On this page

Crazy Vegas Review

65Show Comments

Crazy Vegas does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

65Show Comments

Crazy Vegas has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Crazy Vegas Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Vegas Partner Lounge, which also puts out the great casinos Casino Mate, River Nile Casino, and 777 Dragon. The casino is generally seen in a positive light, as punters laud the site for its large game library, good support, and decent banking options.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days;
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Crazy Vegas Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Crazy Vegas Casino.

Software Providers

Crazy Vegas Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global and Genii, which provides players with hundreds of different titles. The casino is available through a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model that allows you to play the games through your web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Crazy Vegas Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Crazy Vegas's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Crazy Vegas Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Crazy Vegas's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Crazy Vegas is also home to 84 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpg

Slots make up a huge percentage of Crazy Vegas Casino's gaming library, with video slots and classic slots lining the virtual floors. There are several licensed games available to play, and there are also several progressive jackpots available to be won, with top prizes exceeding one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Crazy Vegas Casino offers comp points to their players, awarding one point to players for every £10 wagered. Once players gain 1000 points, they can be redeemed for £5 in real cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Crazy Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Crazy Vegas does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Crazy Vegas Casino is seen as a trusted online casino brand, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Crazy Vegas earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Crazy Vegas.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 65

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

patrickweymouth

patrickweymouth April 3, 2018 07:27

Love this casino but was disappointing after they just were online. Crazy Vegas had a download version of all Microgaming classics with awesome welcome offers before but the platinum is different now. They also do not use the same banking they used before.

Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 3, 2018 01:16

I honestly preferred the last Crazy Vegas before it changed. The last Crazy Vegas had a download version of all Microgaming classics with awesome welcome offers.

I honestly preferred the last Crazy Vegas before it changed. The last Crazy Vegas had a download version of all Microgaming classics with awesome welcome offers. The new update has more platforms s so it is a small good change! Currently the offers were for 25% when I received their email so not so appetizing to come back.

Read more
Alexa333

Alexa333 March 4, 2018 06:27

Hello there, that is one of the first casino that played. I received a bonus with free spins, won and wager it. I didn't expect that I can withdraw anything but support help me with that. They support very helpful! You just really need to wait few days and the payout request will be processed.

bigbolox_ay

bigbolox_ay February 15, 2018 08:26

If my memory serves me correctly, the download and installation of Crazy Vegas Casino doesn’t take more than a few minutes. At first sight, the casino offers a game framework with lots of warm colors; I don’t like much the graphics but they look decent and stay consistent.

If my memory serves me correctly, the download and installation of Crazy Vegas Casino doesn’t take more than a few minutes. At first sight, the casino offers a game framework with lots of warm colors; I don’t like much the graphics but they look decent and stay consistent. Like most Microgaming casinos, Crazy Vegas has a wide assortment of games for players to choose from. The Casino has everything from card games like Poker and Blackjack, table games like roulette, slots to dice games like craps. I also had a lot of fun on the newly added games. The jackpots at Crazy Vegas Casino can go up to millions. Bonus amounts at Crazy Vegas Casino are subject to 30 times play through before you may ask for a cash out. Please ensure that you always read correctly the terms and conditions before accepting any offer. Otherwise, you may be truly disappointed when withdrawing! Good support but again the withdrawal pending and waiting times are just ridiculous.

Read more
geoffau

geoffau January 21, 2018 12:04

I don't like the design, looks a bit tacky, but it does have some nice games. Haven't spent much time on there, i'll give it another chance.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 8, 2018 12:00

I have not played at the new Crazy Vegas Casino yet it does look very nice, very well designed. I sure do miss playing the free tournaments at this Casino, I played them a lot back then. Now that the Casino has been changed they no longer offer the free tournaments, what a shame, so much fun to play these.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 16, 2017 11:56

Oh wow, Crazy Vegas casino. It's been a while since I played here. In fact, the last time I played was on their downloadable software. Nowadays the casino is avaliable in flash version, just like other Microgaming casinos and added also more games from other providers.

Oh wow, Crazy Vegas casino. It's been a while since I played here. In fact, the last time I played was on their downloadable software. Nowadays the casino is avaliable in flash version, just like other Microgaming casinos and added also more games from other providers. Apparently they do listen to their players and read the feedback. I guess this is a win-win situation. By adding more games, it will attract more players to join. I do miss the welcoming voice of the old Crazy Vegas though. I always get excited when I hear that. I had a few huge withdrawals but half of it lost it again at black jack. Never played black jack again, since then I only play slots and never had the urge to play BJ. Crazy Vegas was one of my favorite Microgaming casinos.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers November 25, 2017 13:53

I really enjoy playing at this casino as they have treated me very well in the past. I have received many no deposit free spins and I also received an exclusive 50$ no deposit bonus through email which really surprised me.

I really enjoy playing at this casino as they have treated me very well in the past. I have received many no deposit free spins and I also received an exclusive 50$ no deposit bonus through email which really surprised me. I haven't deposited or played at this casino in a while but I plan to be more active in the future. They have great promotions, stellar customer service and have lots of solid games to choose from.

Read more
Kerri Pelz

Kerri Pelz October 10, 2017 02:21

Good Microgaming casino. The support is great and fast.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 15, 2017 22:53

I sure do like Microgaming Casinos, they are my favorite. :) I was playing here the other day, the free tournaments, the one I played was Leagues of Fortune. I sure hit a high win, happened to come in 2nd place, I think it was about $4500.00 during the free spins.

I sure do like Microgaming Casinos, they are my favorite. :) I was playing here the other day, the free tournaments, the one I played was Leagues of Fortune. I sure hit a high win, happened to come in 2nd place, I think it was about $4500.00 during the free spins. This slot can pay so high! I have not played this slot for a long time, must play it with a win like this. I had some fun with my winnings from 2nd place, could have cashed out, but tried to get a higher win, played it all out.

Read more
Show remaining 55 comments

Crazy Vegas