分享这个

巫师 推荐

最近更新 October 3, 2022

线上赌场的E-Wallets电⼦钱包

e-wallets

虽然在线上赌场最普遍的存⼊资⾦⽅式是透过 credit信⽤卡 或是 debit card银⾏扣款卡, e-Wallets电⼦钱包在线上押注⺴站进⾏资⾦调度也许是 成⻓最快的部分。

若是你不知道的话, e-Wallet电⼦钱包⼤概就是某种电⼦钱包。它让使⽤者 将钱存⼊成数位形式, 让你在许多⺴站购买物品与服务时⽤来⽀付费⽤。 最普遍的e-Wallets电⼦钱包是PayPal, 是拍卖⺴站eBay的副产品、其业绩 已经成⻓到数⼗亿美元, 不过其他还有许多值得信赖、并且正在成⻓中的 电⼦钱包选项、那些在线上赌场也都可以使⽤。

玩家若是想使⽤e-Wallet电⼦钱包, ⾸先得透过⼚商 (PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, 等等)注册⼀个帐户、最后必须连结⼀个银⾏帐户或是信⽤卡以⽤来 ⽀付款项。玩家造访他们想要存⼊资⾦的线上赌场, 如果赌场接受顾客持 有的特定e-Wallet电⼦钱包, 他们就可以存⼊资⾦。

使⽤e-Wallets电⼦钱包有某些不错的好处, 包括可以即时转帐到赌场。此 外, e-Wallets电⼦钱包对于从赌场提领现⾦逐渐成为⼀种受欢迎的⽅式、 因为可以⾮常迅速转帐。已知许多顶级的赌场只需在⼏分钟之内即可完成 转帐, ⽽⼤部份似乎也能够在⼏⼩时之内完成资⾦的移转, 这样要⽐邮寄⽀ 票、银⾏电汇、甚⾄汇回到银⾏卡要来得省时许多。

如果e-Wallets电⼦钱包还有缺点的话, 那就是某些区域限制赌场游戏使⽤ e-Wallets电⼦钱包。尤其是在美国的赌场, 只有很少数的e-Wallets电⼦钱 包可以⽤来存⼊资⾦。不过在⼀般的地区这些都不成问题, 玩家们甚⾄可 以利⽤PayPal来存⼊与提领资⾦。

在线上赌场存⼊与提领资⾦, 使⽤e-Wallet电⼦钱包是⼀种极佳的⽅式, 允 许使⽤者有机会即时存⼊与迅速提领资⾦。如果你所在的地区允许使⽤eWallets电⼦钱包, 我们肯定建议你使⽤此种⽅式来处理你的转帐业务。

更改国家: 

付款方式 (3)

付款方式 赌场 US友善  查看评论 比较
NETELLER 741 115 查看评论 >
Skrill 719 95 查看评论 >
ecoPayz 591 65 查看评论 >

Share this

Wizard Recommends

Last Updated: November 17, 2017

E-Wallets

Although the most common method of depositing at an online casino is to pay via a credit or debit card, e-Wallets are perhaps the fastest growing segment for processing financial transactions at an online betting site.

For those of you who are unaware, an e-Wallet is an electronic wallet of sorts. It lets users store money in a digital form, allowing you to purchase goods and services from a series of websites. The most popular of these e-Wallets is PayPal, a spinoff of the popular auction site eBay that has grown into a multi-billion dollar business, but there are many other reliable and growing wallet options that online casinos do use.

A player who wants to use an e-Wallet first signs up for an account through a provider (PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, etc) and end up linking a bank account or credit card by which they can add money. Players then end up visiting the online casino they want to deposit at, and if the casino accepts the particular e-Wallet the customer has, they can deposit funds.

There are some excellent benefits to using e-Wallets, including the fact that they can be used to instantaneously transfer funds from the casino. Additionally, e-Wallets are becoming popular as a method to withdraw funds from the casino as transfers can be completed very quickly. Many top-notch casinos have been known to transfer funds to e-Wallets in just a few minutes, while most seem to be able to move funds in a matter of hours, easily beating out the timeframes for mailing a check, issuing a bank wire, or even crediting bank cards.

If there is a downside to e-Wallets, it is the fact that some areas restrict access to e-Wallets for casino games. Of particular note are casinos servicing America, as there are very few e-Wallets you can use to deposit. In regulated areas this is less of a problem though, and players can even deposit and withdraw funds using PayPal.

Using an e-Wallet is an excellent way to move money into and out of an online casino, allowing users the chance to instantly deposit and quickly withdraw funds. If you are in a region that allows for the use of e-Wallets, we definitely recommend you use that method to do your transactions.

Payment Methods (19)