On this page

City Club Casino Review

38Show Comments

City Club Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

0.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

38Show Comments

City Club Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

City Club Casino is one of three betting sites owned and operated by Sea Gate N.V. The casino and its parent company have earned a negative reputation among players for its slow payment times, $10,000 monthly withdrawal limit (that includes progressive jackpots), and win caps on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20 (Credit Cards/E-wallets)
💸 Min Withdrawal $20 (Credit Cards/E-wallets)/$300 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 4 business days; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

City Club Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at City Club Casino.

Software Providers

City Club Casino is powered by Playtech, which gives players the choice to download the casino's software or use the instant play model to play games in your web browser.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

City Club Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about City Club Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

City Club Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about City Club Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

City Club Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
Slots are a major portion of City Club Casino's offering, as there are both classic and video slots available to be played. The casino also has a large selection of progressive jackpots, although you will be waiting a long time to pull any winnings out, given the casino's $10,000 withdrawal limit that applies to jackpots.

Comp Point Program

City Club Casino offers 4 comp points for every £1 wagered in the casino. Once players reach 4,000 points they can pull those points out for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

City Club Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

City Club Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Players at City Club Casino should be aware of the casino's slow payment system, $10,000 monthly withdrawal limit, and decision to cap player winnings on bonuses at 20x the deposit amount.

Wizard Endorsement Status

City Club Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 38

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

chohlet

chohlet December 21, 2017 08:53

100% blacklisted rogue casino. DO NOT DEPOSIT AT THISTHE CASINO. They will cheat you andcan steal your money. Suport is non existing and you will surely NOT get your money if you attempt to withdrawal. They are blacklisted every every forum I know.

100% blacklisted rogue casino. DO NOT DEPOSIT AT THISTHE CASINO. They will cheat you andcan steal your money. Suport is non existing and you will surely NOT get your money if you attempt to withdrawal. They are blacklisted every every forum I know. Also they have security problems I got emails that werethey written to other people but somehow landed in my mailbox

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 November 20, 2017 10:08

I made a single deposit at this casino in 2012 and I never wanted to make another deposit. By browsing the net I found this casino is in the black list.

iDark

iDark June 3, 2017 06:39

I was better opionion about this rogue one, but now it seems that member reviews and commnets clearly show that this one is bad option for fair players. No live chat ending the things faster than the bullet shot. Another thing, there's no more netent games for lihuanians, so no place for me also.

I was better opionion about this rogue one, but now it seems that member reviews and commnets clearly show that this one is bad option for fair players. No live chat ending the things faster than the bullet shot. Another thing, there's no more netent games for lihuanians, so no place for me also. be aware and stay alive with other casinos :D

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 21, 2017 23:10

I played City Club Casino two years ago. They gave a bonus of 10 euros without a deposit. I did not like that I activated it for a very long time and only the support service helped me. I tried to authorize it now, but their games are already inaccessible to my country.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 3, 2016 07:47

Blacklisted casino is blacklisted... And if lcb says-lcb knows:) My first impression here was good about huge bonuses but as expierenced player i know that big is not always great:) But didnt like their website from the first sight.

Blacklisted casino is blacklisted... And if lcb says-lcb knows:) My first impression here was good about huge bonuses but as expierenced player i know that big is not always great:) But didnt like their website from the first sight. It looks to poor and nothing compare with other playtech casinos which has brilliant website design. Glad that i didnt make deposit after i registered here and i know 100% that i will not make it here ever:)

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 December 21, 2015 09:38

I absolutely love playtech casinos. I was hoping that this casino and the others they have in their group would remain one of my best playtech casinos. But alas I cannot say that, this casino was a mistake! I suggest never playing here or at their other casinos within the group. Their slots don't pay at all.

I absolutely love playtech casinos. I was hoping that this casino and the others they have in their group would remain one of my best playtech casinos. But alas I cannot say that, this casino was a mistake! I suggest never playing here or at their other casinos within the group. Their slots don't pay at all. They offer amazing bonuses but that's it..! They have terrible support via chat. They think they can push you a chat whenever they feel they can, even if you busy playing a slot. I suggest not even entertaining anything at this casino or their support. Waste of time and space

Read more
p66

p66 November 11, 2015 08:32

Pretty much everything is wrong with this casino. Stay away from them. There are much MUCH better Playtech casinos out there.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 11:08

I've commented on the other casinos this group own and had to review this one too in the hope that it at least saves one players money by not depositing here or even considering it as a casino to play at, they don't pay out, they have been quoted as saying they don't care about players issues and will not entertain...

I've commented on the other casinos this group own and had to review this one too in the hope that it at least saves one players money by not depositing here or even considering it as a casino to play at, they don't pay out, they have been quoted as saying they don't care about players issues and will not entertain mediation by any any third parties, kyc docs will never be completely verified and the player can only rely on the honesty of the customer support to tell the player how far along he/ she is with the wagering requirement of any bonus you take up these casinos, beware of the daily high deposit bonuses they offer as these in my opinion are only used to entice you Into taking your money

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 September 17, 2015 12:47

Yes... zero, I agree. I did deposit once and after, they called me 3 or 4 times (phone) and my email was full of messages. I dont like this method, they want you to deposit, more and more, and they try everything...

Krissssss001

Krissssss001 June 15, 2015 09:01

Terrible casino, terrible support , terrible in every possible way but the slots are great and software is great .. but please never deposit here .. too high wagering and even if you met it you will have enorumus problems with to withdraw.

Show remaining 28 comments

City Club Casino