On this page

Vegas Palms Casino Review

30Show Comments

Vegas Palms Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

30Show Comments

Vegas Palms Casino went on to change their marketing agreements with their partners and is being untrustworthy toward players. There is no way to be able to trust that they won’t take advantage of you. Steer clear!

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Vegas Palms Casino has been in operation since 2001, providing its gaming services to punters in regulated jurisdictions. The casino is owned by Digimedia Ltd, who also puts out several other great casinos. Since its time online, Vegas Palms has become highly regarded for fast payments, great management, and a large gaming library that is powered by Microgaming.

In 2018 we blacklisted Vegas Palms Casino in order to help players avoid being taken advantage of. The casino's former solid management was replaced by the rogue Buffalo Partners, leading to marketing partners being taken advantage of. We urge you to avoid this predatory site as a result.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Wire Transfer: within 14 business days; Check: up to 7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly (This only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Vegas Palms Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Palms Casino.

Software Providers

Vegas Palms Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides the casino with hundreds of table games, slots, and other casino games to their customers. The casino is available through both a web-based and downloadable software client. There is no discernable difference between the two, and most punters will likely choose the web client, as there is no download involved. Those who prefer to play on their mobile devices can do so via a mobile site that supports smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Vegas Palms Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Vegas Palms Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Vegas Palms Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Vegas Palms Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Palms Casino is also home to 70 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

There are dozens of slots available for play at Vegas Palms Casino, as Microgaming offers up modern video slots right alongside classic 3-reel titles. Players who enjoy big-name games will find Tomb Raider, Jurassic Park, Battlestar Galactica and many more branded titles among the unique properties developed by Microgaming.

Comp Point Program

Vegas Palms automatically enrolls all of its customers in a casino reward program that allows players to earn comp points by playing in the casino. These points are accrued through playing slots, table games, and video poker, although the latter two options will take much longer to earn points. Once a punter earns 5,000 points, they can redeem them for real money in the casino, which can be used to play various casino games.

Licence Information

Vegas Palms Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Vegas Palms Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

We blacklisted this casino and urge players to avoid playing at Vegas Palms at all costs.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vegas Palms Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 30

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 12:46

Vegas Palms is a decent casino. The first deposit offer of 200% is definitly something to look for. Support is decent and they usually pay when you win without problem.

Vegas Palms is a decent casino. The first deposit offer of 200% is definitly something to look for. Support is decent and they usually pay when you win without problem. Their big problem tho is that they are microgaming only casino and in 2018 there are hundred+ providers and limiting your casino to a single one is definitly a big issue. If you feel like playing microgaming alot tho then this place is definitly where you should go and with 200% bonus offer you will have all the microgaming playtime you wish for!

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers May 16, 2018 03:18

I have already made some reviews on my favourite Fortune Lounge casinos ( Royal Vegas and Red Flush) so I will keep this one short and simple. Great casino, decent support, good tournaments, nice games and steady promotions.

I have already made some reviews on my favourite Fortune Lounge casinos ( Royal Vegas and Red Flush) so I will keep this one short and simple. Great casino, decent support, good tournaments, nice games and steady promotions. Spam emails! I guess the only reason why this one is not my favourite is because of its name and theme.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 April 24, 2018 03:50

I like this casino, I won with my first deposit, fast payments. I play regularly at this casino for years and never had problems depositing or withdrawing. Live support is always available.

Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 1, 2018 02:29

My story would go on and on but to keep things short........loved it, hated some moments of it and now, I just don't know if I want to be back here after a very nice cashout.

My story would go on and on but to keep things short........loved it, hated some moments of it and now, I just don't know if I want to be back here after a very nice cashout. It's a Fortune Lounge casino which used to have great promotions back in the past like that soccer promotion during which I'd guess right to see who'd win in the finals and received around $560 in bonus credits years ago. I appreciated that they provided me hours of entertainment and while swooping on their freeplay offers from their affiliate casinos (Platinum Play) which now is forever gone! Support is still awesome as if time stood still! Withdrawals could be much faster! Very reliable and trust worthy casino!

Read more
solorom

solorom November 21, 2017 22:34

this sister PlatinumPlay casino.. one of the first casinos for me.. I waited for my withdrawal(3800$) more than 5 days.. the manager at the forum helped me!

herlis

herlis August 18, 2017 09:49

Vegas Palms Casino another casino that uses Microgaming software also will offer you a welcome bonus and if you want to take it you will have to pick from their offers.

Vegas Palms Casino another casino that uses Microgaming software also will offer you a welcome bonus and if you want to take it you will have to pick from their offers.Vegas Palms Casino has many slots games you can choose from and also has video pokers different kinds and also table games like blackjack and others so if you will play here you will have many choices to pick from thats why you will not get bored if you play here .

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 24, 2017 23:17

I liked the minimum deposit of 1 euro in this casino. But be careful. Because the minimum cashout is 50 euros! Of the providers only Microgaming. I'd like it to have more. Support is friendly and professional. Many convenient deposit methods and cashouts. The site is decorated with quality and beautifully.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 18, 2017 17:29

I have had some good times here at Vegas Palms, some good wins, the winning streaks were fabulous, so wonderful.

I have had some good times here at Vegas Palms, some good wins, the winning streaks were fabulous, so wonderful. I cannot deposit into all the Microgaming Casinos and am trying out Casino Rewards Casinos for now, it is difficult to decided sometimes which to stay at, will be thinking about this Casino, and depositing again regularly again.

Read more
Łukasz Gołąbek

Łukasz Gołąbek April 3, 2017 02:39

Welcome bonus is very good, 200% to your first deposit. Everything, here is okay but not outstanding. Just an okay casino and mostly for Microgaming slots fans.

Welcome bonus is very good, 200% to your first deposit. Everything, here is okay but not outstanding. Just an okay casino and mostly for Microgaming slots fans. The Customer Support is taking a really long time to resolve something and you have to explain everything, I mean like talking to children :( The platform is okay, stable no negative comments on that. I do not know because I resigned before even first withdrawal from my VegasPalms Casino account. If you like them, good for you. I cannot say anything very bad but nothing positive either!

Read more
Slickmustard

Slickmustard January 23, 2017 08:31

Good bonuses on Deposit and random no deposit free spins but limited gaming software is a downer and leads me to play with other sites with more games to chose from

Show remaining 20 comments

Vegas Palms Casino    Visit Casino