackpot you ll be sure that it ll be paid.

Read more
Show remaining 8 comments

Casino Tropez    Visit Casino