On this page

SlotJoint Casino Review

67Show Comments

SlotJoint Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

67Show Comments

SlotJoint Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

SlotJoint Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2015 and is operated by Northern Entertainment N.V. The casino has a bright and vibrant theme, fast payout times, and an RTP percentage of 95-99%, making the site an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10 (Paysafecard)/ €20
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant;
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Weekly/€30,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade B++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

SlotJoint Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at SlotJoint Casino.

Software Providers

SlotJoint Casino is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Slotmill, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


SlotJoint Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about SlotJoint Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


SlotJoint Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about SlotJoint Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

SlotJoint Casino is also home to 60 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpg

Slots

There are a large selection of video slots available for play at SlotJoint Casino, with the site also offering a small library of classic games. BetSoft progressive jackpots are also available to be won, giving players the chance to win thousands of dollars with a single spin of the reels.

Comp Point Program

SlotJoint rewards players with 1 point for every $10 wagered, and players can redeem 500 points for $5.00 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

SlotJoint Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

SlotJoint Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Rhode Island, Russia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, SlotJoint Casino also offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how SlotJoint Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

SlotJoint Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 67

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

k3ndi

k3ndi January 10, 2024 21:42

smooth on registering account, but really sad cant claim no deposit bonuses coz country restricted.

teri010

teri010 November 5, 2023 01:42

This casino used to have great weekly match offers 200% matches in my lobby. Recently they switched it to 100/250. Spins per deposit. I would rather them stay at however it was intended before cause I myself prefer higher match offers. I still play here and can’t really say anything else since no luck with winning ☺️

Jame

Jame July 16, 2020 04:42

I made withdrawal 6 days ago and still waiting my money, support say its coming to my accout after 8 days.

I made withdrawal 6 days ago and still waiting my money, support say its coming to my accout after 8 days. Casino is ok all other way but this withdrawal waiting time (up to 14 days) makes this casino too slow to versus all New casino's where you can get your money on 10 minutes. Increase your service or dissappear from scene.

Read more
Joedee Thompson

Joedee Thompson May 25, 2020 09:29

This is the one Casino that I can officially say is the worst of all for being so uncaring in the 2 weeks it took the casino verification team to verify me, I them waited another week to be told I bet too High which if I go through I can almost guarantee I will find non even close since I have never bet more than $1.

This is the one Casino that I can officially say is the worst of all for being so uncaring in the 2 weeks it took the casino verification team to verify me, I them waited another week to be told I bet too High which if I go through I can almost guarantee I will find non even close since I have never bet more than $1.50 in most games I've played. But still seemed to take longer after I tell them of my Daughter's Birthday I spent too much on the minimal being decent as part of the urgency but also am moving in 4 days andvwasbdo grateful it was arriving just to help us move 4 years of life without the reliance of volunteers. It's really messed me up so I couldn't even be bothered after they couldn't care less if they could have implied to me I should not get ahead or anything to just give s clue.

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN May 20, 2020 04:51

@Joseph22817, @ WilliamDafoe - could you guys please provide me with your casino usernames in a private message and explain what the issue you are having the brand so we can contact the casino and see if they can assist us?

Joseph22817

Joseph22817 May 19, 2020 23:42

For over 5:days waiting and have not received my no deposit bonus, the times I've spoken to live chat they just keep pushing for a deposit, now cant get onto them at all after saying being a member of this site is in their fine print as reason to not honour the bonuses

JennJennca

JennJennca November 8, 2019 15:00

Another clip joint. Chat doesnt answer my questions and just closes chat on me. Playngo provider banned from bonus play. Stay away, looks completely rogue. After i deposited i wanted to forfeit the bonus and cashout my money and support just ignores me all over the place and closes chat.

Another clip joint. Chat doesnt answer my questions and just closes chat on me. Playngo provider banned from bonus play. Stay away, looks completely rogue. After i deposited i wanted to forfeit the bonus and cashout my money and support just ignores me all over the place and closes chat. They ended up disabling the entire chat so they dint have to address my concerns. AVOiD at all costs.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 29, 2019 00:25

I signed up here and was led to believe that there was a no deposit bonus. But after I had registered I was told that players from Denmark were excluded from the sign up freebie.

I signed up here and was led to believe that there was a no deposit bonus. But after I had registered I was told that players from Denmark were excluded from the sign up freebie. It looks like they have an impressive selection of games and I would have maybe gotten more interested in playing here if I had gotten to try them, but there are so many good go to casino's that already get my depositing business...so if you can give that first freebie do so would be my advice to this casino. Otherwise players never develop an interest in what you have to offer, right?

Read more
BULLNMRDR1312

BULLNMRDR1312 May 29, 2019 01:54

einfach nur nein ^^' (Die Dreistigkeits Bauernfänger freespinsns auf EINER LINIE erwähne ich jetzt mal garned weiter) Optisch schon eins der unansprechensten Casinos überhaupt. Dann der Unterwelt Kundendienst und und und...

Elis Miksina

Elis Miksina January 18, 2019 18:39

I played my free spins but I could not withdraw my winnings because of my location.

Show remaining 57 comments

SlotJoint Casino