On this page

Scatters Casino Review

14Show Comments

Scatters Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

Introduction

Scatters Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Gammix Limited, which is based out of Malta. The site seeks to bring in a huge library of games and fast payouts to customers, and it succeeds in both areas. When you combine this with the inclusion of huge progressive jackpots, a good loyalty program, and fair terms, you get a casino that’s well worth your time.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 48 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Weekly/€10,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €10,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Scatters Casino. 

Software Providers

Scatters is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Novomatic, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Felt Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Kalamba, Spadegaming, Switch Studios, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamomat, BB Games and Hacksaw Gaming and the casino’s games are supplied using a web-based platform that loads up directly through your internet browser. The site looks nice and is easy to navigate, and mobile support is also baked in, letting you gamble through your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Scatters Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Scatters Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Scatters Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Scatters Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Scatters Casino is also home to 103 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s a responsible gaming page on the Scatters website, which provides information on fighting gambling addiction. The site also has limits on deposits, bets, losses, and session time. You can also freeze your account or self-exclude completely if need be. Links to outside gambling organizations are also available.

Customer support is available via live chat and email from 8am to 1am CET. The support team was fast to respond to my chat request, and they were able to answer the basic bonus term questions I asked. 

The site does encrypt player information using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is what we see from every reputable casino these days. Encryption secures your data as it moves across the internet, and we only recommend you play at casinos that utilize the safety feature.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions seem more or less standard, with nothing standing out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking at Scatters is good, with the casino paying out to eWallets instantly. The other methods such as bank wire and credit cards aren’t as fast, but that’s due in large part to the restrictions on the methods themselves. It should be noted that players who win more than €10,000 will see their payments split into ten monthly payments.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg5_fortune_dragons.png.jpgfa_fa_fa2.png.jpggangster_axe.png.jpggolden_fist.png.jpgho_yeah_moneky.png.jpghoney_hunter.png.jpgprincess_wang.png.jpgshanghai_008.png.jpgtriple_panda.png.jpgwow_prosperity.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg5_fortune_dragons.png.jpgfa_fa_fa2.png.jpggangster_axe.png.jpggolden_fist.png.jpgho_yeah_moneky.png.jpghoney_hunter.png.jpgprincess_wang.png.jpgshanghai_008.png.jpgtriple_panda.png.jpgwow_prosperity.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg

There’s an impressive slot library in place at Scatters Casino, with the site offering more than 1,000 games from the likes of NetEnt, Betsoft, Red Tiger, Booming Games, and others. You’ll be able to find a game that appeals to you, as there’s a bunch of different features contained in them. There are some progressive jackpots that can be won, and there are mobile slots supported.

Comp Point Program

There is a loyalty program in place at Scatters where players earn points by betting in the casino. These points can then be exchanged for free spins on slots or to redeem bonus money. One nice aspect here is the lack of requirement to play through your winnings on the free spins.

Licence Information

Scatters Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Scatters Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Pennsylvania, Pitcairn, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to the standard casino games, Scatters offers their players a full live dealer selection that is powered by Evolution Gaming.

Player Issues

There aren’t any known player complaints pertaining to how Scatters Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Scatters Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

AeroSRR

AeroSRR October 26, 2023 14:23

Great experience! The double or depo züruck makes it very attractive to sign up and play. Had some exciting experiences there, really grew a roll what kept me comin’ back for dayzzz. For getting somebody interested & thrilled, they did a great job! Times changed due; min. tenners became min.

Great experience! The double or depo züruck makes it very attractive to sign up and play. Had some exciting experiences there, really grew a roll what kept me comin’ back for dayzzz. For getting somebody interested & thrilled, they did a great job! Times changed due; min. tenners became min. twenty’s, e-wall-brands changed, got nothing to do with Scatters do. Maybe it’s me screaming too soon ‘I want the old days back’ or ‘If I could go back into time’. Definitely that I spend some time there again.”!

Read more
Blackhorse79

Blackhorse79 July 30, 2023 10:21

Scatters Casino has a welcome bonus with 100% cashback to attract players. I opted for the promotion, but the casino denied its benefits and offered me another match bonus with a high playthrough requirement. I complained to customer support, but it has not resolved my complaint.

Scatters Casino has a welcome bonus with 100% cashback to attract players. I opted for the promotion, but the casino denied its benefits and offered me another match bonus with a high playthrough requirement. I complained to customer support, but it has not resolved my complaint. As a last resort, I complained through LCB, and the casino paid 100% cashback which I opted for. I advise LCB members to play cautiously at this casino.

Read more
nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 09:13

I signed up as there was a promotion of 25 eur cashback for first deposit so I lost it all quickly but it took me long to receive the cashback that's why I was feeling treated unfair as it was meant to be paid out back quickly ( withdrawal) finally got my funds but like I said I prefer fast payouts max 1-2 days but if...

I signed up as there was a promotion of 25 eur cashback for first deposit so I lost it all quickly but it took me long to receive the cashback that's why I was feeling treated unfair as it was meant to be paid out back quickly ( withdrawal) finally got my funds but like I said I prefer fast payouts max 1-2 days but if someone won with them and withdrawn then fine

Read more
jumarisarag

jumarisarag May 31, 2022 02:56

Well i think that scatters casino has been working in a big way than most people think. Since there are a lot of new features at this site, which only means that you should get to try it if you want to enjoy a new overall experience in casino gaming.

FeatureAffiliates

FeatureAffiliates June 1, 2022 04:44

Hello @jumarisarag, I hope you are well! We are working to give you the best experience possible, I hope that you felt relaxed and enjoyed your session in our casino! // Oskar

iljauusikari

iljauusikari February 28, 2022 01:25

Definitely a high score for Scatters Casino! Not only do they have an available mobile version, but they are one of the few online casinos I know that offer wager-free casino games but only applicable for their loyalty points scheme.

Definitely a high score for Scatters Casino! Not only do they have an available mobile version, but they are one of the few online casinos I know that offer wager-free casino games but only applicable for their loyalty points scheme. That is why I play their games as much as I can so I can enjoy their generous benefits.

Read more
barebones

barebones January 11, 2020 09:52

I tried Scatters casino a few days ago and I quite liked it. I took the welcome bonus and I liked the fact that it's not your conventional welcome bonus but more as a second chance. I lost my initial deposit and got the welcome bonus as a cashback.

I tried Scatters casino a few days ago and I quite liked it. I took the welcome bonus and I liked the fact that it's not your conventional welcome bonus but more as a second chance. I lost my initial deposit and got the welcome bonus as a cashback. I had quite a good time with their games as they have a very nice game selection. I used the welcome bonus on some of my favorite games but unfortunately had no luck with that either so I ran out of money eventually. Regardless, I do like them and their level up system and I can see myself making future deposits there too as I had no technical issues and the games run smoothly. Definitely recommend them so far.

Read more
Karl Scatters

Karl Scatters January 9, 2020 04:15

Hi Jame, Thanks for bringing the issue to my attention and apologies for the inconvenience. I'm looking into this now and will sort this out as soon as possible. //Karl

Tania

Tania January 9, 2020 03:26

Hi Jame, we'll ask The Casino Rep to look into the issue you're experiencing. Please send me your casino username in PM inbox.

Jame

Jame January 8, 2020 16:27

Helpless support. I add deposit limit (one day 30 eur) to my account and after i reach limit next day i try to deposit again. Before i even add my Bank id to trustly, i get message "System error.

Helpless support. I add deposit limit (one day 30 eur) to my account and after i reach limit next day i try to deposit again. Before i even add my Bank id to trustly, i get message "System error. Contact support" I try again but then casino think i already make this 30 eur deposit and support say i have to wait 24 hours before i can deposit again. Next day... Guess what happen... Same error and support say at i have to wait 24 hours before i can try again. Ridiculous. They dont even try to fix it or remove those pending deposit what disallow me to try again right after error. No one help, so its good i save my money but wondering why someone run other way ok casino so poorly.

Read more
BULLNMRDR1312

BULLNMRDR1312 December 18, 2019 20:10

deposit bonuses and whatever are normaly not really my thing... But at Scatters Casino it's obviously a completly different situation haha Basically its : You fuq up that first deposit...awww no worries , here you got all of your money back'' :'D Perfect , you just cant complain about such offers period.

Show remaining 3 comments

Scatters Casino    Visit Casino