On this page

Vegas Joker Casino Review

6Show Comments

Vegas Joker Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

Vegas Joker Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Vegas Joker Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Vegas Rewards, the same group that puts out the casino Vegas 7. The casino opened its doors in 2002 and has proven to be a reliable casino, but the site does have a policy of only paying players $4,000 per week, which is frustratingly low.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $10 (E-wallets)
💸 Min Withdrawal $300 Checks/$50 All other methods
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 6-10 business
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than a total purchases)
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Vegas Joker Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Joker Casino.

Software Providers

Vegas Joker Casino is powered by Microgaming and Games Global, which gives it a large library of games that are accessible through both a web-based platform as well as a downloadable piece of software.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Vegas Joker Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Vegas Joker Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Vegas Joker Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Vegas Joker Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Joker Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.png
Asian Beauty
booty-time.png
Booty Time
major-millions.png
Major Millions
lots-a-loot.png
Lots-a-Loot
playboy.png
Playboy

Vegas Joker Casino offers both video and classic slots to their customers, and the games number in the hundreds. The casino also has a full slate of Microgaming progressive jackpots, offering up millions in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Players earn comp points at Vegas Joker Casino, and the casino allows punters to redeem points at a rate of 1,000 for £10 in the casino.

Licence Information

Vegas Joker Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Kahnawake.

Countries not supported

Vegas Joker Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Although Vegas Joker Casino is a good spot to play at, the casino does have a low withdrawal limit of $4,000 per week.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Vegas Joker Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Vegas Joker Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Makerik

Makerik June 7, 2015 13:14

I was amazed to find still casino with 30x bonus even for signup bonuses, and didn't find any rogue terms for 6 x cashout for the sum of first deposits. Took the two first deposit bonuses but was not lucky this time. The second bonus did not activate automatically but the support added the bonus quickly.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 14:01

Vegas joker was a new casino for me which i really wanted to try, so i made a deposit and took there welcome bonus with 30x wager it isn;t so hard to make;) very nice people also added me some spins because i was a new player and they liked that:) had great fun some big wins, after total i wagered some small winnings,...

Vegas joker was a new casino for me which i really wanted to try, so i made a deposit and took there welcome bonus with 30x wager it isn;t so hard to make;) very nice people also added me some spins because i was a new player and they liked that:) had great fun some big wins, after total i wagered some small winnings, and decided to withdraw to check how that goes but indeed same day it was credited on my e-wallet which was really nice to receive funds fast:) every microgaming game available;) and site is easy working and easy to find the games i want to play! customer support; superfriendly! also nice promotions from time to time i received from them, and sometimes free spins very nice! good place to play!

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 09:57

So many sites similar to this, not very well known but offer great bonuses and they have all big microgaming slots. deposited £30 but didnt win much, however it did last me nearly 2 hours so i did get to try out some games i hadnt played before which was good off a small deposit.

So many sites similar to this, not very well known but offer great bonuses and they have all big microgaming slots. deposited £30 but didnt win much, however it did last me nearly 2 hours so i did get to try out some games i hadnt played before which was good off a small deposit. I mike take up the 1st bonus with a £100 deposit but microgaming slots can easily eat £100+ bankroll on minimum stake in no time at all

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 August 17, 2014 05:02

Just registered and got 100% deposite bonus. Won nothing :( maby beter luck next time. Downloaded just for 100% match bonus. but i think that its small chance to vager something. Anyway Dedi1981 you are wright, all these casinos looks same.

Just registered and got 100% deposite bonus. Won nothing :( maby beter luck next time. Downloaded just for 100% match bonus. but i think that its small chance to vager something. Anyway Dedi1981 you are wright, all these casinos looks same. But you can get match bonuses if you register another :) THats why i am registering in many casino.

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 9, 2014 18:53

No it's not a funny casino, it's only the name thats funny. I never made a deposit here because all microgaming casinos all the same. why I became a member? I dont even know lol. 3 star rate is enough. they are not rogue or on the blacklist (alsmost none of microgaming went rogue).

Lootva

Lootva February 18, 2013 07:24

Another Vegas Casino? Well, you just say Vegas, and you've got my attention! The front page here is simple enough so you won't have to search for various options for long, but I would like to see a little bit updated graphics.

Another Vegas Casino? Well, you just say Vegas, and you've got my attention! The front page here is simple enough so you won't have to search for various options for long, but I would like to see a little bit updated graphics. Right there from the start, you can choose weather you want to download software and play games from a dedicated program, or just want to get in browser access (you just need a Flash supported browser). Although at first I thought that you get a nice $150 No Deposit Bonus, it is actually a Bonus that you can collect when you make two deposits (100% match up to $100 for the first deposit and 50% match up to $50 for the second deposit). Interesting though that the minimum deposit after the first two is $20, which is a bit unusual. When you register, you automatically get enrolled in Vegas Rewards Program, where you can collect loyalty points on different sites. Not bad at all!

Read more

Vegas Joker Casino