On this page

GoWild Casino Review

GoWild Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

GoWild Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Since it opened its doors in 2008, Go Wild Malta owned GoWild Casino has established itself as an excellent online casino. The casino has a very large gaming library, big jackpots, and regular promotions designed to keep players coming back. The casino previously had a good reputation, but in 2017 it was discovered that the site has predatory terms and conditions as well as poor banking practices, which has led to GoWild being put on our blacklist.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit $/CAD/€/£/AUD 10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/CAD/€/£/AUD 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 3 business days; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit Withdrawal amounts over $10,000 will be paid every 10 business days in installments of $10,000
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

GoWild Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the current bonuses being offered by GoWild Casino.

Software Providers

GoWild Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, iSoftBet, lightningboxgames, Oryx, Play'n GO, playson, Rabcat, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Wazdan, Realistic Games, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, SpinPlay Games, Games Global, Amusnet Interactive, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamomat, Authentic Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win, Slingshot Studios, Golden Hero, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games and Half Pixel Studios, which gives players access to hundreds of games. The large library of games is due to the Quickfire platform, which brings in a series of smaller developers with whom Microgaming have come to distribution agreements with.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


GoWild Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about GoWild Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


GoWild Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about GoWild Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

GoWild Casino is also home to 143 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

American Roulette

American Roulette -- Wheel View

European Roulette

Realistic Roulette

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Double Exposure

Blackjack Switch

Muertitos

Heidi's Tavern

Carnival in Rio

Planet 67

Park of Zoltan

European Roulette

American Roulette

Double Exposure

Pontoon

American Roulette

French Roulette

VIP Roulette

European Roulette

16

Twin Balls

Golden Chip Roulette

Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at GoWild Casino are predatory toward players, with multiple instances of the site taking advantage of punters being cited. The issue was discovered on our sister site, LCB, and can be found here.

The banking system is also skewed against players, with dodgy terms in place to prevent players from being able to cash out. Players are urged to avoid banking and playing at this site.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Bullseye

Colour of Money

Double Bubble

Great Pyramid

High Rise

Hot Cross Bunnies

It Came from the Moon

Jackpot Cherries

Over the Rainbow

Pentagram

Pirate Radio

Randall's Riches

Riverboat Gambler

Six Appeal

Snakes & Ladders

Snap Shot

Sunrise Reels

Sunset Reels

Super Graphics Upside Down

Tutankhamun

Wild Safari

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

Asp of Cleopatra

Eastern Goddesses

Monte Carlo Glamour

Myrtle the Witch

Mystic Warrior

Legendary Red Dragon

Viva Las Vegas

aurora wilds

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Slots are the largest segment of GoWild Casino’s gaming library, consisting of hundreds of video slots and many classic 3-reel games that feature a single payline and simple gameplay. Additionally, GoWild Casino features eleven progressive slot jackpots, including the large Mega Moolah, which has paid out wins exceeding one million dollars in the past.

Comp Point Program

GoWild Casino has a Casino Rewards club for which it awards comp points to players. Points are awarded on a variety of games and can be redeemed at a rate of 1,000 points for 1 Euro. Points can only be redeemed in units of 5,000 points.

Licence Information

GoWild Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

GoWild Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to table games, slots, and video poker, GoWild Casino offers Keno, Bingo, scratch card, and arcade games to their customers.

Player Issues

GoWild has a series of predatory terms toward players and we highly recommend you avoid playing with this predatory site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

GoWild Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 150

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Sydney

Sydney September 26, 2020 16:47

@ jay l - please note that this casino is our warning list due to predatory and player unfriendly T&C's, however, please send me your casino username in PM inbox and we'll try to get in touch with them regarding your issue there.

jay l

jay l September 26, 2020 10:33

banned my account stole 2k from me tampering with games leading people on STAY CLEAR

zuga

zuga April 13, 2020 12:52

@sissi1 this casino is already on our warning list and had been since 2017 for rogue and predatory T&C's. Also rogue report at this link: https://lcb.org/news/predatory-terms-alert-something-is-rotten-at-gowild

sissi1

sissi1 April 13, 2020 12:51

LCB, this casino must by on blacklist !!!! .... Casino confiscate my wins - 5700 EUR !!! I play with bonus, TC is about max. bet 5 eur and that I can play only 100% contribute games. So, if I play 0% contribute games - I had no winnings from this games. ALL my wins was from 100% contribute games.

LCB, this casino must by on blacklist !!!! .... Casino confiscate my wins - 5700 EUR !!! I play with bonus, TC is about max. bet 5 eur and that I can play only 100% contribute games. So, if I play 0% contribute games - I had no winnings from this games. ALL my wins was from 100% contribute games. And, games with 0% I paly only with my money, no bonus money!!! About TC if I have win from 0% games - they can confiscate my wins. Ok, but my big wins was from 100% contr.games, so why casino confiscated ALL wins??? Mail from Gowild : Hello Eli, We have received your withdrawal request; however, it has been denied by our Audit Team. Please be advised that during the verification of your withdrawal they have noticed that our Bonus Terms and Conditions were breached. Please be reminded that: “In order to avoid bonus abuse by building balance while playing with pending Playthrough Requirements (wagering requirements) on 0% contribution games, all players should avoid playing 0% contribution games while having an active bonus. If players fail to comply with these terms, we reserve the right to void any winnings generated, should you play on any 0% contribution games before fulfilling the Playthrough Requirements (wagering requirements).” According to our Terms and Conditions your winnings have been voided and your deposit that generated the aforementioned win has been returned to your balance. Please find time to also visit our Bonus and General Terms & Conditions to avoid any inconvenience in the future. Best regards, The GOWILD Payments Team And my answer : Hello all, I am very angry from this message !!!!!! I play with bonus, my max. bonus bet was 5 eur, and if I play 0% contribution games, so I play on my money, NO BONUS MONEY!!!! So you can cancel SOME wins, BUT WHY EVERYTHING??????????????????????? I play in other casino, I know about bonus TC, but no , that I NOT CAN PLAY 0% contr. Games!!! This is very no serious, I will write about this to askgamblers.com and from today I CANCEL my account in your casino !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do more deposits , very lote money, and if I first time win – you cancel my win????? This no acceplable, absolutly !!!!! 2. In attached I send ALL my BIG win with bonus, ALL game are 100% contribution !!!!!!! So if my BIG win was from this game – why you cancel complet my win?????? From game with 0% contribution I DON´T WIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo September 19, 2018 16:37

When I heard that this casino went rogue I just could believe it, I have been a member of GoWild for at least 7 years now and I never encountered any issue regarding my account.

When I heard that this casino went rogue I just could believe it, I have been a member of GoWild for at least 7 years now and I never encountered any issue regarding my account. My last withdrawal was about a year ago and it went smoothly...well, it took them about 2 business days before it reaches my skrill but I couldn't say I didn't get paid. Very unexpected I might add, it is a shocking news to me and it's sad actually why they have to go this way.

Read more
valente

valente July 26, 2018 23:57

Whatever happened to this Casino, I put Casino in caps lock because this was one of the BEST Casino I played in 2015.2016.

Whatever happened to this Casino, I put Casino in caps lock because this was one of the BEST Casino I played in 2015.2016. Very sad to see where he is in this current ranking ... Already in 2017 it was not even a shadow of what it was one day, but I keep my maximum note for what he represented and represents at least for me !!!

Read more
zuga

zuga September 6, 2017 09:37

LCB members and visitors are advised to play elsewhere. Please heed our warning about rogue and predatory terms and conditions and choose one of the alternative casinos instead. thanks LCB Admin

2fast4u

2fast4u September 5, 2017 06:54

be warned these guys have super shady and predatory terms and rules.

elise.evers

elise.evers July 2, 2017 14:38

I like the new game addition - still don't like the value felt and bonuses offered as a long time player

sekky

sekky April 20, 2017 17:21

I've always found the games load quicker than most and the live chats usually quick and hardly disconnects. Just a general good casino

Show remaining 140 comments

GoWild Casino