On this page

7 Sultans Casino Review

54Show Comments

7 Sultans Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

54Show Comments

Steer clear from not only 7 Sultans Casino but this whole grip of casinos run by Buffalo Partners management. Both players and business partners have reported non-payment issues and bully business tactics. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

7 Sultans Casino has been in operation since 2002, and over that time has become a very well respected betting site. Players who deposit at 7 Sultans Casino praise the casino for their large gaming library, great management, and extremely fast payment system.

UPDATE: In mid-2018 7 Sultans was rolled into the predatory Buffalo group, who has an array of different rogue casinos. This brand has proven to break marketing relationships with affiliate sites, making them unreliable when it comes to their own terms and conditions. As a result, we urge you to avoid playing at this predatory site as well as its sister casinos.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: minimum 24 hours; Cheque: up to 7 business days; Wire Transfer: within 14 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

7 Sultans Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list or promotions currently being offered at 7 Sultans Casino.

Software Providers

7 Sultans is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which bring along hundreds of great games alongside an easy to use gaming platform. The casino is available in both a web and downloadable software version, although most punters will likely choose the web version as it is less cumbersome to download and register an account. There is also a mobile version of the casino available for those who want to play on their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


7 Sultans Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about 7 Sultans Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


7 Sultans Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about 7 Sultans Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

7 Sultans Casino is also home to 68 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg

Fans of slots will find them in abundance at 7 Sultans Casino, as Microgaming provides hundreds of these games to their casinos. Players will find new games such as Jurassic Park and Terminator 2: Judgment Day right alongside Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance. There are also healthy selections of classic 3-reel slots, which offer up a simpler but still fun slot experience to users.

Players will also find several progressive jackpots on offer at 7 Sultans, including Mega Moolah and King Cashalot, both of which have paid out wins in excess of one million dollars in the past.

Comp Point Program

7 Sultans Casino offers up loyalty points to players in their casino, which accrue depending on the amount of money gambled inside the casino. Punters earn 1 point for 1 credit in slots, 1 point for 5 credits in table games that aren’t Sic Bo, Roulette, or Classic Blackjack, 1 point for 10 credits in Roulette and Sic Bo, 1 point for 20 credits on Video poker games, craps, baccarat and all the blackjack games except Classic Blackjack, and 1 point for every 100 credits wagered in Classic Blackjack and All Aces Video Poker.

Points can then be redeemed in 5,000 point minimums, which is worth 5 Euros.

Licence Information

7 Sultans Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

7 Sultans Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

We made the move to blacklist this casino in 2018, as they have been shown predatory behavior toward marketing sites, which raises the possibility that they'll treat players in the same way.

Wizard Endorsement Status

7 Sultans Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 54

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mapluche

mapluche November 8, 2019 21:05

Well I read bad opinions and for me, it's not a bad casino only that they do not send continues promotions. I remember received my money in 2 days or 1 without a problem. I play only in version for pc only , but yes they forget their former players and i think it is bad!

Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 4, 2018 14:45

I remember you! Your that Microgaming casino that offered that $50 bonus back in the day! Those were the good old days when casinos smashed the small no deposit offers. Now they offer 100% bonuses, and sometimes offers that are less than that. The tournaments and fullness of it's download version got me very busy.

I remember you! Your that Microgaming casino that offered that $50 bonus back in the day! Those were the good old days when casinos smashed the small no deposit offers. Now they offer 100% bonuses, and sometimes offers that are less than that. The tournaments and fullness of it's download version got me very busy. All my time well spent on such an ancient casino (It's old)

Read more
hkatd

hkatd August 14, 2017 16:48

This casino still gives free spins even if you don't deposit often ! I recommend this casino because it is fair ! I also love the games such as Avalon and many more games ! I did not win from free spins but I will try again and hope to have more luck next time !

herlis

herlis August 8, 2017 02:10

7 Sultans Casino is a veteran casino but before 7 Sultans Casino only has Microgaming software but now i see that it has more than Microgaming games only not just 2 but 4 softwares , i have not tried playing here again but i sure would like too , when i played here i alreay enjoyed playing with only Microgaming games...

7 Sultans Casino is a veteran casino but before 7 Sultans Casino only has Microgaming software but now i see that it has more than Microgaming games only not just 2 but 4 softwares , i have not tried playing here again but i sure would like too , when i played here i alreay enjoyed playing with only Microgaming games what more now that you have more choices of games to pick from for sure you'll be spending more time here trying to play all their games.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 12, 2017 01:17

One of the oldest and most popular casinos with a very good reputation. There are bonuses without a deposit and with a small wager.

ruicosta

ruicosta March 1, 2017 13:18

A microgaming provider, similar to others microgaming casinos, with very fiabilty and trustefully name. Good promotions, variaty of games are big, i enjoy to play in the casino, but the cashout takes to long. They have a frindly and fast support too. Not my first choice but its ok

nashek

nashek January 8, 2017 16:54

7 sultans is a very big site known for a long time, they been previously if I am co rrect a single provider site which was only about 1 games provider. Now they basically moved to few gaming operators and offering lots of great games for you to play with.

7 sultans is a very big site known for a long time, they been previously if I am co rrect a single provider site which was only about 1 games provider. Now they basically moved to few gaming operators and offering lots of great games for you to play with. Site is full of accepted deposit methods such as skrill neteller credit cards. Withdrawals here are processed but depends on your method - the time required to pay you .

Read more
jamiesolidwordguy

jamiesolidwordguy November 29, 2016 07:24

viper microgaming casino. the same as the rest with no variety in games. customer service is great and promotions are endless. if you like microgaming its as good as any.

maiwen63

maiwen63 November 11, 2016 03:59

I joined this casino in 2013, first i play with no deposit bonus but won nothing. I made my first deposit and claim 100% bonus but luck was not with me. Bonuses and promotions at this casino is great and usually get offers from them. I don’t think I will be coming back again.

Sc0rp1on2217

Sc0rp1on2217 August 15, 2016 04:47

What more would one like? l enjoyed my time spent here. l've made a bit, but, yet a somewhat delayed cashout..

Show remaining 44 comments

7 Sultans Casino    Visit Casino