On this page

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook Review

22Show Comments

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

22Show Comments

Introduction

Jazz Casino and Sportsbook is an online betting site that’s been in operation since 1994. The site has fully integrated sportsbook as well as a burgeoning online casino that features slots and table games. While the group doesn’t have a license, they have been around for a long time and have reliably paid out winnings.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $50
Minimum Desposit Grade E-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Up to 24 hours; Bitcon: Up to 24 hours
Cashout Times Grade B+
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500(Bitcoin) Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Jazz Casino And Sportsbook.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Jazz Casino and Sportsbook.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $2000 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $100. Deposits made via Credit Card are eligible for this bonus, with a 50x rollover. Bonus amount is available for Virtual Casino games only.

Software Providers

Jazz Casino and Sportsbook is powered by BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Ezugi, Endorphina, Betgames, Spinomenal, Revolver Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Concept Gaming, OneTouch, Jackpot Software, Tom Horn Gaming and Iron Dog Studio, and the games are supplied through a web-based instant play platform that loads up through your favorite internet browser. The site also has mobile compatibility, letting you wager via your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Jazz Casino And Sportsbook's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Jazz Casino And Sportsbook Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Jazz Casino And Sportsbook's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook is also home to 80 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There isn’t a responsible gaming page on the Jazz Casino and sportsbook website, which is very disappointing. We feel that all gambling organizations have a moral responsibility to share this information, and we’re urging Jazz to step up and do the right thing by adding the info.

The customer support team can be reached using live chat, email, or telephone. I ended up sending an email and had a response to my questions within a few hours of submission. I have no doubt that the live chat would be faster, but I’m happy with the service I received.

Jazz encrypts player information using 128-bit SSL, which is the industry standard for protecting information. This is a very important feature, and all reputable sites processing information use encryption. You should only play at casinos that have encryption built in from the top down.

Compare Online Soccer Odds

erie_b_campeonato_brasileiro_serie_b.png Soccer : Brazil Série B
Today
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Fri Apr 19th 6pm Grêmio Novorizontino - clube-de-regatas-brasil

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.7
Claim
New customers only. T&C's apply. 18+.This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  Minimum deposit: $50.
-129

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
245
450 ⇗20.00
Fri Apr 19th 6pm Botafogo - america-mineiro 240 210 140
Fri Apr 19th 7pm Santos - paysandu -286 370 850
This Week
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Fri Apr 19th 8pm Operario PR - avai 145 ⇗5.00 210 225
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Santos - paysandu -286

Sign Up Bonus

125% up to
$2500

3.5
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.Minimum deposit: $100. Plus 25% Casino Bonus – up to $625. 14 Days Expiry.
375
850
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Botafogo - america-mineiro

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
190
205 160
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Operario PR - avai

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
130
205 240
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Brusque FC - mirassol 170 195

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
190
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Ceará - goias 160 210 205
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Chapecoense - ituano 105 220 295
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Grêmio Novorizontino - clube-de-regatas-brasil

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
-130
240 410
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Ponte Preta - coritiba 150 200 200
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Vila Nova - guarani

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
-110
220 350
Sat Apr 20th 4pm Amazonas FC - sport-recife 210 200 145
Sun Apr 21st 5pm Ponte Preta - coritiba 175

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
205
185
Next Week
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Mon Apr 22nd 8pm Vila Nova - guarani

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
-105
220 340
Tue Apr 23rd 8pm Brusque FC - mirassol 160 200 195
fa_cup.png Soccer : FA Cup
This Week
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Sat Apr 20th 10am Manchester City - chelsea -157 ⇗10.00 333

Sign Up Bonus

125% up to
$2500

3.5
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.Minimum deposit: $100. Plus 25% Casino Bonus – up to $625. 14 Days Expiry.
413
Sat Apr 20th 10am Coventry City - manchester-united 550

Refer a friend Bonus


$50

3.4
Claim
T&C’s Apply. 21+. Invited Friend must play through their $50 Sign-Up Bonus once within 30 days. After the Invited Friend completes the 1x wagering requirement, Invitee will receive the $50 Referral Bonus.
400

Refer a friend Bonus


$50

3.4
Claim
T&C’s Apply. 21+. Invited Friend must play through their $50 Sign-Up Bonus once within 30 days. After the Invited Friend completes the 1x wagering requirement, Invitee will receive the $50 Referral Bonus.
-225
Sun Apr 21st 10am Coventry City - manchester-united 510 ⇗30.00 395

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
-190
soccer_fifa_world_cup_winner.png Soccer : FIFA World Cup Winner
Later
Mon Jun 1st 11am Competitor/Team Quote
France 600 More odds
Brazil 600 More odds
England 800 More odds
Spain 1000 More odds
Argentina 1000 More odds
Germany 1100 More odds
Portugal 1400 More odds
Netherlands 1800 More odds
Italy 2300 More odds
Belgium 3300 More odds
USA 4000 More odds
Uruguay 4000 More odds
Croatia 6000 More odds
Denmark 6000 More odds
Mexico 6000 More odds
Norway 8000 More odds
Morocco 8000 More odds
Switzerland 10000 More odds
Canada 10000 More odds
Japan 10000 More odds
Colombia 15000 More odds
Serbia 15000 More odds
Sweden 15000 More odds
Ivory Coast 15000 More odds
Senegal 19000 More odds
South Korea 19000 More odds
Chile 20000 More odds
Ecuador 20000 More odds
Algeria 20000 More odds
Nigeria 20000 More odds
Turkey 23000 More odds
Austria 25000 More odds
Poland 25000 More odds
Egypt 30000 More odds
Paraguay 30000 More odds
Cameroon 34000 More odds
Ghana 42000 More odds
Tunisia 42000 More odds
Hungary 50000 More odds
Scotland 50000 More odds
Australia 50000 More odds
Romania 50000 More odds
Republic of Ireland 50000 More odds
Venezuela 50000 More odds
Bolivia 50000 More odds
Wales 75000 More odds
Iran 75000 More odds
Iraq 75000 More odds
Ukraine 80000 More odds
Czech Republic 80000 More odds
Georgia 100000 More odds
Slovakia 100000 More odds
Israel 100000 More odds
Peru 100000 More odds
Greece 100000 More odds
Slovenia 100000 More odds
China 100000 More odds
UAE 100000 More odds
Iceland 100000 More odds
Saudi Arabia 100000 More odds
Costa Rica 100000 More odds
New Zealand 100000 More odds
Finland 100000 More odds
Qatar 100000 More odds
South Africa 100000 More odds
Northern Ireland 100000 More odds
Bulgaria 100000 More odds
Jamaica 100000 More odds
DR Congo 100000 More odds
North Macedonia 100000 More odds
Panama 125000 More odds
Honduras 150000 More odds
la_liga_spain.png Soccer : La Liga - Spain
Today
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Fri Apr 19th 3pm Athletic Bilbao - granada-cf -333

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.7
Claim
New customers only. T&C's apply. 18+.This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  Minimum deposit: $50.
520
1150
This Week
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Sat Apr 20th 8am Celta Vigo - las-palmas -123 272 ⇘1.00 410
Sat Apr 20th 10am Rayo Vallecano - ca-osasuna 125 220 ⇗10.00 284 ⇗24.00
Sat Apr 20th 12pm Valencia - real-betis

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.3
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $55.
140 ⇗13.00

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
225
250
Sat Apr 20th 3pm Girona - cadiz-cf

Refer a friend Bonus


$50

3.4
Claim
T&C’s Apply. 21+. Invited Friend must play through their $50 Sign-Up Bonus once within 30 days. After the Invited Friend completes the 1x wagering requirement, Invitee will receive the $50 Referral Bonus.
-225
396 700
Sun Apr 21st 8am Getafe - real-sociedad

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.3
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $55.
308
210 126
Sun Apr 21st 10am Almería - villarreal 255 ⇗15.00

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.3
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $55.
298
107
Sun Apr 21st 12pm Alavés - atletico-madrid

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.3
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $55.
342 ⇗17.00

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
245
-105
Sun Apr 21st 3pm Real Madrid - barcelona -115

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
300
318
Next Week
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Mon Apr 22nd 3pm Sevilla - mallorca 106

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
225

Sign Up Bonus

50% up to
$1000

3.3
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit $55.
380
Fri Apr 26th 3pm Real Sociedad - real-madrid 190

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
240
155
Fri Apr 26th 3pm Almería - getafe 165 230

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
180
Sat Apr 27th 8am Barcelona - valencia -238 410 700
Sat Apr 27th 8am Las Palmas - girona

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
250
260

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
105
Sat Apr 27th 10am Almería - getafe 165 230 180
Sat Apr 27th 10am Alavés - celta-vigo 160

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
215
200
Sat Apr 27th 12pm Atlético Madrid - athletic-bilbao

Refer a friend Bonus


$50

3.4
Claim
T&C’s Apply. 21+. Invited Friend must play through their $50 Sign-Up Bonus once within 30 days. After the Invited Friend completes the 1x wagering requirement, Invitee will receive the $50 Referral Bonus.
-105
255

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
320
Sat Apr 27th 3pm Real Sociedad - real-madrid 200

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
240

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
150
Sun Apr 28th 8am Cádiz CF - mallorca 155

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
195
225
Sun Apr 28th 10am Granada CF - ca-osasuna 175

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
220
185
Sun Apr 28th 12pm Villarreal - rayo-vallecano -120 290 370
Sun Apr 28th 3pm Real Betis - sevilla 125 240 240
Next Month
Upcoming matches Game Home Draw Away
Mon Apr 29th 3pm Barcelona - valencia -240

Sign Up Bonus - Cryptocurrency

75% up to
$750

3.2
Claim
New Customer Offer. T&C's apply. 18+. Only for cryptocurrency deposits.
390
650
Mon Apr 29th 3pm Las Palmas - girona 265 265 107
View All

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions are mostly reasonable, but there is a stupid “make up” rule that makes you make up the difference in terms of funds after a withdrawal before you can claim extra bonuses. This rule is nonsensical and I don’t like it.

Banking options are pretty solid at Jazz Casino and Sportsbook. The site accepts deposits and withdrawals through cryptocurrency, eWallet, and credit card. The payout speeds are reasonable after you get your identity verification documents through.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpg

There is a small slot selection on offer, with almost 200 games being available from the likes of Betsoft, Tom Horn, and more. The selection is better than we’ve seen with some of the competition, and there are also mobile slots and progressive jackpots available to be won.

Comp Point Program

There isn’t a loyalty program in place. This is a bummer, but it's something we see a lot from groups that operate casinos alongside a sportsbook.

Licence Information

Jazz Casino and sportsbook claims to have a Costa Rican gaming license, but I couldn’t find any proof of this. Being frank, a Costa Rican license is almost useless, but it is concerning to see that there isn’t a license of any kind present.

Countries not supported

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook does not accept players from the following countries: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Faroe Islands, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macau, Malaysia, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, Ontario, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu and Viet Nam.

Other Products

In addition to the standard casino games, Jazz Casino and Sportsbook has their full online sports wagering interlace. The sportsbook has a bunch of verticals, and there are different lines available within each event.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues related to how Jazz Casino and Sportsbook operates.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

AshleySexton

AshleySexton September 26, 2023 16:38

I had never heard of Jazz Casino prior to seeing the bonus in the LCB Shop. It accepts US Players so I went out on a limb and decided to give it a go. I purchased the Bonus and I believe it was 50 Free Spins No deposit. I love the fact it was automatically on my account.

I had never heard of Jazz Casino prior to seeing the bonus in the LCB Shop. It accepts US Players so I went out on a limb and decided to give it a go. I purchased the Bonus and I believe it was 50 Free Spins No deposit. I love the fact it was automatically on my account. I didn't have to hassle with a code or anything. So once I saw the games it offered my spins to be played on, I picked one after trying them out here on LCB. It was a great experience. I won $19 and some change. I reached out to support - the representative was polite, prompt, and answered my questions without delay. The casino had an EXTREMELY RARE rollover which was literally 1x - and a max cash out of $50.00 - That in itself, blew my mind. So anyway - I managed to meet the play through as well as max cash out. Mind you, I did NOT DEPOSIT FUNDS but did request a withdrawal via BTC. I was immediately sent an email with a code to input back on the JAZZ Casino site to confirm the details. My withdrawal was requested and confirmed yesterday (09/25/23) at 2:00 P.M EST. Today (09/26/23) it is 4:34 P.M EST and I just received a notification from CashApp that I had a Bitcoin Deposit. It was in fact, my withdrawal. So I give Jazz 5 Stars. No KYC, no hassles, great games and customer support, and very swift and prompt payments!

Read more
Schon78

Schon78 August 21, 2023 05:42

i liked Jazz. I didn't win like, at all. i mean, not even a tease at a little run or somethnng. But i still liked the games. They were new or newer to me. I'll b depositing there again i'm sure

Schon78

Schon78 July 15, 2023 08:53

i bought 50 spins from LCB. did'nt do all that well actually. But the whole time i never noticed they had a REAL poker room. Not sure how that works. As far as who and who can't play there...i will find out though

Larryr1984

Larryr1984 July 2, 2023 04:56

Not the best casino but not the worst. A place to just play around in my opinion.

ChaseArthur Rawlings184

ChaseArthur Rawlings184 December 23, 2022 02:54

This place seems to be full of it. Gives you the runaround, machines never hit on deposted money. only seems to play when you are under a playthrough requirement. JUST MY OPINION AND THOUGHTS not actual fact

Robbynish

Robbynish October 3, 2022 13:29

I am surprised at the low reviews here for Jazz Casino and Sports book! I started playing here a while back and the customer service through chat has been the best...they are very helpful and have been generous with free spins without huge deposit requirements in between.

I am surprised at the low reviews here for Jazz Casino and Sports book! I started playing here a while back and the customer service through chat has been the best...they are very helpful and have been generous with free spins without huge deposit requirements in between. I leave feeling valued as a player and it keeps me coming back. I've cashed out several times on bonus winnings and each time the process was painless and very fast, maybe 20 minutes? Service and ability to get paid quickly is a big deal! So 5 stars in that regard. Only cons for me is the layout of the site is a bit awkward and makes it a bit tough to browse the game selection. Otherwise I totaly recommend giving them a try!

Read more
David Emel

David Emel September 22, 2021 19:36

Jazz Casino provided a game that was rigged. Lava Gold. It was fine all day and is a low voilatility game well it jumped from 200 spins a cycle to above 400 spins. It drained all my money. The refuse to acknowledge the problem and refuse to refund the money. Beware.

Jazz Casino provided a game that was rigged. Lava Gold. It was fine all day and is a low voilatility game well it jumped from 200 spins a cycle to above 400 spins. It drained all my money. The refuse to acknowledge the problem and refuse to refund the money. Beware. These guys will take your money no matyter what and not give it back even when you can prove there is a problem!!! They were the ones who provided me with trhe evidence!!!!

Read more
JayTee333

JayTee333 March 2, 2021 03:20

I love everything about jazz!!! The game selection Is off the charts. Same day payouts, who don’t like that. There’s only one thing that I hate about it is they say minimum deposit is $10 but what the fail to let you know is. Any deposit made under $50 they help themselves to $2. Besides that I love jazz casino!!!

Robbynish

Robbynish July 4, 2020 14:40

I decided to check these guys out earlier today and right away I was impressed by the knowledgeable, friendly chat department. I inquired about a welcome bonus and within minutes I had spins credited to my account and was ready to play. The bonus I received had ZERO Rollover!! SURPRISE! Pretty excited about that.

I decided to check these guys out earlier today and right away I was impressed by the knowledgeable, friendly chat department. I inquired about a welcome bonus and within minutes I had spins credited to my account and was ready to play. The bonus I received had ZERO Rollover!! SURPRISE! Pretty excited about that. I requested my withdrawal shortly after and hope to see it this afternoon. Big thanks to Nick in the chat department for all the help. Will definitely be back again! UPDATE: So, I was missing some info when I requested my withdrawal initially so a bit of a delay.. however, once I completed the request properly I had my winnings within a few hours! Welcome bonus with no rollover and a fairly speedy withdrawal. :D :D

Read more
Robbynish

Robbynish July 1, 2020 14:46

I decided to check these guys out earlier today and right away I was impressed by the knowledgeable, friendly chat department. I inquired about a welcome bonus and within minutes I had spins credited to my account and was ready to play. The bonus I received had ZERO Rollover!! SURPRISE! Pretty excited about that.

I decided to check these guys out earlier today and right away I was impressed by the knowledgeable, friendly chat department. I inquired about a welcome bonus and within minutes I had spins credited to my account and was ready to play. The bonus I received had ZERO Rollover!! SURPRISE! Pretty excited about that. I requested my withdrawal shortly after and hope to see it this afternoon. Big thanks to Nick in the chat department for all the help. Will definitely be back again!

Read more
Show remaining 12 comments

Jazz Casino And Sportsbook    Visit Casino