On this page

Titanbet Casino Review

25Show Comments

Titanbet Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

25Show Comments

Introduction

TitanBet is an online casino that has been in operation since 2008 and is owned and operated by PT Entertainment Services Limited. The casino has aimed to give punters throughout the globe a full betting destination, offering sportsbetting, live dealer games, poker services, and their traditional casino games to players. The casino has a history of having solid management with a steady payout history, which helps make TitanBet an excellent casino to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Spain
💰 Min Deposit €/$ 10(first deposit)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$ 20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$ 9,990 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Titanbet Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at TitanBet Casino.

Software Providers

TitanBet Casino is powered by Playtech, Ash Gaming, CT Interactive and Rarestone Gaming, and its games and betting services are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to register, deposit, play, and withdraw funds all from your web browser. A mobile site is also available, giving players the chance to play games anywhere their smartphone or tablet can catch a data connection.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Titanbet Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Titanbet Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Titanbet Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Titanbet Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Titanbet Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a dedicated page related to responsible gaming on the TitanBet website, which provides tips on identifying and fighting problem gambling. There are also links to Gamblers Anonymous on the site, which lets you contact outside support if you need it.

Customer support is available around the clock, allowing players to access help via telephone, email, and live chat. I used the live chat function and found that the staff was both friendly and fast to respond, answering any questions I had about banking and bonus terms.

The casino using 128-bit SSL encryption technology to protect customers, using the security to scramble your personal and financial information as it is sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is a vital security feature that all reputable sites use, so it is a good thing that we are seeing this present at TitanBet Casino.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at TitanBet Casino, I cannot find anything unfair or predatory toward players, and the casino has an excellent reputation for being fair to players.

The banking is excellent at TitanBet, with the casino paying out winnings very quickly after a 48 hour pending time. The site accepts PayPal, ecoPayz, Neteller, and Skrill for deposits and withdrawals, while deposits can also be made via SOFORT, WebMoney, PugglePay, Diners, Maestro, MasterCard, EntroPay, Visa, GiroPay, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, iDebit, ClickandBuy, Euteller, Paysafecard, Poli, and bank transfer.

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

There are a large number of slots to play at TitanBet, as there are video slots from developers such as Playtech, Ash Gaming, and Endemol present. This gives you the chance to play dozens of modern slots, as well as a variety of older 3-reel style games. Progressive jackpots and mobile slots are also available, rounding out the casino’s impressive slot library.

Comp Point Program

Players at TitanBet earn comp points based on their gameplay and level status at the casino. These points can be redeemed for free money and other promotions inside of the casino.

Licence Information

TitanBet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Antigua and Barbuda, Italy, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Titanbet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, California, China, Colombia, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, TitanBet Casino also offers live dealer, poker, and sportsbetting services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how TitanBet Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Titanbet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 25

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Slickmustard

Slickmustard June 7, 2017 09:55

Titanbet is ok, i like playtech games bur they do get a little boring, it would be great if the casino widened their game choices and added a few more different software options.

Łukasz Gołąbek

Łukasz Gołąbek April 10, 2017 02:31

Titanbet Casino uses Playtech software. You can enjoy the selection of over 100 games that they offer, download the software to your computer. The casino lobby in black with white fonts makes the layout very expressive and the platform itself is very easy to use.

Titanbet Casino uses Playtech software. You can enjoy the selection of over 100 games that they offer, download the software to your computer. The casino lobby in black with white fonts makes the layout very expressive and the platform itself is very easy to use. Very good casino for Playtech soft fans!!! Just download the selected games and you can start Playtech journey at Titanbet Casino :)

Read more
nashek

nashek December 11, 2016 06:16

Titanbet is a registered trademark for gaming for a long time. I remember them when they were offering outstandng poker of playtech. They are running the same a great casino client with hundreds of first class games.

Titanbet is a registered trademark for gaming for a long time. I remember them when they were offering outstandng poker of playtech. They are running the same a great casino client with hundreds of first class games. Videoslots, craps, keno, table games, blackjacks and others are offered here. Fantastic place with high payout ratio and secure withdrawals. Definitely worth giving it a try.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas July 6, 2016 21:18

I really can say that TitanBet is a great gambling place. At first i was avoiding them because i am not a big fan of Titan Casino. But Titan Bet is much better. I was playing here with great welcome offer. Also they have good bonus for sportsbook. And sportsbook here is really good.

I really can say that TitanBet is a great gambling place. At first i was avoiding them because i am not a big fan of Titan Casino. But Titan Bet is much better. I was playing here with great welcome offer. Also they have good bonus for sportsbook. And sportsbook here is really good. Casino is not bad as weel and it's one of my favorite Playtech casinos. Also they sending me via email lovely promotional offers and sometimes i just cant refuse them:)

Read more
Cobra69

Cobra69 June 1, 2016 15:58

Titanbet is great sportsbook, but they also have nice offer for casino players, good Playtech gaming software, live casino games are included, they have great live support and freephone, so very helpful and friendly. A lot of exciting slots, quality casino, they can compete with the best casinos on market. Very good :)

leistat28

leistat28 April 9, 2016 11:35

I received different months ago 800 euro because i won the small jackpot on Spamalot.

I received different months ago 800 euro because i won the small jackpot on Spamalot. This casino for me is not the best, the withdraws are very slow and after this win i've deposited different times but i didn't win over the deposit i did and other times i reversed a withdraw because they pay slowly as i said and for me is not a good thing. For this reason i don't deposit here and according to me the best casinos to receive funds expecially on e-wallets are betfair and bet365 ;)

Read more
Anchi

Anchi September 1, 2015 04:39

Hi GREGJO, Thank you. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

GREGJO

GREGJO August 31, 2015 18:27

Titanbet Casino doesn't welcome players from Hungary. Please refresh the infobox. Thank You very much!

tiger1959

tiger1959 June 23, 2015 09:47

I get 100s of emails off these a week which is never good but i have had a lot of luck on here with casino games. One thing i will mention that it is a shame there no deoposit bonus is restricted to italians only but i signed up years ago so it doesnt bother me too much.

I get 100s of emails off these a week which is never good but i have had a lot of luck on here with casino games. One thing i will mention that it is a shame there no deoposit bonus is restricted to italians only but i signed up years ago so it doesnt bother me too much. They are trying to compete with the big 5 bookmakers in the UK but i dont think they will ever come close. The casino bonuses and games just mirror the other online bookmakers

Read more
advoghado

advoghado May 27, 2015 14:11

I like Titanbet Casino, which is integrated with other products (Poker and Sports Betting), the Playtech software is very nice, maybe a little heavy. but it is easily accessible.

I like Titanbet Casino, which is integrated with other products (Poker and Sports Betting), the Playtech software is very nice, maybe a little heavy. but it is easily accessible. Although I have used the sports section more than the Casino, have played several times in the Casino TitanBet, some small bets, payments are processed quickly by a maximum of 48 hours, but usually the next day the money is already in your account E -wallet

Read more
Show remaining 15 comments

Titanbet Casino    Visit Casino