On this page

Ph.Casino Review

9Show Comments

Ph.Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

April 2020 - We do not recommend the PH Group and we feel it is in the players best interest to place a warning for their brands. Please note that we cannot assist with any player cashout complaints or queries regarding this group. We did encourage them to get a representative on board so they could directly address existing and future complaints and as another option we offered to post official statements regarding complaints on their behalf to keep members updated. They will only assist us in mediating complaints if we sign an NDA agreement which we declined signing due to its restrictive nature. There have been several complaints posted from our members, please review our complaints section to investigate further.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Pornhub Casino is undoubtedly the most X-rated online betting sites in existence today. The casino plays heavily on the Pornhub branding, which helps separate it from many other online betting sites on the internet, along with the porno styled slots that punters can come across. Unfortunately, there are many countries around the world that have banned the Pornhub domain, and this blocks out access to the standard casino. To combat this, the site’s owners created a whole new “clone” casino, dubbed ph.casino. This site is a carbon copy of the other destination and serves to open the wagering site to new territories.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €40 (cryptocurrencies)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 (Copper) Monthly; €20,000 (Ruby) Monthly; €100,000 (Diamond) Monthly; €400,000 (Emerald) Monthly; €1,000,000 (VIP) Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Ph.Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at ph.casino.

Software Providers

ph.casino is powered by BetSoft, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Vivo Gaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, GameArt, Booming Games, PlayPearls, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Kalamba, Revolver Gaming, Usoft Gaming, Evoplay, OneTouch, Pocket Games Soft, Mascot Gaming, Swintt, SmartSoft Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Sexy Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming, BF Games, betiXon, Ganapati, SlotVision, Hacksaw Gaming and AE Sexy and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based, instant play platform that is supplied right through your internet browser. The site also fully supports mobile play, allowing punters on the go the chance to play sexy games on their smartphones or tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Ph.Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Ph.Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Ph.Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Ph.Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Ph.Casino is also home to 88 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming page on the ph.casino page, with players being given information on underage and addiction. The casino does have self-exclusion and deposit limits in place to help combat some of the issues that may arise. Links to outside counseling groups are also provided to players.

Customer support is available through live chat and email, with the staff reachable throughout the day. The casino’s staff is friendly and able to answer the standard questions you’re likely to throw their way. Anything more advanced will likely be forwarded to management, but this is to be expected.

Security is addressed using 128-bit SSL encryption technology. This is an industry standard, and we only recommend playing at casinos that protect users by utilizing this technology. For those that don’t know, SSL encrypts your data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers, keeping prying eyes from being able to access that information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at ph.casino, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at ph.casino is a bit slow, given the competition that’s out there. Before you can cash out, your identity needs to be verified. The casino’s staff advises that it can take up to 5 business days to be completed. Once this is set, payouts can take between 3-5 business days, which is on the long side.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg

There is a slot library that has more than 450 games in it. These games are provided via developers like GameArt, Endorphina, BetConstruct, 1x2Gaming, Elk Studios, BetSoft, and more. You’ll find an array of different game themes and features, and mobile slots are also available for play.

Comp Point Program

There doesn’t appear to be a comp program in place at ph.casino.

Licence Information

ph.casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Ph.Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, ph.casino also offers live dealer games, including versions that have scantily clad women dishing out the cards.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to ph.casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Ph.Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

zuga

zuga March 30, 2020 04:22

CAUTION LCB'ers and readers: This group of casinos is known for sending shill players to rate and post praiseful comments about them. This was even admitted by the owners of this group during one of our many email exchanges. So I would not suspend my disbelief when it comes to these " awesome" comments.

CAUTION LCB'ers and readers: This group of casinos is known for sending shill players to rate and post praiseful comments about them. This was even admitted by the owners of this group during one of our many email exchanges. So I would not suspend my disbelief when it comes to these " awesome" comments. Take them with a grain of salt. No real player would come and state that other player comments are a lie without even knowing the specifics of each of those cases. The overwhelming amount of player complaints we received regarding this group showed us that payments and other player issues are not a fluke. It is not unrealistic that some players do get paid in a timely manner, however that does not make everything right. Just browse our forum and youll find huge amount of complaints about this casino and sister brands. This is one of the reasons why we do not recommend this group. P.s. We usually delete shill comments, however we do want to keep some of these shill post examples for the record and as fair warning about the practices employed by this group. LCB Admin

Read more
Adrian Maciaszek

Adrian Maciaszek March 29, 2020 20:05

Excellent Live Support Team 10/10 Payout speed would be within 12 to 24 hour each time game selection is great if into the niche type games also Never an issue! clearly something behind those negative votes, its a niche casino, if you dont like it dont play, but dont lle and say they dont payout or reply,...

Excellent Live Support Team 10/10 Payout speed would be within 12 to 24 hour each time game selection is great if into the niche type games also Never an issue! clearly something behind those negative votes, its a niche casino, if you dont like it dont play, but dont lle and say they dont payout or reply, because they do and consistantly every day

Read more
khamo

khamo March 20, 2020 08:47

I'm about to throw a wrench in things... because believe it or not, I have had nothing but an awesome experience the last few months while playing at ph.casino.

I'm about to throw a wrench in things... because believe it or not, I have had nothing but an awesome experience the last few months while playing at ph.casino. In the time that I've been playing here, I have hit their queen of hearts site bonus 4 times and have been paid promptly every time (thank you again, ph! love that bonus). I can't speak for all forms of deposit or withdrawal, as I only use alt coins, but I would say their payout speed has not stood out to me as any different from other casinos I have played at, in act it has been far better than most. Their support staff, namely William, is prompt and attentive any time I have any type of question or concern that I needed to pass along to support. On the whole, I can honestly say I don't want to play anywhere else again, and if the other casinos I had played at previously were anything like ph, I would have never needed to find them in the first place. All I can say is, I don't know what happened in the past to give them this bad reputation, but if I could recommend one casino to play online with, it would be this one. Good luck wherever you choose to lay your bets, mine will be right here with ph.

Read more
ewolf

ewolf January 10, 2020 10:30

Note sure why this site is rank so low, i never got no problem with bonus or cashout...

2fast4u

2fast4u June 13, 2019 12:31

from what I gather on-line and from LCBs very own forum ( bunch of payment complaints ), i would definitely advise all players to steer clear from this and its sister casinos.

Lucy carter

Lucy carter March 3, 2019 11:00

I was playing roulette max bet on my number and due to a technical glitch my money wasn’t taken on the bet that came in 1800 down and no response from the casino livid

qwertyz

qwertyz January 15, 2019 13:02

stay away from this casino! since 03.12.18 I am waiting withdrawal, customer service is very bad. They are not giving answer and no solution since 03.12.18!

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo August 16, 2018 14:54

Ph.casino is actually another name for pornhub casino. Personally I do not like this casino. When a casino provide naked/pornographic women that's a big no go for me. It's not only disrespectful for the female players among us, it's a misleading subject/object for their players to concentrate on their gaming.

Ph.casino is actually another name for pornhub casino. Personally I do not like this casino. When a casino provide naked/pornographic women that's a big no go for me. It's not only disrespectful for the female players among us, it's a misleading subject/object for their players to concentrate on their gaming. I thought I've seen it all but I guess I was wrong.

Read more
Trinzies

Trinzies April 20, 2018 07:51

The only positive i have is the 15 x wagering for first deposit bonus which i (and many others) didn't receive due to their confusing & out of date promotional page. Players can FRIEND REQUEST other players + dealers to gain reward points. I think it's more focused on pornography than gambling.

The only positive i have is the 15 x wagering for first deposit bonus which i (and many others) didn't receive due to their confusing & out of date promotional page. Players can FRIEND REQUEST other players + dealers to gain reward points. I think it's more focused on pornography than gambling. 6 live dealer/stripper games and 5 feature themed games. With other well known providers i.e Betsoft, GameArt (unavailable for me, an Australian player) Endorphina etc. which can be played elsewhere. Also live chat is not available. Once the novelty of it wears off, you'd find yourself thinking "meh... it's so and so.."

Read more

Ph.Casino    Visit Casino