On this page

Casino Bellini Review

Casino Bellini does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Casino Bellini has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Bellini is an online, Playtech casino which offers players the option of downloading free software or utilizing an instant play version of the site. It features the standard collection of gaming opportunities ranging from Slots, to Video Poker and Table Games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Antigua And Barbuda, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €20
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 4 business days; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€/£9,990 Monthy
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Casino Bellini Video Review

Software Providers

This casino delivers gaming powered by Playtech software, the leading online gaming supplier. All of their products make up a unified platform, originally developed in 1999. Playtech is used for both the download and instant play casinos available at the site.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Casino Bellini Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Casino Bellini's Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Casino Bellini Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Casino Bellini's Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Bellini is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

A variety of Slot gaming options can be found at the site, including traditional reel games, Progressive games and multi-reel Slots. A total of 126 Slots are accessible via the instant play version of the site and 144 are accessible via the free download, both powered by Playtech. The monthly payout calculation for the site's Slots, as determined by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI) for the month of July 2014, was calculated at 95.91%. This number represents all Slots available, rather than any one individual game and does not serve as a fixed amount for future payouts.

For more details, visit: Casino Bellini Game Payout Certification.pdf.

Comp Point Program

Being powered solely by Playtech, the site utilizes the standard Playtech comp point system. Players will have the opportunity to earn 1 comp point for every 1 unit of currency wagered. In addition, points may be converted into 1 currency unit for every 100 earned.

Licence Information

Casino Bellini are licensed by both the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and Antigua and Barbuda Directorate of Offshore Gaming. You can find contact details for these organizations at https://certificates.gamingcommission.ca/KGCCertificates.aspx?id=28f25ba9-0c2f-4bce-9c17-534de01d7217 and http://www.antiguagaming.gov.ag/SealValidator.asp?ID=2287110810.

Countries not supported

Casino Bellini does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alberta, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

Casino Bellini does not offer any additional products.

Player Issues

Copied Terms and Conditions

Reports of player issues include unnecessary requests for notarized IDs from players, fund confiscation for 'abusive play,' harsh term enforcement, no response to player complaints, Progressive Jackpot withdrawal limits, and a suspected copied set of terms and conditions.

For references see Winner Group Player Issues

In August 2015 a punter won a large progressive jackpot from Casino Bellini, but due to the limited withdrawals indicated on the site the player will wait more than 20 years to get her winnings. You can read about this debacle here.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Bellini has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

coolsongss

coolsongss June 25, 2016 10:43

Casino Bellini is a little controversial in terms of payment. I found this information only after making a few small deposits and lost all. They seem to have slow payment and too strict rules regarding bet size, and allowed games with bonuses, etc. I saw some complaints from a reliable source.

Casino Bellini is a little controversial in terms of payment. I found this information only after making a few small deposits and lost all. They seem to have slow payment and too strict rules regarding bet size, and allowed games with bonuses, etc. I saw some complaints from a reliable source. But, probably this casino is not a rogue one.... They give you quite nice match bonuses (not the best amount playtechs, though). As I remember, they give many unwritten bonuses via Live Chat like 10 Deposit with 300% Bonus, etc. But, the wagering requirement is also very high like 60 x Bonus,.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 14, 2016 15:33

I have registered here at August of 2015 and was playing with no deposit bonus. It was one of the first my expierence with online casinso and this one looked for me very solid, i felt serious player here:) Didnt like that they had only download version but in these times i thought its normal.

I have registered here at August of 2015 and was playing with no deposit bonus. It was one of the first my expierence with online casinso and this one looked for me very solid, i felt serious player here:) Didnt like that they had only download version but in these times i thought its normal. But i have never made deposit here, however i see they offer good welcome bonus like many of playtech casinos. Wagering requirements can be met with some luck. But now i cant install anything on my computer so need to wait when i will buy another laptop:)

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 22, 2016 08:28

Probably one of the nicest layouts of a casino i have seen online. But the playtech slots alone dont really entise me to play here reguarly. Although of all the playtech sites this is the one that i dabble with most reguarly as i have never had a problem with withdrawals unlike the ither sites.

Probably one of the nicest layouts of a casino i have seen online. But the playtech slots alone dont really entise me to play here reguarly. Although of all the playtech sites this is the one that i dabble with most reguarly as i have never had a problem with withdrawals unlike the ither sites. For me if the first withdrawal goes well they have my custom for life and vise versa if it goes bad i will never play at a site again

Read more
Wish4Wins

Wish4Wins October 17, 2015 01:32

I was introduced to Bellini Casino, which they call their 'boutique' casino, by one of the sister casino, cannot recall if it was Tropez or Europa.

I was introduced to Bellini Casino, which they call their 'boutique' casino, by one of the sister casino, cannot recall if it was Tropez or Europa. Initially meant for the more serious players, the minimum deposit at that time was $50, nothing less! I deposited, took their generous 200% bonus and played it all to zero. No win, no withdrawal. I then left it on my shelf as a boutique decor! Much later on, after several requests from me, Bellini started offering 100% and 150% bonuses as an incentive to carry on playing. From there on, I became a regular player, but only when offered with such big bonuses. Anything less than that, "no thanks!". Then, no more such good bonuses, so I stopped. Generally, a good and reliable casino, as with all their sister casinos too, but their regular bonus offers are really pathetic! 10%, 15%, 30%...geeees...these are chicken feed to me, so I never take them up. I'll start playing at Bellini again when they show me big bonuses!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 3, 2015 13:57

Playtech casino offering only download version of the casino, very bogus terms and conditions for progressive jackpots being paid out to the player in increments and I'm 95% sure they fall in the same group as tropes and Titan bet group I don't have to say more other than it's risky playing here, long pending Period...

Playtech casino offering only download version of the casino, very bogus terms and conditions for progressive jackpots being paid out to the player in increments and I'm 95% sure they fall in the same group as tropes and Titan bet group I don't have to say more other than it's risky playing here, long pending Period for cashouts and long frustrating kyc approval rate I avoid this group personally and have played at all thier casinos and experienced the same nonsense at all of them

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag September 12, 2015 17:28

I have an account here from 2 or 3 years and I never deposited here but recently I received free spins from this casino and I completed my wagering requirements won from the free spins and I have made a withdrawal request.

I have an account here from 2 or 3 years and I never deposited here but recently I received free spins from this casino and I completed my wagering requirements won from the free spins and I have made a withdrawal request. They have asked to make a deposit first for my withdrawal to be processed.I am waiting my to come from another casino.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 23, 2015 20:52

Bellini is probably one of my top 3 favorite Playtech casinos. I play there regularly and have only good emotions. Support is good, download works great and variety of games is wonderful. The withdrawals aren’t fast because of the pending period, but other than that they are great.

bigdk1888

bigdk1888 January 5, 2015 05:08

Avoid this site like the plague it has extremely bad reviews across the internet and is part of the playtech rogue group of casinos.

Avoid this site like the plague it has extremely bad reviews across the internet and is part of the playtech rogue group of casinos. They payout massive progressives over a period as long as 39 years!! If you win really big jackpot they will still be paying you until you are old and grey and by then what can you even do with the money?! They are known to have unsavoury practices to prevent players from withdrawing and the customer service go awol all the time. AVOID!

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 September 26, 2014 13:57

In this casino, i was registered a time ago. They offered me 5$ no deposite just for registering, maybe they offering same promotion, just stay tuned. :) I think i like all playtech casino, becouse they have great and intresting games. 5 stars from me . becouse i know this casino and its great.

helena_kp

helena_kp September 4, 2014 08:18

New Playtech Casino and I have to disagree with some of the members hhere.they are solid and trusted casino ,because I have good experience from them.

New Playtech Casino and I have to disagree with some of the members hhere.they are solid and trusted casino ,because I have good experience from them.Cashout from them in 5 days,ok thats not the fastest cashout ,but at least they paid and afte all they are playtech we all know they are paying a bit slow,but decent and nice casino!

Read more
Show remaining 8 comments

Casino Bellini