On this page

BetSofa Casino Review

53Show Comments

BetSofa Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

53Show Comments

Introduction

BetSofa Casino is a modern and very well-designed online casino that also brings a well-made sports gambling platform on top of its massive number of classic casino games. 

Clients from many countries of the world are accepted at this online casino, including gamblers that come from Germany, Switzerland, Canada, and many more. 

This online casino is registered and licensed under the jurisdiction of the government of Curacao and is operated by XXL Sevices N.V. 

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10(E-wallets)/€20(Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10(E-wallets)/€20(Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 24 hours; Pending time: within 24 hours;
Cashout Times Grade B++
🤑 Cashout Limit €1,000 Daily/€5,000 Weekly/€10,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

BetSofa Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at BetSofa Casino.

From the pretty rewarding welcome offers to many other bonuses, there is a lot to look forward to at BetSofa Casino. The full list of bonuses presented can be viewed here:

Sign Up Bonus

A 120% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €500 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 45xb on Slots

Code: BIG

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Sic Bo, Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Poker, American Roulette, Roulette and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus. Min Deposit: €20. The maximum win from Free Spins is 100 EUR. Max Cashout: 5x deposit. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Bonus must be wagered within 14 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 77% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €350 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Code: 2DEP

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Roulette, American Roulette, Sic Bo, Poker, Baccarat, Blackjack and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 20 €. Max Cashout: 5x deposit. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Bonus must be wagered within 30 days. 

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 133% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €150 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Code: 3DEP

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Classic Blackjack, Blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Poker, Sic Bo, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: 20 €. Max Cashout: 5x deposit. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Bonus must be wagered within 30 days. 

Sign Up Bonus - Crypto

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €1000 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 45xb on Slots

Code: CRYPTO

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Craps, Baccarat, Poker, Sic Bo, American Roulette, Roulette, Blackjack and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS. Min deposit: 20€.  Max Cashout : 5x deposit . Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Bonus must be wagered within 7 days. 

Weekly Reload Bonus

A 50% Weekly bonus with a max bonus of €200 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Code: RELOAD

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 1% for Baccarat, Poker, Sic Bo, American Roulette, Roulette, Blackjack, Classic Blackjack and Craps
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Bonus available from Saturday 00:01 (UTC) to Sunday at 23:59 (UTC) for all players registered at BetSofa. Min Deposit: 20 EUR / 200 NOK. Max Cashout: 200 EUR or 2000 NOK. Bonus code can be used up to 3 times each weekend. The bonus must wagered within 7 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Software Providers

A pretty impressive number of iGaming software make for a very engaging and versatile gaming library that brings all of the types of games you’ve come to expect from an online casino, not counting the sports betting section of the website. 

Some of iGaming software developers that make this library so impressive are Microgaming, NetEntertainment, Fugaso, Amatic Industries, Playson, Booming Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Pocket Games Soft, 1x2 gaming, and many more. 

Baccarat

baccarat.png
Baccarat
punto-banco.png
Punto Banco

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Standard Blackjack
blackjack-classic.png
Blackjack Classic Series


BetSofa Casino Blackjack (Net Entertainment)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 0 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Professional Series 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Common Draw Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes
Live Beyond Live Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes


More information about BetSofa Casino's Net Entertainment Blackjack

Scratch Cards

7-gold-scratch.png
7 Gold Scratch
ace.png
Ace
tribble.png
Tribble
marbles.png
Marbles

Slots

mega-fortune.png
Mega Fortune
aliens.png
Aliens
attraction.png
Attraction
blood-suckers.png
Blood Suckers
beach.png
Beach
big-bang.png
Big Bang

Video Poker

jacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.png
jacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.png

BetSofa Casino Video Poker (Net Entertainment)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
Jacks or Better 99.56% No - 800-40-20-9-6-5-3-2-1 No
All American 98.11% - Yes 800-90-35-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Deuces Wild 97.97% No - 800-200-20-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 97.95% No - 800-200-100-50-15-8-5-3-2-1-1 No

More information about BetSofa Casino's Net Entertainment Video Poker

Other Games

BetSofa Casino is also home to 134 other games listed below:

bingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpghd.png.jpglive_automatic_european_roulette.png.jpgtriple_crown.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpg7mojo-roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbet_on_poker_thumb.png.jpgkeno_1.png.jpgkeno_2.png.jpgamerican_bingo_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_bingo_roulette_2.png.jpglive_roulette.png.jpgbingo1.png.jpgbingo2.png.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
bingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpghd.png.jpglive_automatic_european_roulette.png.jpgtriple_crown.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgcasino_barbut.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpg7mojo-roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbet_on_poker_thumb.png.jpgkeno_1.png.jpgkeno_2.png.jpgamerican_bingo_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_bingo_roulette_2.png.jpglive_roulette.png.jpgbingo1.png.jpgbingo2.png.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The KYC policy procedure is required when registering to this online casino, making sure that there are no misdemeanors and abuses on any part, whether it be the registered player or the casino itself. 

As it is under the license of the government of Curacao, all of the players who are meaning to join up and test their luck and skill here can be assured that BetSofa is a licensed and regulated online gambling venue. 

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The T&C section of the BetSofa Casino can be found at the very bottom of the main page. 

The information given there is pretty clear, and the casino is quite transparent regarding the demands and requirements needed to be fulfilled to meet some conditions.

There is a wide variety of banking methods that can be used for depositing and withdrawing, including credit and debit cards, services such as Skrill and Neteller, and cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ehtereum, and Litecoin are also supported here.

Slots

high-striker3.png.jpg
High Striker
 

BetSofa Casino’s library counts thousands of video slots releases, on top of the sports gaming section, table games, and live dealer ones.

All of the sections are separated so you will have no problem finding the type of game you want to play. 

The search bar and the option to pick the games made by the respective iGaming software developer will make the browsing even easier, and the fact that new titles and games with jackpots are separated makes it all to be just a click away. 

Comp Point Program

BetSofa Casino doesn’t have a loyalty program in terms that it is called as such, nor do they promote a special VIP club that the player can belong to. However, certain rewards do await the most loyal clients at this modern and well-developed iGaming hub. 

By collecting special points the player can exchange them for cash. 

The type of game played determines the number of coins collected at the time, but the video slot titles are most beneficial when it comes to the number of coins accumulated in the shortest time period.

Countries not supported

BetSofa Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Burkina Faso, California, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Panama, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BetSofa Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 53

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

crispyftw

crispyftw May 2, 2024 22:09

I like this casino , I have only played the NDB , but I have been trying to get my KYC done before i deposit, Seems to have everything I'm looking for in a casino

amirzag

amirzag February 19, 2024 03:10

They have a good selection of games. I m really satisfied with the promotions I receive by email. The support team is friendly and they usualy reply fast. The KYC took 24hours (working hours 11am-8pm GMT).

They have a good selection of games. I m really satisfied with the promotions I receive by email. The support team is friendly and they usualy reply fast. The KYC took 24hours (working hours 11am-8pm GMT). I guess the KYC was fast for my case because I didn't have a pending cashout, I requested to make the KYC before I deposit to avoid any delay troubles for the cashout. Cryptocurrency cashout took 3 hours.

Read more
uraforever

uraforever October 22, 2023 15:02

The casino does offer a lot games, with a lot of methoeds on deposit. They also offers good promotions from time to time. But haven't have a chances to make money there yet. So cannot tell how is their cashout services.

TiagoCampos669

TiagoCampos669 August 6, 2023 01:10

I made a good money but coudn't withdraw cause they didn't accept my doccuments for a week

BetSofa

BetSofa August 9, 2023 10:06

Thank you for sharing your insights! Your viewpoint is highly valued! Please understand that the authentication process follows a standard KYC (Know Your Customer) protocol, which is essential to ensure the security of both parties.

Thank you for sharing your insights! Your viewpoint is highly valued! Please understand that the authentication process follows a standard KYC (Know Your Customer) protocol, which is essential to ensure the security of both parties. Kindly be informed that requests for fund withdrawals and document verification are typically dealt with within a span of 2-3 hours during the operating hours of 11:00 to 20:00 Greenwich time, from Monday to Sunday. In cases of heightened workload, there is a possibility of a slight extension in this timeframe. Nonetheless, our team is consistently dedicated to expediting the fulfillment of a Player's request! Moreover, our Customer Support chat remains accessible 24/7, offering you the opportunity to reach out to us with any inquiries you may have. Best regards, BetSofa Team

Read more
penderhippy

penderhippy July 26, 2023 09:24

They also never came through with the 3$ LCB chip.

They also never came through with the 3$ LCB chip. And I'm still really miffed about the self exclusion thing, after almost a month there they haven't verified my account so I asked them to close it since I don't feel comfortable betting somewhere not knowing if I can cash out or not, and she kept saying over and over how I'm asking to for self exclusion (which I wasn't, it's like I was speaking a different language or to a bot or something, it was so offensive and rude).

Read more
BetSofa

BetSofa July 31, 2023 10:28

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during the verification process. Our team works diligently to ensure a smooth and secure gaming experience for all our players.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during the verification process. Our team works diligently to ensure a smooth and secure gaming experience for all our players. While our usual verification time is 2-3 hours during business days, there might be occasional delays due to workload. We value your feedback and are continuously striving to improve our services. We want to let you know that we care about your well-being and offer options to take a break from gambling if needed. You can choose to cool off for a specific time or self-exclude permanently, a link with all the available alternatives on our platform is provided to make it easy for you. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime via email or live chat if you have any further questions. Our team is available 24/7 to assist you. Best regards, BetSofa team.

Read more
penderhippy

penderhippy July 11, 2023 09:03

Not a fan. Did a couple deposits, lost them. Uploaded my verification documents weeks ago, and they still haven't been verified. I asked the live chat support lady if she can close my account since I don't want to gamble somewhere where I'm not verified and it's taking quite some time.

Not a fan. Did a couple deposits, lost them. Uploaded my verification documents weeks ago, and they still haven't been verified. I asked the live chat support lady if she can close my account since I don't want to gamble somewhere where I'm not verified and it's taking quite some time. She told me if I want to self exclude myself or to limit my play to go to this link, and I was a little bit offended I didn't say anything about self exclusion or limiting my play I said I didn't want to gamble here if I can't get verified and asked her to close my account. Didn't close my account, kinda insulted me, not going back here.

Read more
BetSofa

BetSofa July 13, 2023 03:32

Thank you for your feedback! We regret that you have had such a negative experience with Betsofa as we always strive to improve and make your stay in our casino as comfortable as possible! Please note, that documents are reviewed within 2-3 hours during business days, from 11:00 to 20:00 Greenwich time, Monday...

Thank you for your feedback! We regret that you have had such a negative experience with Betsofa as we always strive to improve and make your stay in our casino as comfortable as possible! Please note, that documents are reviewed within 2-3 hours during business days, from 11:00 to 20:00 Greenwich time, Monday through Sunday. However, depending on the workload of the Verification department, the verification of documents may take a little longer. It is important for us to ensure that our Players enjoy a secure and pleasant gaming experience. Let us inform you that you might pick an option to cool off for a certain period of time or you can self-exclude permanently. Kindly note that we offer our Players the option of self-exclusion by the link to provide them with all the alternatives available on our platform. Feel free to contact us via email or live chat if you have any further questions. Our team is on hand for you 24/7! Best regards, BetSofa team

Read more
T Barber

T Barber January 22, 2023 00:02

Me experience here was tragic to say the least. Every time i tried going for a deposit bonus theyd tell me i deposited the wrong amount. I deposited what the promo told me to deposit in the email. I loved N1 and JOO im sure i could have learned to love SOFA with enough time. I just didnt have very good experiences.

Me experience here was tragic to say the least. Every time i tried going for a deposit bonus theyd tell me i deposited the wrong amount. I deposited what the promo told me to deposit in the email. I loved N1 and JOO im sure i could have learned to love SOFA with enough time. I just didnt have very good experiences. Lots of games, lots of bonuses, nice enough support i guess. They diliver bad news with grace i guess u could say.

Read more
BetSofa

BetSofa January 22, 2023 03:00

Thank you for your feedback! Please note that every bonus has its own minimum deposit amount in order to get activated.

Thank you for your feedback! Please note that every bonus has its own minimum deposit amount in order to get activated. If the bonus is not activated you can always reach our 24/7 customer service, who will find you the best way to solve the issue. Also, we would like to add that a minimum deposit should be done in the equivalent currency you have specified in your game profile, as the deposit amount in such a case may vary. You can find the minimum deposit amount in the T&C of the bonus. Our customer service is always ready to help you and will be glad to answer all your questions via live chat or e-mail - [email protected]! Do not hesitate to contact us! Best regards, BetSofa team

Read more
Velo211

Velo211 December 22, 2022 21:29

I've been looking for a new casino for a long time and was pleasantly surprised when I first went to BetSofa! I immediately went through the verification process, which took about 3-4 hours! The site offers a wide list of deposit and withdrawal methods.

I've been looking for a new casino for a long time and was pleasantly surprised when I first went to BetSofa! I immediately went through the verification process, which took about 3-4 hours! The site offers a wide list of deposit and withdrawal methods. My first withdrawal only took a couple of hours, respect for that indeed! Customer service is available any day and at any time of the day. I also really like the new design of the site. BetSofa has a great list of slots, so I always have something to play! I honestly can't think of a single downside to the casino at the moment

Read more
ZackE

ZackE November 7, 2022 08:47

Made my profit within a few hours after I registered. Got a withdrawal proceeds within 3 hours (the withdrawal method was crypto). The gaming library is quite wide, having all the well-known providers and not only. Nice and friendly support!

Howards

Howards October 13, 2022 05:21

One of the most creditable casinos on my list. I had over 10 withdrawals and all of them worked. Withdrawal speed is quite nice, but it can be different. Once I waited for 1 hour to get funds debited from my Jeton wallet, and another time I waited for 6 hours, so I believe it depends on Betsofa's workload...

One of the most creditable casinos on my list. I had over 10 withdrawals and all of them worked. Withdrawal speed is quite nice, but it can be different. Once I waited for 1 hour to get funds debited from my Jeton wallet, and another time I waited for 6 hours, so I believe it depends on Betsofa's workload... The selection of games at Betsofa is nice, so I play both slots and live games from Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, and NetEnt. In addition, they got 4 welcome bonuses which are quite nice + daily offers too. Having a great design and support team makes this casino a 5/5.

Read more
Show remaining 39 comments

BetSofa Casino    Visit Casino