On this page

Vegas Red Casino Review

20Show Comments

Vegas Red Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

20Show Comments

Vegas Red Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Vegas Red Casino dressed in what else but red, has an easy on the eyes interface approach. In business since 2002, the site is owned by Europartners Group.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Antigua And Barbuda
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$20(Skrill/Credit Cards)
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$20(Skrill/Credit Cards)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 14 business days; Bank Transfer: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $9,990/£9,990/€9,990 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Vegas Red Casino Video Review

Software Providers

Playtech is a well-known software in the online gaming industry building a strong following of players. The platform showcases over 400 games.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Vegas Red Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Vegas Red Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Vegas Red Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Vegas Red Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Red Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

The range of Slot titles appeal to a large gambling audience with Branded, Progressive, Hero and Marvel Slots.

Payout percentages are conducted on a monthly basis by GLI with calculations based on game play log files provided by Playtech. The table shows percentages for the month of July 2014.

  • Slot Machine Games - 94.66%
  • Table Games - 95.02%
  • Card Games - 97.55%
  • Video Poker - 95.546%
  • Poker - 96.80%
  • Fixed Odds - 93.75%
  • Overall - 94.93%

Comp Point Program

Earn Comp Points on wagers that are redeemable for cash.

One Point is earned for:

  • $9 bet in Slots Machines and Progressive Slots Machines
  • $20 bet in Roulette Games
  • $20 bet in Card Games*
  • $30 bet in Video Poker
  • $30 bet in BlackJack Switch/Surrender
  • $10 bet in all others
  • *Except Blackjack Switch/Surrender

VIP Club has six levels to climb offering higher conversion rates on points, faster withdrawal times, higher weekly loyalty Bonus and invitations to exclusive tournaments.

Licence Information

Vegas Red are licensed by the Antigua and Barbuda Directorate of Offshore Gaming. You can find contact details for these organizations at http://www.antiguagaming.gov.ag.

Countries not supported

Vegas Red Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Dominica, Estonia, Finland, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

Live Games offering Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat are available.

Player Issues

Complaints from players are reported for the most part to be resolved.

For references see Winner Group Player Issues

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vegas Red Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek December 7, 2016 06:51

VegasRed is a great site that has playtech games on regular basis. They have a user friendly game client which can be easily and securely downloaded from their website. What you will like there is a friendly support, no deposit bonuses and really outstanding casino games online.

VegasRed is a great site that has playtech games on regular basis. They have a user friendly game client which can be easily and securely downloaded from their website. What you will like there is a friendly support, no deposit bonuses and really outstanding casino games online. Here you can win really big with good shot on playtech free spins or bonus rounds. Payouts are process after verification and they support every player via email for example. 5/5 definitely

Read more
irinalep

irinalep December 4, 2016 13:18

I like this software, has a good selection of games, but could load a bit faster.

nguyen kim hieu

nguyen kim hieu September 16, 2016 09:04

I like playtech casinos and this casino is one of the best.good casino good free bonus and deposit bonus.support is very good

eme333

eme333 August 27, 2016 09:16

i dont understand the way the casinos give bonus for special countries, are they made from gold ?? but i love the game here.

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 February 5, 2016 13:08

Vegas red Casino is a playtec casino and I registered with this casino sometime ago it has great promotions however it does not have a mobile platform which I enjoy playing on however the PC platform is well structured and easy to move around and understand.

Vegas red Casino is a playtec casino and I registered with this casino sometime ago it has great promotions however it does not have a mobile platform which I enjoy playing on however the PC platform is well structured and easy to move around and understand. They also offer different kinds of promotions anc different benefits for their players depending on how active you are with the casino...you will be able to claim a free loyalty bonus every week this loyalty bonus however needs to be wagerred 25 times before even attempting a withdrawal. Depending on your VIP level or status this will calculate and determine what loyalty bonus you could claim. They also reward you with rewards points which accumulative as you playing. I really like this casino and have had no issues with them at all. I love playtec slots but just wish they could bring out more slots frequently.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 23, 2016 15:54

Found this casino when i first started to play and get familiar with play-tech casinos, they were then and still now offering its new registrar players a 10$ no deposit free chip to familiarize themselves with the games etc, its a great way to test the casino out and its my personal favorite welcome bonus but with...

Found this casino when i first started to play and get familiar with play-tech casinos, they were then and still now offering its new registrar players a 10$ no deposit free chip to familiarize themselves with the games etc, its a great way to test the casino out and its my personal favorite welcome bonus but with this casino there are some shady terms and conditions surrounding their progressive jackpot slots and the way the player will receive his winnings should he happen to crack one open and win where the casino will pay the player in increments over a time on which the casino chooses, this is not fair as progressive winnings won are in no way linked to the casinos account to play the player but rather from the contributions of all wagers into the pot by other players so if you want to keep this casino as one to play at regularly i suggest checking out the terms and conditions very carefully before depositing

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 January 19, 2016 17:51

Thanks for the free chips. Ive lost all, but the casino looks nice. Ill come back with a deposit.

goranblack

goranblack November 18, 2015 13:20

i won a few times in this casino and never had problem with a cashout.They paid me and even did not asked for any document.They have great bonus offers almost every month, i received on email offerfor 400% bonus.Lot of fun for small money, i dep 20 and play with 100 all games allowed.

i won a few times in this casino and never had problem with a cashout.They paid me and even did not asked for any document.They have great bonus offers almost every month, i received on email offerfor 400% bonus.Lot of fun for small money, i dep 20 and play with 100 all games allowed. I dont like slow payout process s-4 day waiting period

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox September 27, 2015 10:26

Vegas Red is a playtech I tried out some time ago and had no luck so that was that. In general I enjoy playtech games and willingly deposit and play at these casinos. I am not sure if this particular playtech is a good place to put your money though, based on what I read above in the forum.

Vegas Red is a playtech I tried out some time ago and had no luck so that was that. In general I enjoy playtech games and willingly deposit and play at these casinos. I am not sure if this particular playtech is a good place to put your money though, based on what I read above in the forum. There were so many playtechs offering free no deposit bonuses at one time. I need to have a win to go back though...so if I don't win after a free sample I just move on to more sampling or stick with the casino's where I have won before.So many casinos so little time and money, y'know.... so it goes...tread cautiously out there in cyberspace...who knows who you are dealing with, really....money is the honey of course which is also the proof in the pudding....that is when the cash hits the skrill or neteller then you separate the credible from the questionable....right?

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD September 19, 2015 15:02

notarized copy of passport! Wow As I read a comment from someone saying that in order to cashout to need to send a notarized copy of passport ??? And what if you don't have a passport, look to me that they want to use your ID using your PASSPORT Not a thing I will do for 100$

Show remaining 10 comments

Vegas Red Casino