On this page

BetSwagger Casino Review

8Show Comments

BetSwagger Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

We do not recommend the PH Group and we feel it is in the players best interest to place a warning for their brands. Please note that we cannot assist with any player cashout complaints or queries regarding this group. We did encourage them to get a representative on board so they could directly address existing and future complaints and as another option we offered to post official statements regarding complaints on their behalf to keep members updated. They will only assist us in mediating complaints if we sign an NDA agreement which we have declined signing due to its restrictive nature. There have been several complaints posted from our members, please review our complaints section to investigate further.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

BetSwagger Casino is an online betting site that was launched in 2018 and is operated by USoftgaming N.V. The casino serves as a sister site to Pornhub Casino, giving players more of a PG-13 style set of games, rather than the topless and hardcore offerings that are offered at the porno themed site. As far as a betting site goes, BetSwagger is pretty decent, as it has a good slate of games, good wagering requirements on bonuses, and solid banking terms.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$1
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$35
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 (Copper) Monthly; €20,000 (Ruby) Monthly; €100,000 (Diamond) Monthly; €400,000 (Emerald) Monthly; €1,000,000 (VIP) Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

BetSwagger Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BetSwagger Casino.

Software Providers

BetSwagger Casino is powered by BetSoft, 1x2gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Vivo Gaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, GameArt, Betgames, Booming Games, PlayPearls, BetConstruct, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Kalamba, Revolver Gaming, Usoft Gaming, Evoplay, OneTouch, Pocket Games Soft, Mascot Gaming, Swintt, SmartSoft Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Push Gaming, BF Games, betiXon, Ganapati, SlotVision and Hacksaw Gaming, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your web browser. This means that you don’t have to download any cumbersome software to your computer, which would possibly bog down system resources. The site also has mobile compatibility built in, allowing for play on smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

BetSwagger Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about BetSwagger Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


BetSwagger Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about BetSwagger Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

BetSwagger Casino is also home to 145 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat_-_super_six.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r1.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r2.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r3.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r4.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat_-_super_six.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r1.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r2.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r3.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r4.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming is given a dedicated page on the BetSwagger website, which provides a huge amount of information on identifying and fighting problem betting behavior. The site also has gaming limits and self-exclusion policies in place to help prevent issues, and there are links to outside counseling groups that can help you if need be.

Customer support is available on the site through live chat and email. The site’s support staff is very friendly and I found them to be helpful in answering most of the questions I threw their way.

Security is addressed using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is the industry standard for online sites. This is vital in terms of keeping players safe, as the feature scrambles your data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers. We only recommend playing at casinos that use encryption in an effort to stay safe.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at BetSwagger, I couldn’t find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty decent, although it does take between 2 and 5 business days to see winnings in your account. The casino does accept deposits and withdrawals using credit card, eWallet and bank wire. There is a $5,000 daily withdrawal limit on winnings, which can hamper you if you win big on the slots or tables.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgalice_in_wonderland.png.jpgbikini_angels.png.jpgbillionaire_toys.png.jpgchinga_choong.png.jpgcrazy_duck.png.jpgcyber_girls.png.jpgfashion_show.png.jpgivanushka_durachok.png.jpgpoker_am.png.jpgpessepolis.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgalice_in_wonderland.png.jpgbikini_angels.png.jpgbillionaire_toys.png.jpgchinga_choong.png.jpgcrazy_duck.png.jpgcyber_girls.png.jpgfashion_show.png.jpgivanushka_durachok.png.jpgpoker_am.png.jpgpessepolis.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg

There are a large number of slots on offer at BetSwagger, with more than 170 games in the site’s slot library. This means you’ll find no shortage of games with different themes and features. Mobile slots are also available for play, which lets you spin the reels from anywhere you can grab a data connection.

Comp Point Program

There doesn’t appear to be a comp program in place at BetSwagger Casino.

Licence Information

BetSwagger Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

BetSwagger Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

While the regular casino games are great, the real gem at BetSwagger Casino is the large library of live dealer casino games. You can play live dealer blackjack, roulette, baccarat, Dream Catcher, Three Card Poker, Texas Hold’em, and more. The quality of the games is top-notch, and the dealers wear everything from black dresses all the way down to lingerie. A full sportsbook is also available, allowing punters the chance to get in on a full array of sports bets.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how BetSwagger Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BetSwagger Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

kleval

kleval November 12, 2021 01:13

Betswagger is scam I had just 340 on this site, asked for withdrawal. they locked my account and asked for documents which I sent and they approved. they told me to wait for my withdrawal but when I asked again they told me that I've been banned... Just scam, please stay away

todorce01

todorce01 August 27, 2020 12:59

Stay away from these fraudsters.I had about 5,900 eur in my account. When I asked for verification and payment, they started some site updates. Three days after the site started working, there was only 550 eur in my account. I don't know where my 5,350 eur disappeared.

Stay away from these fraudsters.I had about 5,900 eur in my account. When I asked for verification and payment, they started some site updates. Three days after the site started working, there was only 550 eur in my account. I don't know where my 5,350 eur disappeared. They don't admit it nothing, they even canceled my transaction history ??

Read more
Nico Las

Nico Las August 23, 2020 17:59

Signed up, made a deposit and won. Left the funds in the account for later play. A week later, the account and email associated were non existent. I expected some scam but not straight from the start! Anything licensed by Curacao is poison. Have informed authorities and alerted my bank.

marius luksys

marius luksys March 23, 2020 15:19

I won £9000 ..they would not pay out and just banned account.

I won £9000 ..they would not pay out and just banned account. told me they think there is some suspicious activity and just will refund deposits.There was not a one suspicious thing i did to think that plus they said they dont need to give me a reason why they do that.Im fighting for my money through every posible legal services but please stay away from them

Read more
ewolf

ewolf January 12, 2020 14:38

Go Check the Queens of hart promo, i just won 1K and got cashout, not sure why these bad vote all good for me!

natexa

natexa December 2, 2019 04:59

The most dishonnest casino I have ever seen, come up with some imaginary reason to confiscate funds, before that, withdrawals took more than 8 days in average, really stay away from this scammers (proof can be provided if need be).

Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 August 15, 2018 11:04

Not a reall good casni they offer bitcoin and that is nice but not enough providers ti tenjoy my time here.Somdeitmes with just feereze and stay like for 10min i contacted support chat wich always aid "delete cache choolkies" and it was not the case but i stead did it .

Not a reall good casni they offer bitcoin and that is nice but not enough providers ti tenjoy my time here.Somdeitmes with just feereze and stay like for 10min i contacted support chat wich always aid "delete cache choolkies" and it was not the case but i stead did it .Login same game same rrorr now i conctact chat again OK did you try to delte cahche and cookies? I am like get someone who can fix this or bye bey

Read more
JoeSakic

JoeSakic April 24, 2018 12:46

I have been a member of this site for a few days, great interface, good variety of games, excellent graphics, several deposit options, 3 nice live dealers, i cant wait for news ones.

BetSwagger Casino    Visit Casino