On this page

LuckyDino Review

59Show Comments

LuckyDino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

59Show Comments

All Affmore Group casinos (Esports Entertainment (Malta) Limited) have been placed on our blacklist for unethical business practices. Please proceed with caution.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

LuckyDino Casino is an online betting site that launched in 2014 and is owned and operated by NRR Entertainment Limited, serving as a white label casino to the brand BetAt. The casino launched with a library of hundreds of games and very fast payout times, making LuckyDino an excellent spot to fight at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal €30
Minimum Withdrawal Grade D++
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Up to 5 business days; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €20,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

LuckyDino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at LuckyDino Casino.

Software Providers

LuckyDino Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, Oryx, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, SYNOT Games, Spin Games, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, TrueLab Games, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, bluberi, Gamomat, BF Games, Bally Wulff, Foxium, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Jade Rabbit Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, BB Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Half Pixel Studios, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Area Vegas, and the games are provided through a web-based platform, meaning that you don't have to download any software to play the games. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


LuckyDino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about LuckyDino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


LuckyDino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about LuckyDino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

LuckyDino is also home to 101 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbombshell-screen1-697x369.png.jpgfiesta-seniorita-screen-697x369.png.jpgfiredragon_screenshot-697x369.png.jpgking-luau-screen-697x369.png.jpgroaring-7s-screen-697x369.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbombshell-screen1-697x369.png.jpgfiesta-seniorita-screen-697x369.png.jpgfiredragon_screenshot-697x369.png.jpgking-luau-screen-697x369.png.jpgroaring-7s-screen-697x369.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

There is a library of several hundred slot machines available for play at LuckyDino Casino, with the casino offering many video slots and a healthy selection of classic games. There are also many large progressive jackpots available for play, with millions of dollars in prize money waiting to be won.

Comp Point Program

LuckyDino Casino does not currently offer comp points to its customers.

Licence Information

LuckyDino Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

LuckyDino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, California, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Florida, France, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Mali, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how LuckyDino Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

LuckyDino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with LuckyDino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 59

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Purpletaco

Purpletaco October 15, 2021 15:36

I hated this casino. Lost thousands and they wouldn't even issue a bonus. Ridiculous

voerde

voerde October 27, 2020 22:52

I like the casino, it's different. The wheel from level 3 provides additional excitement.

I like the casino, it's different. The wheel from level 3 provides additional excitement. No turnover spins but a mega turnover factor (50x) with other bonuses. I tested this casino last weekend, the selection of games can still be expanded and unfortunately I often had game crashes or they were not loaded correctly, but this can also be damaged by my old operating system on the laptop. The support is very friendly and fast other casinos can cut a slice off. I was unable to earn a payout, so I have to leave it unrated for the time being, but will be adjusted if successful

Read more
tobinc89

tobinc89 May 25, 2020 19:11

Average casino with average bonuses. They try to attract players through wager free type bonuses which appeal to certain crowds. These types of bonuses would be extremely attractive but they are usually valued at the lowest bet size so it sounds like your getting a lot when its really not.

Average casino with average bonuses. They try to attract players through wager free type bonuses which appeal to certain crowds. These types of bonuses would be extremely attractive but they are usually valued at the lowest bet size so it sounds like your getting a lot when its really not. In my experience I have more frequent wins with match bonuses with a wager then I have ever had using wager free spins

Read more
BULLNMRDR1312

BULLNMRDR1312 January 20, 2020 21:32

Pretty average casino with all the games that I'm used to from other casinos. Nothing special but not bad as well. Could use a update from time to time tho

HHups

HHups December 16, 2019 15:25

Dino is great casino! Fast verification (30 min), fast payouts and site works really well

Jesús Alberto

Jesús Alberto November 1, 2019 02:34

I loved my first hours and the next ones at this casino, starting, i got a deccent ammount from the 7 fs then i can even do more than the double, 19, so i said, anyway is free money, do some risky games and lost it, the next welcome bonuses are amazingly simple and great, are not a headache or a think it twice, they...

I loved my first hours and the next ones at this casino, starting, i got a deccent ammount from the 7 fs then i can even do more than the double, 19, so i said, anyway is free money, do some risky games and lost it, the next welcome bonuses are amazingly simple and great, are not a headache or a think it twice, they are very generous and not just generous, very very fair, the best welcome bonus i have found in years, the bonus cash is not much, but the wagering is ridiculous and the games are growing, Dino will grow im sure... if the keep it right. This is now at my top 3, along with rizk and maybe trada

Read more
seboafc

seboafc August 18, 2019 22:18

Luckydino or a twin casino, CasinoJEfe, which is well known to us, and of course I also rate it very highly. Withdrawal na skrill / neteller / ecopayz up to 4 hours during support hours (in practice even faster). Interesting deposit promotions + free spins are not traded.

Luckydino or a twin casino, CasinoJEfe, which is well known to us, and of course I also rate it very highly. Withdrawal na skrill / neteller / ecopayz up to 4 hours during support hours (in practice even faster). Interesting deposit promotions + free spins are not traded. A large number of slots is another strong argument in favor of LuckyDino! On the minus the withdrawal fee, only one a month free ... but I'd rather pay than I have to wait 24-48 hours for my money!

Read more
Blackjax

Blackjax May 22, 2019 02:31

This casino has a special place in my heart my only over € 1000 withdrawal came from this casino. €1320 last December. Claimed the first deposit bonus lost it. Then the second deposit bonus and boom over €1000. I had 4 explorers on book of dead. Verification process was quick.

This casino has a special place in my heart my only over € 1000 withdrawal came from this casino. €1320 last December. Claimed the first deposit bonus lost it. Then the second deposit bonus and boom over €1000. I had 4 explorers on book of dead. Verification process was quick. But i had to wait for the withdrawal since it was over 1000. The best part is that while you are playing slots you gain points and these points give you low medium and high value free spins without wager. The only problem this casino has apart from not having blueprint slots is that they dont have a game search bar on mobile version. You have to scroll down all games to choose the game you want to play. I found a way to combat this problem by going to any game and when that game appears i delete the title of that game and write the title of that game and it takes me to that game

Read more
gabbermonnie

gabbermonnie April 17, 2019 16:10

luckydino is an average casino in my opinion i deposited 2 times since im a member and both amounts were lost verry fast , somehow i think its badluck on my side but also i have my thinks if its legit gameplay, i experienced multiple times errors in some games, after this bad experience i actually never came back to...

luckydino is an average casino in my opinion i deposited 2 times since im a member and both amounts were lost verry fast , somehow i think its badluck on my side but also i have my thinks if its legit gameplay, i experienced multiple times errors in some games, after this bad experience i actually never came back to the casino and give it another try, whit the support i never had any contact so i cannot argue about that side,

Read more
Maniski

Maniski November 11, 2018 22:14

The zero wagering on free spin winnings is really attractive not alot of casinos offer that plus like every mention a max 500 cashout its like magic :) but strange thing is that only at this casino im not able to play several slot providers like PlaynGo therefor i dont play there often.

Show remaining 49 comments

LuckyDino    Visit Casino