On this page

LSbet Review

38Show Comments

LSbet does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

38Show Comments

Introduction

LSbet is an online casino that is owned and operated by Media Entertainment N.V.. The casino is known for its large gaming selection, live dealer games, and multi-language support, although some punters will chide the casino for lacking some huge jackpots and having limited support hours.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 24 hours; E-wallets: Up to 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

LSbet Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at LSbet.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at LSbet Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$300 and a wagering requirement of 25x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Poker, Craps and Video Poker
  • 25% for Live Poker, Roulette, Sic Bo and Baccarat
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. 
Minimum deposit: 20 €. 

Reload Bonus

A 30% Reload bonus with a max bonus of €250 and a wagering requirement of 25x(b&d) on Slots

Code: LCB5

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 10% for Live Craps and Live Baccarat
  • 25% for Live Poker, Roulette, Sic Bo and Baccarat
  • 60% for Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Weekly Reload. Game contribution: Live Baccarat, Blackjack, Hold'em, Jacks or Better, Craps, Live Game Show, Dragon Tiger, Aviator, Skyliner, Spaceman, Jet Lucky 2, To Mars and Beyond | 10%.

Cashback Bonus

A 10% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of €100 and a wagering requirement of 1xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

To qualify for this promo the customer should have minimum of €50 (or currency equivalent) cumulative losses in any Slot Games during a week (from Friday 00:00 to Thursday 23:59 GMT). By receiving the Cash Back bonus the player agrees to wager the full bonus amount at least once in the Casino Section.

Software Providers

LSbet Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Betgames, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Spin Games, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, SpinPlay Games, HungryBear Gaming, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Blue Guru Games, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, Blueprint Gaming, CT Interactive, GamesOS, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Gamomat, Reel Time Gaming, Bally Wulff, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Golden Hero, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, High 5 Games, Japan Technicals Games, Alchemy Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Arcadem, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios and Lucksome Gaming, which gives players a staggeringly large library of games that is available for play directly through LSbet's website.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


LSbet Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about LSbet's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


LSbet Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about LSbet's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

LSbet is also home to 138 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbombshell-screen1-697x369.png.jpgfiesta-seniorita-screen-697x369.png.jpgfiredragon_screenshot-697x369.png.jpgking-luau-screen-697x369.png.jpgroaring-7s-screen-697x369.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbar_king_deluxe.jpg.jpgblazing_trails.jpg.jpgmoose_vamoose.jpg.jpgplum_royale_with_cheese.jpg.jpgtablet_of_amun_ra.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbombshell-screen1-697x369.png.jpgfiesta-seniorita-screen-697x369.png.jpgfiredragon_screenshot-697x369.png.jpgking-luau-screen-697x369.png.jpgroaring-7s-screen-697x369.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbar_king_deluxe.jpg.jpgblazing_trails.jpg.jpgmoose_vamoose.jpg.jpgplum_royale_with_cheese.jpg.jpgtablet_of_amun_ra.jpg.jpg

Slots are available in large quantities at LSbet Casino, giving players a large selection of games to play from some of the world's best developers. Punters looking to play progressive jackpots will find Microgaming and Net Entertainment's big prize games, although there are some big titles missing from the site.

Comp Point Program

LSbet Casino offers comp points to their customers, and 100 points can be redeemed for £1 at the casino.

Licence Information

LSbet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

LSbet does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alabama, Alaska, Alaska, Arizona, Arizona, Arkansas, Arkansas, Australia, Australia, Bulgaria, Bulgaria, California, California, Colorado, Colorado, Connecticut, Connecticut, Croatia, Croatia, Cyprus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Delaware, Denmark, Denmark, Florida, Florida, France, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greece, Hawaii, Hawaii, Hungary, Hungary, Idaho, Idaho, Illinois, Illinois, Indiana, Indiana, Iowa, Iowa, Iran, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Ireland, Israel, Israel, Kansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Kentucky, Louisiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maine, Malta, Malta, Maryland, Maryland, Massachusetts, Massachusetts, Michigan, Michigan, Minnesota, Minnesota, Mississippi, Mississippi, Missouri, Missouri, Moldova, Moldova, Montana, Montana, Nebraska, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands, Nevada, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Mexico, New York, New York, North Carolina, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Dakota, Ohio, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, Ontario, Ontario, Oregon, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Rhode Island, Romania, Romania, Saint Martin, South Carolina, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee, Tennessee, Texas, Texas, Turkey, Turkey, United Kingdom, United Kingdom, United States, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Utah, Vermont, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Virginia, Washington, Washington, West Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Although LSbet Casino is a good spot to play at, the casino does have limited support hours and is missing out on some large Net Entertainment progressive jackpots.

Wizard Endorsement Status

LSbet has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 38

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

wop wop

wop wop April 29, 2024 18:02

LSbet.com impresses with its diverse sports betting options, immersive casino games, competitive odds, generous bonuses, and reliable support. It's my top choice for online gaming excitement!

edgardo802

edgardo802 February 29, 2024 01:39

It has a good variety of games and several payment methods, I received a no deposit bonus but I couldn't withdraw, but in what I played it seemed like a good casino

moonllightt011

moonllightt011 October 17, 2023 16:58

My favorite casino. There are large selection of games.Fast withdraw max 24h.

nashek

nashek June 25, 2022 15:45

Site quite OK I tried this site myself and I can say it was quite fun because of additional sportsbetting I think they are trusted because they are long present on the market. I had no problem contacting their support via live chat.

Site quite OK I tried this site myself and I can say it was quite fun because of additional sportsbetting I think they are trusted because they are long present on the market. I had no problem contacting their support via live chat. Didnt use big budget so cant really comment on rtp of the casino but like I said very nice simple gambling site.

Read more
Michal Agnet

Michal Agnet May 18, 2022 09:06

I've just registered there. As a new player I asked about free chips/fs and they closed my account.... I've provided all of my personal information...in good fate... Disappointment

Sydney

Sydney May 18, 2022 09:13

@Michael Agnet - could you please private message me your casino username and we'll get in touch with the Casino Representative.

hkatd

hkatd March 8, 2022 11:22

I receive from this casino a no deposit bonus ( 5 euros ) and I tried to wager it but I did not made it..After that I deposited but I did not win someting special so I tried to win more and lost it all..Also I order a 5 euros item from lcb shop and I received it yesterday but I did not win .

I receive from this casino a no deposit bonus ( 5 euros ) and I tried to wager it but I did not made it..After that I deposited but I did not win someting special so I tried to win more and lost it all..Also I order a 5 euros item from lcb shop and I received it yesterday but I did not win .All these actions happened to Pyramid Quest for Immmortality.Hope next time to be more lucky and win big..My experience was average..Good luck to all..

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas January 17, 2022 05:24

I was quite regular player there many years ago however had a long break after. But last year I came back because wanted to bet Cyprus to win Eurovision. Didnt know limits so asked support agent what maximum sum I could bet for that bet. We had nice chat and he told me that 100 euros would be fine.

I was quite regular player there many years ago however had a long break after. But last year I came back because wanted to bet Cyprus to win Eurovision. Didnt know limits so asked support agent what maximum sum I could bet for that bet. We had nice chat and he told me that 100 euros would be fine. I made deposit of 100 and found odds reduced for Cyprus to win. Funny :) However it wasnt worst thing. I couldnt bet it at all. Tried and lower amount, finally one euro but nothing happened. Contacted them again and only in few days I'v got answer that simply I cant bet on their site. They gave back me my deposit but until now I have no idea why I cant bet there :)

Read more
Kallecore

Kallecore November 18, 2019 14:17

Ich habe die 5 € nach einer naricht an den Support sofort bekommen super schnell.

Jesús Alberto

Jesús Alberto November 16, 2019 16:17

Nice, they have sportsbook, casino and live, about the bonus, one representant asked me for docs and email, and was so rude, i didnt do it just ignored the casino, few weeks i asked again to support and a very fast agent put it in my bonus balance, i just played a little, but i will maybe try the sports if they have...

Nice, they have sportsbook, casino and live, about the bonus, one representant asked me for docs and email, and was so rude, i didnt do it just ignored the casino, few weeks i asked again to support and a very fast agent put it in my bonus balance, i just played a little, but i will maybe try the sports if they have nice odds, support is multi language, but is almost available only in few ones available, anyway, i liked it, just the first rude ask for all my documents for the bonus... was annoying, i just ignored them, i guess there are like other review said, "clowns" in the support, they need to take care of the client, was almost offensive the way they talked to me, but, the last agent, was nice and helped so fast, improve that please Lsbet

Read more
alexpetar

alexpetar November 10, 2019 05:41

when i signed up on this casino. and was trying to claim the no deposit bonus which is the 5euro but unfortunately the support told me that it has been done and said that it was no longer available..something its wrong on this site

Show remaining 27 comments

LSbet    Visit Casino