On this page

Strike it Lucky Casino Review

Strike it Lucky Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Strike it Lucky Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Strike it Lucky Casino has been operating for several years and is owned by the Casino Rewards Group, which is widely respected for their gaming library, great management, and large banking system. Conversely, some critics point out that Strike it Lucky and other Casino Rewards brands hold player winnings for 48 hours after a withdrawal request is submitted, a practice that some view as questionable in terms of ethics.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $20
💸 Min Withdrawal $ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than a total purchases)
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of current promotions being offered at Strike it Lucky Casino.

Software Providers

Strike it Lucky Casino is powered by Microgaming and Games Global, which is powered through a web-based platform as well as a downloadable piece of software. Players can also access the casino through their mobile device, which allows punters to play Microgaming titles through their mobile web browser.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Strike it Lucky Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Strike it Lucky Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Strike it Lucky Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Strike it Lucky Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Strike it Lucky Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

There are hundreds of slots on offer at Strike it Lucky Casino, with Microgaming powered games providing tons of variety when it comes to game selection. Players can select games ranging from Terminator 2 and Tomb Raider to Immortal Romance and Battlestar Galactica and everything in-between.

There are also several progressive jackpots up for grabs at Strike it Lucky Casino, including the huge Mega Moolah prize that seeds at one million dollars and has paid out well over six million dollars in the past.

Comp Point Program

All players at Strike it Lucky Casino are enrolled in the Casino Rewards program, which awards comp points based on the amount of money you wager. These points are then converted to cash, which can be used to play slots, table games, and video poker games in the casino.

Licence Information

Strike it Lucky Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Kahnawake and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Strike it Lucky Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Colorado, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Dominica, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nauru, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Strike it Lucky Casino has gained a reputation for being a solid online casino, although players should be aware that the casino will hold withdrawal submissions for 48 hours before approving the payment.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Strike it Lucky Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Strike it Lucky Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek June 30, 2017 10:00

Good big site oriented in one strong client of microgaming, lots of slots especially new ones from them, accepting most methods, good quality support, many countries accepted and withdrawable site, liked it very much

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 09:45

This one is a little bit different compared to other microgaming casinos out there. The layout is nothing like i have seen before. they have all the top microgaming slots and the live chat customer service team are very friendly. the games load fine with no glitches.

This one is a little bit different compared to other microgaming casinos out there. The layout is nothing like i have seen before. they have all the top microgaming slots and the live chat customer service team are very friendly. the games load fine with no glitches. i deposited £20 and that lasted for about 3 hours, i was constantly up and down but staying around the £20 for the first 2 hours. great slotting

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 7, 2014 04:44

Never heard of this casino I have to do some more research to see what kind of wins others have on it, I find this works for me to research what others win and what kind of money they put in to get out, I know some casinos I have put in so much money and have won nothing, others I put some in and win and win, so I...

Never heard of this casino I have to do some more research to see what kind of wins others have on it, I find this works for me to research what others win and what kind of money they put in to get out, I know some casinos I have put in so much money and have won nothing, others I put some in and win and win, so I think you need to research and just try out your luck, to find what works for you, I am def going to check this Casino out as it has been around a long time I read, Gloriabe

Read more
iDark

iDark July 14, 2014 06:43

This is an oldie, with legendary name - Strike it lucky mate :D One of the oldest Microgaming casinos I ever known, so good memories for me.. Well casino itselfs nothing special, especially when talks goes around welcome bonus only 50% and only 20 bucks for Your 40.

This is an oldie, with legendary name - Strike it lucky mate :D One of the oldest Microgaming casinos I ever known, so good memories for me.. Well casino itselfs nothing special, especially when talks goes around welcome bonus only 50% and only 20 bucks for Your 40. Not the big deal right? But the best thing is ofcourse low wagering requirements, good customer service and my favourite microgaming slots. thats all I can say, just good casino.

Read more
winner1177

winner1177 May 27, 2014 12:30

The only thing your gonna strike at this casino is your computer desk at the amount of nothing spins you'll get. avoid

Lootva

Lootva February 25, 2013 08:45

Maybe it's not that common, but I prefer sites that look more professional than cartoonish. This one falls into the first category, and although I like simple sites, this one has maybe gone a step too far.

Maybe it's not that common, but I prefer sites that look more professional than cartoonish. This one falls into the first category, and although I like simple sites, this one has maybe gone a step too far. What I did love is the preview option, so you can explore a bit before registering, and I really like to get a hint of what I'm buying. Interesting fact, the casino is licensed in Canada, but no US players allowed. Their promotions are not that impressive, with basically only sign-up bonus that you get when you deposit at least $40. No freebies, no attractive follow-up bonuses. So far, only the games were keeping me there. Ok, there is a Casino Rewards VIP loyalty program, but I was hoping and expecting more. As a site with Microgaming software, no surprises with the games: they look good and perform really nice, so no complaints there. If they update the site design and add bit more bonuses, they could attract a lot more people.

Read more

Strike it Lucky Casino