On this page

BETAT Casino Review

127Show Comments

BETAT Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

127Show Comments

BETAT Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

BetAt Casino has been in business since 2011, and in that time has become one of the best casinos servicing the European market. BetAt customers enjoy the casino for its jackpots, fast withdrawals, and bonus terms.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$ 20
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit All withdrawals that exceed £/€/$ 25,000 per month will be paid out in less than 10 installments.
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

BETAT Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BetAt Casino.

Software Providers

BetAt Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Triple Edge Studios, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium and Just For The Win, which allows it to provide a huge gaming library to their customers. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, meaning that players don't have to download any software to play for real money. There is also a mobile site available for players who like to play on their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


BETAT Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about BETAT Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


BETAT Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about BETAT Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

BETAT Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg

Slots are the largest section of BetAt Casino's library and include some of the biggest games in the world. Players will find both licensed games and titles developed exclusively in-house, as well as most of Microgaming's progressive jackpot titles.

Comp Point Program

BetAt does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

BetAt Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of the United Kingdom and Malta.

Countries not supported

BETAT Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burundi, California, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Mali, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Serbia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, United States, Utah, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

BetAt Casino is seen as a reliable and safe online casino, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

BETAT Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with BETAT Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 127

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Maniski

Maniski May 20, 2019 22:06

BetAT Casino Is an average casino. Good amount of slots/providers. Have not withdraw there so can not comment about that. Its always nice if you allowed to Try/Prachtige slots when you loggedin.. which is the case at BetAt.

Blackjax

Blackjax May 18, 2019 00:10

Betat is one of the best casino i have ever played. The layout is not as good as other casinos but its quite easy to navigate. There is a problem on this site that if you play on mobile play n go slots u cant see balance so i suggest you play on drsktop mode. Payout is also quite fast. Overall a good casino.

Betat is one of the best casino i have ever played. The layout is not as good as other casinos but its quite easy to navigate. There is a problem on this site that if you play on mobile play n go slots u cant see balance so i suggest you play on drsktop mode. Payout is also quite fast. Overall a good casino. And ine mire thing wagering is 40x bonus and it begins after u dip in bonus money.

Read more
pjarmu

pjarmu February 9, 2019 13:36

Sometimes I try new casinos, but I return to bet-at-home quite often. Fast deposits and withdrawals, accept many payment methods and it works well. Old but good, a large selection of games from good developers, plus high jackpots. I would recommend !!!

nashek

nashek October 22, 2018 05:05

Really good and improved casino site with trusted payment methods, what's more an amount of games is increasing and they have everything licenced, worth trying for sure

staysee kreller

staysee kreller September 23, 2018 23:40

BETAT is a place I really enjoy playing but they ended there cash flow daily without any warning. So say you deposited and looking were looking forward to your cashflow the next day ...there is no indication that it was over.

BETAT is a place I really enjoy playing but they ended there cash flow daily without any warning. So say you deposited and looking were looking forward to your cashflow the next day ...there is no indication that it was over. I thought i was accumulating %10 of my deposits that is part of the flow for the beginning of the month. what happened to the funds accumulated ? I could have played somewhere i got a bonus instead of nothing. why not pay the %10 ? let players know its over .

Read more
digitti

digitti June 9, 2018 07:48

I don't like this casino, slow support, account verification takes forever and games are lagging.

fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 08:50

Alright before i start i want to specify that this review is from a canadian perspective and people from different places might have different experience than me. So let's go, i played this casino one or two times.

Alright before i start i want to specify that this review is from a canadian perspective and people from different places might have different experience than me. So let's go, i played this casino one or two times. It has multiple providers but all of them are not available in canada but microgaming and they don't have all the mg games. So what it means is if a canadian play there all he can do his play "some" micrograming which is terrible. Also they have a cool feature that tells you how is your RTP on the casino. I mean it would be cool... if it wasn't indicating that my RTP with them is 68.4%. All it did was confirm how bad i run there and make sure i never go back!

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo April 21, 2018 05:26

It was one of my favorite casinos about 4 years ago. I played here quite often because they were generous but nowadays casinos are getting greedier, they take more and give less. I rated this casino based on my last experience with them.

It was one of my favorite casinos about 4 years ago. I played here quite often because they were generous but nowadays casinos are getting greedier, they take more and give less. I rated this casino based on my last experience with them. They do have great amount of games from various top notch games providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming and many more. Payout time frame was a bit slow back then but I'm guessing it's much faster now.

Read more
engrsc1

engrsc1 March 30, 2018 07:16

This is a nice casino with great range of slot games.Very fast payouts. Their support is very friendly.

etienecity

etienecity March 11, 2018 17:41

Place look good and lot of games so I thought to try my luck. I deposited and get my bonus without any problems. Read bonus rules. Rules are ok. After couple of hours I tripled my bankroll. I sent documents. Documents approved maybe under half hour:). Any way completed the wagering and make my withdrawal.

Place look good and lot of games so I thought to try my luck. I deposited and get my bonus without any problems. Read bonus rules. Rules are ok. After couple of hours I tripled my bankroll. I sent documents. Documents approved maybe under half hour:). Any way completed the wagering and make my withdrawal. After that I look my e-mail and there it was. Money was already in my skrill account so very fast payout:).

Read more
Show remaining 117 comments

BETAT Casino