On this page

Casino Blu Review

21Show Comments

Casino Blu does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

21Show Comments

Casino Blu has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Casino Blu is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2014 and is owned and operated by Conan Gaming Limited. The casino has a decent sized gaming library and has gained a reputation for its excellent bonuses and fast payment times.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$20
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 5 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$5,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casino Blu Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Blu.

Software Providers

Casino Blu is powered by BetSoft, Ezugi, Play'n GO, playson, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Booming Games, Booongo, LuckyStreak, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Evoplay, SA Gaming, TVBet, Super Spade Games, Mr Slotty and SimplePlay, and the casino's gaming library is provided via a web-based platform and there is also a mobile site for those who want to play via smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Casino Blu Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Casino Blu's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Casino Blu Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Casino Blu's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Casino Blu is also home to 82 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpg5bet.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgwar_of_elements.png.jpg7bet.png.jpgjoker_bet.png.jpg1bet.png.jpg21bet.png.jpgpoker.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgbackgammon.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpghold_em_poker.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpg5bet.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgwar_of_elements.png.jpg7bet.png.jpgjoker_bet.png.jpg1bet.png.jpg21bet.png.jpgpoker.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgbackgammon.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpghold_em_poker.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpg

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.png100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbollywood_nights.png.jpgdiwali_lights.png.jpghidden_kingdom.png.jpglost_saga.png.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgbingo_resort.pnghollywood_stars.pngpoker_spins.png100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbollywood_nights.png.jpgdiwali_lights.png.jpghidden_kingdom.png.jpglost_saga.png.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
There are a healthy selection of slot machines available for play at Casino Blu, with a large array of video slots and a small selection of classic games. The casino also offers Betsoft's progressive jackpots, with large cash prizes available to be won at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Casino Blu does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Casino Blu is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Casino Blu does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Ecuador, Florida, Georgia, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino Blu conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Blu has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

maiwen63

maiwen63 July 29, 2020 04:17

I tested this casino with a no deposit bonus. this casino is part of the Game Tech Group N.V. Casinos. I don't like this casino.

perobet

perobet March 22, 2019 10:16

I dont like this group of casinos. They dont have wagering progress which you can see, you always must ask support about that. You can play only on few providers. On betsoft in some slots min bet is over 1$€.And you cant withdraw all money and min withdraw is 100$.

I dont like this group of casinos. They dont have wagering progress which you can see, you always must ask support about that. You can play only on few providers. On betsoft in some slots min bet is over 1$€.And you cant withdraw all money and min withdraw is 100$. For them is best to deposit and lose money after these bad rules. Only good is huge bonuses.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 13, 2017 23:13

This casino was presented on another forum and seemed suspicious to me. When I went to the LCB and read the reviews of the players who had already played in the Casino Blu, I was sure that I was right and they use unlicensed software. I do not recommend playing here.

izi90

izi90 May 17, 2016 11:22

Oh man, offering fake game must be one of the worst things a casino could do. Hopefully everyone will stop playing there with real money and they will stop this shady business. I do have a account at this place but fortunately I haven't made a single deposit ever. Stay away.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 14, 2016 15:29

I see Casino Blue has low enough rating. But for me it was ok, when i was playing with no deposit bonus. However wasnt succesful enough and didnt make withdrawal. They offer huge 300% first deposit bonus and wagering requirements are acceptable but i am not very brave to deposit to casino which has low ratings.

I see Casino Blue has low enough rating. But for me it was ok, when i was playing with no deposit bonus. However wasnt succesful enough and didnt make withdrawal. They offer huge 300% first deposit bonus and wagering requirements are acceptable but i am not very brave to deposit to casino which has low ratings. It always leaves a feeling taht something is wrong with them and if some of players had problems there i can become one of them.

Read more
bigdk1888

bigdk1888 January 13, 2016 20:37

I could play here before but can't now and I won't miss these cowboys either! I completed wagering of a €13 chip last year and was told by live chat I would get €100 max cashout from it and my deposit back €20 .

I could play here before but can't now and I won't miss these cowboys either! I completed wagering of a €13 chip last year and was told by live chat I would get €100 max cashout from it and my deposit back €20 . They then sent me only €54!!? I argued it with live chat but they wouldn't budge on it or explain why the withdrawal amount was so odd. I'd never play here again and good riddance to them!! Don't play here 1/5 simply because they actually sent something only €70 short though!!

Read more
RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA January 3, 2016 11:58

Still did not tryed this casino.I always get emails from them giving me 300% bonus upon deposit,but until now no ndb...i guess i will wait for it.

Wish4Wins

Wish4Wins October 17, 2015 01:47

Aaaah...I remember an old song that goes..."blue, blue, the sky is blue, blue is my heart when I'm without you..." Blu Casino reminded me of that song...looks good, looks promising, good welcome bonuses...but made my heart blue when I read their T&C! Ridiculous terms which I just cannot accept.

Aaaah...I remember an old song that goes..."blue, blue, the sky is blue, blue is my heart when I'm without you..." Blu Casino reminded me of that song...looks good, looks promising, good welcome bonuses...but made my heart blue when I read their T&C! Ridiculous terms which I just cannot accept. One of them being...bonuses and winnings from free spins CANNOT be used on certain games, like Dead Or Alive for one! WTF! Dead Or Alive happened to be the one game that made me signed up at Blu, only to find out after depositing that the bonus money was restricted from the game, including some others too. Well...I played my deposit on DOA, switched over to another game, then played the bonus money to zero too. And that was the last Casino Blu will ever get any deposit from me!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 7, 2015 16:02

Tried out this casino with a 10 euro no deposit bonus that was mailed to me, I was disappointed to see they don't offer a mobile platform to play with but the nibsta play site is a very well designed and easy to navigate, I'm really impressed with the Amount of nextgen games they have, casino seems decent and they...

Tried out this casino with a 10 euro no deposit bonus that was mailed to me, I was disappointed to see they don't offer a mobile platform to play with but the nibsta play site is a very well designed and easy to navigate, I'm really impressed with the Amount of nextgen games they have, casino seems decent and they offer a 200% welcome bonus a swell for those bid bonus users only issue I have but its just a theory is that I think they part of the same company that owns euromoon and if that's the case I would proceed with caution as euromoon is known to not payout and respond to complaints but I'm only 95% sure of this if you want to play here I would 1st look into that

Read more
HER74

HER74 June 18, 2015 08:48

Got a $10 free bonus. Tried my luck on the Wonder Woman slot machine and won like $40. I then switched to Alice and the red queen slot machine and kept winning. As I wanted to try other games, I tried to exit the game but an error message kept saying "you've got an unfinished round at Alice and the red queen".

Got a $10 free bonus. Tried my luck on the Wonder Woman slot machine and won like $40. I then switched to Alice and the red queen slot machine and kept winning. As I wanted to try other games, I tried to exit the game but an error message kept saying "you've got an unfinished round at Alice and the red queen". Stuck in the game, I ended up losing everything without having any possibility to exit the game. Note that I switched on and off the computer, cleared the cache and ran the antivirus in between sessions. Nothing worked so I won't be playing there again or deposit a single penny. This is shameful, and I can't accept any technical error excuse since a casino has a duty to offer a perfect gaming environement. In case of a technical problem, players should be informed. Thanks.

Read more
Show remaining 11 comments

Casino Blu