On this page

Casinohuone Review

Casinohuone does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

All Kindred Group casinos have been placed on our warning list for unethical business practice. Their affiliate program is refusing to pay our current marketing fees and all future earnings owed to us, in light of this we cannot trust them to pay players and therefore we cannot recommend them. If they are cheating their marketing partners then they are capable of cheating their players. Please proceed with caution.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Casinohuone is an online betting site that focuses on the Finnish betting market. The casino has a software suite provided by Net Entertainment, which is very popular in the region. The casino has very fast payout times, large progressive jackpots, and reasonable bonus terms, which makes Casinohuone a great site to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit € 10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal € 10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-2 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casinohuone Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casinohuone.

Software Providers

Casinohuone is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Oryx, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Felt Gaming, GAMING1, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Spin Games, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Pocket Games Soft, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Design Works Gaming, Games Global, Bally Technologies, bluberi, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, Leander Games, NextGen, Push Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Red7Mobile, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, BF Games, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win, Storm Gaming Technology, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Jade Rabbit Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, NetGaming, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, Rarestone Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios, Lucksome Gaming, Area Vegas, RAW iGaming, Spribe, Circular Arrow, Print Studios, Gaming Corps, HammerTime Games, Four Leaf Gaming and INO Games, which is provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also available, which allows you to play via your smartphone and tablet.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casinohuone Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casinohuone's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casinohuone Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casinohuone's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casinohuone is also home to 176 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Betting screen

Wheel screen

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Fu Fish

3 Card Brag

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

10p Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Turbo Roulette

Keno

KeNow

KeNow Jackpot

Blitz Keno

Double Exposure

Pontoon

49 Gold Rush

7-11-21

Crazy Chicken Classic

Gears of Fortune

Snakes and Ladders

Lotto Boss

Red Card

Lotto Machine

Blitz lotto

Spin Lotto

Bananarama

Build your dream home

Cash and car

Double double

Dream car

Eggstravaganza

Elfmeter

Gold hunt

Heat wave

Kolle Alaaf

Kroten Wanderung

Magic Million

Sophia Thomalla

Rubbel die katz

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Golden Chip Roulette

Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Mystery Arena

Potion Up

Take it or not

Turbo Dice

Banca Francesa

European Roulette

Steampunk Roulette

Vertical Roulette

American Roulette

Deal or No Deal Roulette

Deal or No Deal Bonus

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Sheng Cai You Dao

Goddess of 8 Directions

Zhao Cai Xiong Mao

Panda vs. Goat

Mermaid Jewels

The Orca, the Iceberg, and the Penguin

Big Lion

Ku Xuan Cai Chen

Cai Chen Ye

Three Sisters

Symphony of Diamonds

Shen Long Bao Shi

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Triple Bombshell Betties

Fiesta Seniorita

Fire Dragon

King of the Luau

Roaring 7's

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Spin Lotto

Link

7 up

jingle up

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

aurora wilds

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Amazon Fierce

Blood Pact

Boost Racers

Cash of Lords

Deal or no Deal

Glam Night

Mystic Charm

Olympus Evolution

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are numerous video slots to play at Casinohuone, with a sprinkling of classic games available for play as well. There are also Net Ent's progressive jackpots available for play, with millions in prizes available to be won at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Casinohuone does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Casinohuone is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Casinohuone does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Mali, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Monaco, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casinohuone conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casinohuone has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

helena_kp

helena_kp January 15, 2023 03:25

I never thought I will see Casino Huone under blacklisted casinos as I have very good experience with them. Well at the beggining not so but after they proved they are ok.

I never thought I will see Casino Huone under blacklisted casinos as I have very good experience with them. Well at the beggining not so but after they proved they are ok. As the the first impression wasnt good they have send me a bonus as a apology and later everything is good with them.I have my account there very long time ago verified, had several withdrawls too and always was in perfect order. Support is great and they have great bonuses.

Read more
Hebatus

Hebatus January 11, 2018 08:13

I don't like Casinohuone so much.. it is ok, maybe few deposits there in one year but that's all. sometimes lot of promotions which include competitions like "the one who gets biggest win with one spins, will win more spins" that's not very good promotion especially when it's all that casino offers usually.

I don't like Casinohuone so much.. it is ok, maybe few deposits there in one year but that's all. sometimes lot of promotions which include competitions like "the one who gets biggest win with one spins, will win more spins" that's not very good promotion especially when it's all that casino offers usually. Wouldn't say negative about casinohuone but wouldn't recommend either

Read more
nashek

nashek December 21, 2016 06:36

I personally very like Casinohuone and find it one of the most beautiful netent sites. Gathered all in one place games and poker and also betting makes this site a very good and comfortable place to have some fun for me.

I personally very like Casinohuone and find it one of the most beautiful netent sites. Gathered all in one place games and poker and also betting makes this site a very good and comfortable place to have some fun for me. From time to time you can be offered a cool gift that includes free spins or bonus money for your gaming account, mostly for casino products. Trusted payouts and easy withdrawals here. 5/5

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 14:44

Despite poor website design this casino could be really great for me. Big welcome bonsu with excellent wagering requirements, many of my most favorite games, fast withdrawals - these things makes them really great casino. But they do not have english version and it changes everything.

Despite poor website design this casino could be really great for me. Big welcome bonsu with excellent wagering requirements, many of my most favorite games, fast withdrawals - these things makes them really great casino. But they do not have english version and it changes everything. Also their amazing welcome offer is only for players from Finland. So i dont see a purpose to deposit here, i will wait until they make a move forward and will offer english and bonuses for people all over the world.

Read more
play3r211

play3r211 February 18, 2016 07:42

Even if now this casino doesn't lets players from my country to play here I can see that in the past was one of my favorites.I have won here lots of times.

Even if now this casino doesn't lets players from my country to play here I can see that in the past was one of my favorites.I have won here lots of times. I can say they are very serious the only bad thing then was the fact that they didn't had english as a language.They were in the same group like igame and 24hpoker so it wasn't any problems with them. Have fun playing here

Read more
hobitgirli

hobitgirli February 9, 2016 08:55

Casinohuone is nice place to play, I have been customer maybe couple of years and have nothing bad to say, maybe withdrawals could be faster, it normally has token maybe 24 hours to get wihtdrawal to skrill. But here hasnt been any problems with banking or withdrawals beside that so I can easily give couple of stars.

chohlet

chohlet January 5, 2016 16:19

This casino is not bad, its good casino, but they only have 1 language , but they allowe registrations from all countrys, and no deposit bonus are not avaible for german users (said there livechat), i deposited 1 time to test the casino and everything was without problem, games running good without laggs etc...

This casino is not bad, its good casino, but they only have 1 language , but they allowe registrations from all countrys, and no deposit bonus are not avaible for german users (said there livechat), i deposited 1 time to test the casino and everything was without problem, games running good without laggs etc...software is net ent and some games from other smaller software providers. I think they now dont allowed players from germany to register but some months ago it worked

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp December 28, 2015 18:11

I like this casino but dont like the fact they dont have English version of the site,it would be so great for players bu as for the casino as well,many players dont play here just because of the language barrier.

I like this casino but dont like the fact they dont have English version of the site,it would be so great for players bu as for the casino as well,many players dont play here just because of the language barrier. I used google translator all the time.Several days ago i won 5 free spins in the bingo lobby so from them i managed to top up my account for 30 euros.I asked for withdraw but then they asked for my documents which i send,but the verification process is a bit to long up to 72 h , so i waste those 30 euros and didn't find out whats their cashing out time frame,well maybe next time,since now my account is fully verified.

Read more
steppek

steppek December 14, 2015 17:15

Sorry, Finland, but I don`t understand your language :)

Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 11, 2015 05:00

A cool casino they often email me free spin offers since i registered at the casino and although the sites default language settings are not English its still easy to navigate through , the casino is best on desktop as you can use google translate for the pages the casino also has a great mobile site with a large...

A cool casino they often email me free spin offers since i registered at the casino and although the sites default language settings are not English its still easy to navigate through , the casino is best on desktop as you can use google translate for the pages the casino also has a great mobile site with a large variety of games on both, the casinos staff are very helpful and friendly and are quick to respond to email and answer the live chat almost instantly , I like this casino and although difficult to understand the emails and site if you patient and dont mind using translation apps then I recommend this casino

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Casinohuone    Visit Casino