On this page

River Nile Casino Review

6Show Comments

River Nile Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

River Nile Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

River Nile Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Vegas Partner Lounge, who also puts out the online betting sites 777 Dragon, Casino Mate, Crazy Vegas, Golden Riviera, and Maple Casino. River Nile is known for their large gaming library and reliable casino management, which has given it a decent following over the years.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 5
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at River Nile Casino.

Software Providers

River Nile Casino is powered by Microgaming and Games Global, which gives it a huge library of several hundred games. The casino is able to be accessed via both a downloadable piece of software as well as an internet platform that allows you to play directly through your web browser. A mobile site is also available for those who wish to play on their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

River Nile Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about River Nile Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

River Nile Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about River Nile Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

River Nile Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.png
Asian Beauty
booty-time.png
Booty Time
major-millions.png
Major Millions
lots-a-loot.png
Lots-a-Loot
playboy.png
Playboy

Slots are the largest portion of River Nile Casino's library, and punters will find both video slots and classic slots on offer. If you are the type of player who enjoys licensed slots, you will find that River Nile Casino offers them in abundance. There is also a decent selection of progressive jackpots available to be won, including Mega Moolah and King Cashalot, which both have prizes that can eclipse one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

River Nile Casino offers comp points to their customers, with 1 point being earned for every $10 wagered on slots and parlour games, 1 point for every $20 wagered on Casino War, Red Dog, Sic Bo, and Table poker, 1 point for every $40 wagered on Roulette, 1 point for every $200 wagered on Baccarat, Craps, and Video Poker, 1 point for every $500 wagered on Blackjack and All Aces Video Poker.

Licence Information

River Nile Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

River Nile Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Over the years River Nile Casino has established itself as a reliable spot to play at, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how this casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

River Nile Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with River Nile Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bu4ina

bu4ina January 16, 2015 15:56

Another great Casino from Microgaming. I love this free play promotion. I registered there about 1 year ago, and they have same promotion. I Made full bonus, registered 20$ and got 120$ to play. It's a great opportunity for new players at River Nile casino, who will make a deposit. 4 stars from me.

iDark

iDark September 7, 2014 11:58

River Niller is another Microgaming casino with standard welcome package and increased wagering requirements. I prefer choose Casino rewards casino's Instead, 30x bonus instead 50x...

River Niller is another Microgaming casino with standard welcome package and increased wagering requirements. I prefer choose Casino rewards casino's Instead, 30x bonus instead 50x... Nothing new here, Ive joined this one after found exclusive offer at LCB site and received 20 free spins on Thunderstruck ||..Free spins was worth 12 Euros..I won over 32 Euros from them, but wasn't able to reach weagering requirements.. Nothing special here, just good Microgaming casino..

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 20, 2014 01:44

Average microgaming casino with payouts in 24 hours, and nothing really speacial, bonuses are good by the way.

Lootva

Lootva March 6, 2013 11:51

When you hear River Nile Casino, you just know that some pyramids and pharaohs are waiting for you. What I really like and appreciate is the fact that you can download and play from your computer (PC and Mac supported) or log in from your browser (Flash support is needed).

When you hear River Nile Casino, you just know that some pyramids and pharaohs are waiting for you. What I really like and appreciate is the fact that you can download and play from your computer (PC and Mac supported) or log in from your browser (Flash support is needed). What caught my attention is the offer for new players. You get 60 minutes to play with a $1500 bonus, and whatever you win above $1500 up to $100 is yours to take. Note however that you have to make a deposit of at least $40 and that wagering requirements still apply. Bottom line, you will probably have a hard time making a real cash out of it. When you make your first deposit, you get 55 Free Spins, and that may be a better deal. What I played the most were Craps, and for some reason I keep coming back for those. Got some luck and withdrawn without a problem.

Read more
ConradHaack

ConradHaack July 20, 2010 14:54

Hi Mandy, I am very disappointed for the in which you were treated. I would like the opportunity to address the situations with and make amends. I can assure that we always strive to server our public with their best interests at heart.

Hi Mandy, I am very disappointed for the in which you were treated. I would like the opportunity to address the situations with and make amends. I can assure that we always strive to server our public with their best interests at heart. I would appreciate it if you could contact me via me email address conrad[at]vegaspartnerlounge.com

Read more
Mandy63

Mandy63 July 20, 2010 14:18

Join this site if you want to be told you have been fraudulent and chip dumping. Terms i had never even heard of let alone used. I have never even played on the tables, im just an ordinary housewife who liked to play the slots occasionally! WELL NOT ON THIS SITE. I would advise you to stay away.

River Nile Casino