On this page

Sugar Casino Review

26Show Comments

Sugar Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Introduction

Sugar Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Flavidus Limited out of Cyprus. The site is licensed in Curacao and offers a large gaming library. The casino has gained a strong following in its short time online given its fair bonuses and very fast payout times.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10/€/$20 (Crypto)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$30
Minimum Withdrawal Grade D++
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Within 2 business days; E-wallets: Instant;
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €12,500 Weekly/€50,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Sugar Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Sugar Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Sugar Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 36x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 50 Wager free spins on Starburst. . Min deposit: €/$20. Max bet: €/$4.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 36x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

PLUS 25 Wager free spins on Starburst. Min deposit: €/$20. Max bet: €/$4.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$500 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 36x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

PLUS 25 Wager free spins on Starburst.  Min deposit: €/$20. Max bet: €/$4.

Software Providers

Sugar Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Revolver Gaming, Spadegaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Swintt, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Reevo, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, AvatarUX, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, BB Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios, FastSpin, Lucksome Gaming, Area Vegas, Wishbone Games, Circular Arrow, Print Studios, HammerTime Games, INO Games, Nailed It! Games, Neko Games and Oros Gaming, which provides its games through a web-based platform, meaning that you don't have to download any software in order to play the games. A mobile casino is also available for those who wish to play on the go.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Sugar Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Sugar Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Sugar Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Sugar Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Sugar Casino is also home to 98 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg5_fortune_dragons.png.jpgfa_fa_fa2.png.jpggangster_axe.png.jpggolden_fist.png.jpgho_yeah_moneky.png.jpghoney_hunter.png.jpgprincess_wang.png.jpgshanghai_008.png.jpgtriple_panda.png.jpgwow_prosperity.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg5_fortune_dragons.png.jpgfa_fa_fa2.png.jpggangster_axe.png.jpggolden_fist.png.jpgho_yeah_moneky.png.jpghoney_hunter.png.jpgprincess_wang.png.jpgshanghai_008.png.jpgtriple_panda.png.jpgwow_prosperity.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
There are hundreds of slots available for play at Sugar Casino with many of the games available for play through Sugar Casino, with the site offering many unique properties along with games based on hit entertainment properties. The casino also offers Microgaming's progressive jackpots, which have millions of dollars in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Sugar Casino offers its customers points based on what they wager, and players can redeem 100 comp points for €1 cash in the casino, and there are no wagering requirements attached to the comps.

Licence Information

Sugar Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Sugar Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Barbados, Burkina Faso, California, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Haiti, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Panama, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Russia, Senegal, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how Sugar Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Sugar Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Eknarin Thuriwan

Eknarin Thuriwan January 18, 2024 00:58

The game selection is really very good and also that many of the games run with the normal (high) RTP. There are always good offers (deposit and then free spins that are free). This is both class...BUT!!! The verification takes a very long time.

The game selection is really very good and also that many of the games run with the normal (high) RTP. There are always good offers (deposit and then free spins that are free). This is both class...BUT!!! The verification takes a very long time. For this now Caro from GJ has intervened and I hope that this will soon finally be completed! I have experienced in all the years so far with no other casino! That does not go überhauot! In addition sinjd the payout time is already quite long always

Read more
yAAAAndong

yAAAAndong May 25, 2022 01:29

I really love the site because it has a lot of great features and there are also a ton of games to play which means that there are a variety to choose from. To me, I was thoroughly enjoying myself which says a lot having played a lot of games in the past.

helena_kp

helena_kp March 4, 2022 08:56

I have a account here long time ago. Made few deposits here but never won anything, so cant say anything about their cashout speed. They have nice promotions and what I like is the fact that their free spins are wager free. Didn't deposit long time ago I might give them a try again.

ala.pokec

ala.pokec January 30, 2022 08:47

I had the account verified, I made a smaller withdrawal several times (max300euro), but when the first major withdrawal request was made, the casino requested that the account be re-verified and the game of delay begin. Of course, support isn't able to explain why you need to verify an account you've already verified.

I had the account verified, I made a smaller withdrawal several times (max300euro), but when the first major withdrawal request was made, the casino requested that the account be re-verified and the game of delay begin. Of course, support isn't able to explain why you need to verify an account you've already verified. They link you to an email address. After 14 days of futile attempts to re-verify the account address, etc. and lose the required selection, the account is blocked without any notice. You log in but do not start any game. Only then will they overlook you at the chat, they will keep you waiting for an hour, but they are simply absolutely not interested !!!!!!!!!!! Avoid the big arc of SUGAR casino !!! Číst méně The only positive is that the casino will make you uncomfortable gambling so much that you will never be tempted to play again Bonus requirements, absolute reluctance of support to solve things you will not find in another casino. 0% feedback the only thing the casino is interested in is the deposit, not that you try to make a withdrawal, all of a sudden you don't have to wonder where the casino will start to change by then

Read more
Jame

Jame May 10, 2020 16:07

Technically poor casino on mobile playing. Slow cashout. Few deposit and thats it, i dont like casino. Many better found.

angelohex

angelohex August 29, 2016 03:59

got 55 free spins there when I deposited the first time at starburst wager free. also some free spins maybe 10 on twin spin with no deposit code that is.

shalom

shalom June 28, 2016 13:59

Played the welcome bonus, nearly achieved play-through but lucked out before I got there. I do enjoy the freebies offered by email (current Euro Champs promo is a goodie - free spins, which is always a good thing in my book). Good variety of games, support are really friendly too. Will deposit again...so far so good ;)

Vanilipas

Vanilipas June 7, 2016 07:48

My relation ship was not over with Sugar Casino:) A reason was because i didnt have 100% offers so i found that i can take even two that kind of offers here. So i have made 3 deposits here with bonuses and interesting thing i have noticed that i have wagered all the bonuses about 50%. Strange thing.

My relation ship was not over with Sugar Casino:) A reason was because i didnt have 100% offers so i found that i can take even two that kind of offers here. So i have made 3 deposits here with bonuses and interesting thing i have noticed that i have wagered all the bonuses about 50%. Strange thing. In the half of my way i am starting to lose... Maybe it's just happened, i really dont wanna say that casino is responsible for this:) But i can say that their promotions company is really great. You can get bonus every day here.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie March 24, 2016 12:32

I have account with Sugar casino, registering last spring. Never deposited here , and i am glad cause i didnt do that! My inbox and the spam folder is full every week with sugar! This thing it is annoying, many spamming promotions gave me a reason to believe they can not be trusted.

I have account with Sugar casino, registering last spring. Never deposited here , and i am glad cause i didnt do that! My inbox and the spam folder is full every week with sugar! This thing it is annoying, many spamming promotions gave me a reason to believe they can not be trusted. They still are not included on blacklist , so can access the site without any problem, site looks nice now with a nice theme. Sugar can be bad for health!

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 08:35

I didnt like them much. I have registered here because of the first deposit bonsu and just wanted to try it. but this casino is not interesting to me, design not attractive, involving. So i lost quickly enough my d+b and that's it. Our relationship was over with Sugar casino.

I didnt like them much. I have registered here because of the first deposit bonsu and just wanted to try it. but this casino is not interesting to me, design not attractive, involving. So i lost quickly enough my d+b and that's it. Our relationship was over with Sugar casino. Have never asked for support something so thats all i can say now.

Read more
Show remaining 16 comments

Sugar Casino    Visit Casino