On this page

bets.com Review

11Show Comments

bets.com does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

bets.com has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Bets.com is an online sportsbook and casino that was founded in 1996 and offers a wide variety of betting services to their customers. Since their site launched, bets.com has become known as a reputable betting site given their experienced management and consistent payment processes.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Antigua And Barbuda
💰 Min Deposit Please visit website for more information
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$5 (Credit/Debit Cards)/£/€/$20 (E-wallets/Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/debit Cards: 4-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 48 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€ 9,000 Monthly (Non UK residents)/ £50,000 Monthly (For United Kingdom residents)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

bets.com Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at bets.com.

Software Providers

Bets.com's casino is powered by Net Entertainment, Playtech and Ash Gaming, which gives it a large library that is accessible directly through the bet.com website. A mobile site also allows players to wager via their smartphones and tablets.

Baccarat

baccarat.png
Baccarat
punto-banco.png
Punto Banco

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Standard Blackjack
blackjack-classic.png
Blackjack Classic Series


bets.com Blackjack (Net Entertainment)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 0 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Professional Series 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Common Draw Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes
Live Beyond Live Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes


More information about bets.com's Net Entertainment Blackjack

Scratch Cards

7-gold-scratch.png
7 Gold Scratch
ace.png
Ace
tribble.png
Tribble
marbles.png
Marbles

Slots

mega-fortune.png
Mega Fortune
aliens.png
Aliens
attraction.png
Attraction
blood-suckers.png
Blood Suckers
beach.png
Beach
big-bang.png
Big Bang

Video Poker

jacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.png
jacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.png

bets.com Video Poker (Net Entertainment)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
Jacks or Better 99.56% No - 800-40-20-9-6-5-3-2-1 No
All American 98.11% - Yes 800-90-35-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Deuces Wild 97.97% No - 800-200-20-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 97.95% No - 800-200-100-50-15-8-5-3-2-1-1 No

More information about bets.com's Net Entertainment Video Poker

Other Games

bets.com is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.pngtexas-hold-em.pngpop-bingo.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngwheel-of-light.pngdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.pngtexas-hold-em.pngpop-bingo.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngwheel-of-light.pngdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

There are numerous slots available for play at bets.com, including hundreds of video slots as well as a small selection of classic games that bring a sort of vintage charm to players. There are also all of Playtech's progressive jackpots available to play, with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Bets.com does not offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Bets.com is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Antigua and Barbuda.

Countries not supported

bets.com does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahamas, Barbados, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Dominica, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to casino games, bets.com offers a full sportsbook to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues currently pertaining to how bet.com conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

bets.com has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 7, 2017 01:19

The number of deposit methods and withdrawals is amazing! Lots of them ! Providers are not enough, but there is Playtech and NetEnt. Do not really like it at bets.com is that it is under the jurisdiction of Antigua and Barbuda. I do not trust such licenses.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 5, 2016 10:36

Betscom reminds me great playtech casino Winner Casino. It's about website design.But Winner is better one. This one dont have some my favorite playtech games.And i am sad about that. But betscom pays winnings faster so if you want faster money you rather will choose this one. Welcome bonus has some options.

Betscom reminds me great playtech casino Winner Casino. It's about website design.But Winner is better one. This one dont have some my favorite playtech games.And i am sad about that. But betscom pays winnings faster so if you want faster money you rather will choose this one. Welcome bonus has some options. For those who betting small amounts, medium and big. Maybe it's a good thing but at new casinos i never make bigger deposit than 20 eur. I still didnt make my first one here but maybe i will try it with bonus which by the way has acceptable wagering requirements. But at the moment i have better casinso to deposit.

Read more
coolsongss

coolsongss February 8, 2016 05:52

This casino is controversial. I found this casino when I am looking for some other PlatyTech casinos. Somehow, I figured out that this casino is affiliated with Winner Casino. Here is a very weird point. Actually, I didn't registered in this casino, but, I can log in with the ID and Password of Winner casino.

This casino is controversial. I found this casino when I am looking for some other PlatyTech casinos. Somehow, I figured out that this casino is affiliated with Winner Casino. Here is a very weird point. Actually, I didn't registered in this casino, but, I can log in with the ID and Password of Winner casino. I guess that somehow the cover webpage is different, but they are one casino. It is since you log in one casino, then log in the other, then, you are automatically to be logged out from the previous one.

Read more
zeljko83

zeljko83 September 21, 2015 13:35

No problems with Cashout, good casino with great customer support. I witdraw from there about 300€ till today, without any problems or big cashout time. Good casino!!!

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 14, 2015 09:00

Par of the winner group, it also has silly terms and conditions for progressive jackpot wins, making this a very dicey place to play, aside from that they offer a mobile platform, instant play and download casino, like thier big brother they always 1st to get the latest playtech titles and offer a massive welcome...

Par of the winner group, it also has silly terms and conditions for progressive jackpot wins, making this a very dicey place to play, aside from that they offer a mobile platform, instant play and download casino, like thier big brother they always 1st to get the latest playtech titles and offer a massive welcome bonus of 200% only thing that puts me off with this group of casinos is all the red tape surrounding the terms and conditions if you really want to play here though I suggest reading through them with a fine comb

Read more
Makerik

Makerik July 16, 2015 12:34

Jurisdiction:Antigua And Barbuda, that already gives me the chills from this casino, in case of a complaint i doubt you could get any help from their licencee.

Jurisdiction:Antigua And Barbuda, that already gives me the chills from this casino, in case of a complaint i doubt you could get any help from their licencee. Well non of that even matters, they have too low cashout limits also- 9k per month, imagine if you hit jackpot? Pending time 72 hours is way too long , plus these guys has very high wagering requirements on their bonuses totaling a nice 70x.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie July 3, 2015 15:38

Playtech and Netent, are in the top of my preferences!! But for now i dont have many accounts on casinos which offer Playtech games, because many of them dont longer offer access for romania players, so i am a bit reserved with this one also, if after some time of registration, announces that it no longer accepts...

Playtech and Netent, are in the top of my preferences!! But for now i dont have many accounts on casinos which offer Playtech games, because many of them dont longer offer access for romania players, so i am a bit reserved with this one also, if after some time of registration, announces that it no longer accepts Romania? I noticed that most of the sites that have Playtech games, further restricts access of Romanians ( last was BGO) I will wait a bit more.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis April 14, 2015 18:42

Bets, is a Cool easy looking casino, with an excellent high class service! super good promotions, 200% welcome bonus was really nice too grab! 35x wager is not that high! also there cash back promo's are more then welcome! Support is super friendly, really professional people! It's more then a standard casino, because...

Bets, is a Cool easy looking casino, with an excellent high class service! super good promotions, 200% welcome bonus was really nice too grab! 35x wager is not that high! also there cash back promo's are more then welcome! Support is super friendly, really professional people! It's more then a standard casino, because of there excellent service as already mentioned, withdrawals go smooth and fast! which is for sure a good thing to aim at! Lots of payment options available. a great casino too give it a try! you will not be dissapointed!

Read more
barebones

barebones April 14, 2015 13:39

Although it says that they allow residents from Latvia, I am not quite sure about that. When I tried to register, there was my country but when I tried to end registering, I got a message that said- error occured.

Although it says that they allow residents from Latvia, I am not quite sure about that. When I tried to register, there was my country but when I tried to end registering, I got a message that said- error occured. Couldn't speak to live support because they are available for registered members only and they never responded to my email.

Read more
timidi

timidi April 13, 2015 12:56

I don't know anything about withdrawals but at first look this is great casino. They have great site, net ent games and great bonuses. Special I like that Mid Roller bonus, wagering requirements are low and you have great chances to met wagering requirements and withdraw your money. I didn't success but I was close.

I don't know anything about withdrawals but at first look this is great casino. They have great site, net ent games and great bonuses. Special I like that Mid Roller bonus, wagering requirements are low and you have great chances to met wagering requirements and withdraw your money. I didn't success but I was close. So I played it only once, I never make withdraw but so far I love this casino.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

bets.com