On this page

All Slots Casino Review

79Show Comments

All Slots Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

79Show Comments

Once a reputable casino, All Slots changed for the worse As part of the Buffalo Partners management, non-payment issues arose and bully business tactics were reported. High probability of not being paid so we advise to steer clear.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

All Slots Casino first opened its doors back in 2000, and is currently owned and operated by Digimedia. The casino is licensed in Malta and over the years has become a dependable spot to play online casino games. Punters who play at All Slots generally find the spot favorable to play at, given its large gaming library and fast withdrawal times.

All Slots Casino is now managed by Buffalo Partners, which is a predatory management group. They have taken advantage of marketing sites and will likely take advantage of players too. We urge all players to avoid playing at this casino and other Buffalo Partners sites in order to avoid issues.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 48 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

All Slots Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at All Slots Casino.

Software Providers

All Slots Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides hundreds of games to its customers. The casino is available in both a downloadable and web based platform, and there is also a mobile site which allows punters to visit on their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


All Slots Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about All Slots Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


All Slots Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about All Slots Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

All Slots Casino is also home to 71 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg

Slots make up the majority of the games at All Slots Casino, as you will find tons of games with a bunch of different themes. Microgaming has done a good job over the years of signing licensing deals, so you will find many games based on hit film properties such as Jurassic Park, the Terminator, and more.

Comp Point Program

All Slots Casino offers comp points to their players at a rate of 1 point for every $10 wagered. Once players reach 1,000 points they can redeem earned points for $10 in cash within the casino.

Licence Information

All Slots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

All Slots Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

All Slots has been moved to our blacklist due to predatory terms in the marketing side of things, which will likely spill over toward players. We urge you to avoid this site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

All Slots Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 79

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 10, 2018 20:49

I have not played here for awhile, I did have a good sized win though awhile back and have not made deposits here after that, have thought about depositing again but I know that usually, almost always when you win at a Casino you do not get a win for awhile, the odd time I have gotten a couple big wins close together.

I have not played here for awhile, I did have a good sized win though awhile back and have not made deposits here after that, have thought about depositing again but I know that usually, almost always when you win at a Casino you do not get a win for awhile, the odd time I have gotten a couple big wins close together. I see a warning above for this Casino, not good to see this, this Casino I have never heard anything bad about it before until now, so sad! I know to listen to warnings as I have been gipped from a withdrawal before, Casino never paid me, it was on a free chip but I had deposited money to claim it and they never paid me. Hope this Casino gets better managment.

Read more
derrick73

derrick73 June 9, 2018 06:56

This casino is an old one, back then they only have games from Microgaming and nowadays they have added more games from other providers. I like that they have merged the games and now the casino is more interesting than back then.

This casino is an old one, back then they only have games from Microgaming and nowadays they have added more games from other providers. I like that they have merged the games and now the casino is more interesting than back then. ID verification time is a bit on the slow side because it took them about 3 working days to verify my account, most casinos only required maximum 2 days and in some cases 24 hours was enough. All Slots casino is not my favorite casino but I don't mind to play there here and then.

Read more
pmnguyen270

pmnguyen270 June 2, 2018 15:56

its not too bad but the only thing that i dont like on this casino when it comes to cashing out winnings..their really bad they ask to many ..and also took them very long to process so you will end up reversing them ...dont recomend this all slots casino...

Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 4, 2018 14:25

Medium deposits were my thing here at Allslots.

Medium deposits were my thing here at Allslots. It's the only casino that gives me a hard time collecting 5 of a kinds, it's weird because other casinos seem looser to pay out this combination! I closed this down a year ago mainly because my winnings here have come to an end! Instead, I set foot to try out it's other casino......Alljackpots

Read more
coban1984

coban1984 March 13, 2018 05:38

I'm playing there for some time now. Getting freespins every now and then. It's all about the name... allslots is what you get!

Gloriabe

Gloriabe December 31, 2017 05:14

I had been playing here with small deposits trying it out again, not much was happening. I was given free spins no deposit many times which was nice. I then decided to up my deposits and had been doing this for a period of time with not much happening at all, I was very dissappointed.

I had been playing here with small deposits trying it out again, not much was happening. I was given free spins no deposit many times which was nice. I then decided to up my deposits and had been doing this for a period of time with not much happening at all, I was very dissappointed. I am going to wait awhile to deposit here, I then will try again, hope it gets better, this does not usually happen to me here.

Read more
herlis

herlis August 17, 2017 05:51

When i played in this casino All Slots Casino a long time ago they only had Microgaming Software but now they have 5 kinds of software for you to choose from, i think the online casino business is doing good.

When i played in this casino All Slots Casino a long time ago they only had Microgaming Software but now they have 5 kinds of software for you to choose from, i think the online casino business is doing good. Well but what i played here was their Microgaming games but mostly what i played was their video poker cause its really my favorite game i do play some slot games once in a while when i have been playing video poker for a long time already, All Slots Casino just like any other Microgaming casinos will give you a good time when you play with them and specially now that they added more softwares and you have more games to choose from. Good Luck!

Read more
sekky

sekky April 20, 2017 17:45

They have a excellent range of slots and tournaments but they loose points because their customer service seem not to want to help and multiple issues with live chat not working due to " active chat already open" - false!

tanunax

tanunax April 10, 2017 03:05

A good casino. Many different providers. Casino has been on the gambling market for a long time and earned an excellent reputation.

Łukasz Gołąbek

Łukasz Gołąbek April 3, 2017 01:39

It was one of my usual online casinos until... My account was blocked for no reason at all. They did not answer to my e-mails, a couple of them :( They were my usual small deposit online casino platform. I used usually to deposit very small amounts. I had no problems with games etc.

It was one of my usual online casinos until... My account was blocked for no reason at all. They did not answer to my e-mails, a couple of them :( They were my usual small deposit online casino platform. I used usually to deposit very small amounts. I had no problems with games etc. I won a lot once 300 euro, kinda a lot compared to my 1-2 euro deposits. I never liked their design but they had something why I was a usual customer. P.S. I was never banned, blocked or whatever anywhere. For the first time I was just shocked, that's all.

Read more
Show remaining 69 comments

All Slots Casino    Visit Casino