On this page

Europaplay Review

Europaplay does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Europaplay has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Europaplay Casino is an online casino that opened its doors in 2015. The casino is owned and operated by PT Entertainment Services Malta Limited, and has a reputation as being a reliable site that offers fast payouts and reliable services, making Europaplay Casino a good choice for players looking for a new site to bet at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €9,900 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Europaplay Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Europaplay Casino.

Software Providers

Europaplay Casino is powered by Playtech, and its library of games can be accessed through a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also available, allowing players to wager via their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Europaplay Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Europaplay's Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Europaplay Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Europaplay's Video Poker

Other Games

Europaplay is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

There are dozens of video slots and a smaller library of classic games available for play at Europaplay Casino. The games have a variety of themes attached to them, and there are many progressive jackpots available to be won, which feature prizes ranging from thousands to millions of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Europaplay Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Europaplay Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Europaplay does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Greenland, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Europaplay Casino offers live dealer and arcade games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Europaplay Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Europaplay has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax April 17, 2017 04:56

This is a good casino with a playtech provider. Payments are standard. Not very fast.

elise.evers

elise.evers February 5, 2017 07:08

These guys offered me a come back no dep, i wagered it, won and withdrew without any issue. As with all other playtech only casinos the withdrawal time is lengthy (3-4 days) however i guess we know this we play there. No issues with these guys. I havent played in some time.

nashek

nashek January 8, 2017 16:59

Quite average site from playtech that is offering variety of games such as slots, table games, cards and more. Site is accepting players from many world areas but europeans should feel just fine. In past they used to offer variety of free sign up bonuses and many deposit methods.

Quite average site from playtech that is offering variety of games such as slots, table games, cards and more. Site is accepting players from many world areas but europeans should feel just fine. In past they used to offer variety of free sign up bonuses and many deposit methods. Never cashed out so dont know how long is the process. Thank you

Read more
sweetlings

sweetlings February 6, 2016 17:51

okay wanted to quickly do another review on this casino ive had account on here for over a year deposited frequently like ive said never made any withdrawals but i just logged on and i am blocked to log in no explaination why i havent even made a request to withdrawal, thats really shady.

okay wanted to quickly do another review on this casino ive had account on here for over a year deposited frequently like ive said never made any withdrawals but i just logged on and i am blocked to log in no explaination why i havent even made a request to withdrawal, thats really shady. needless to say im done with this casino or any playtech casino unless they have other softwares too,

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 15, 2015 06:30

Yet again another playtech casino with bogus terns and conditions regarding winning a progressive jackpot win l, on the positive side though the casino does offer a no deposit bonus to welcome players along with a loyalty incentive of comp Points earned through play to be converted to real cash, mobile, download and...

Yet again another playtech casino with bogus terns and conditions regarding winning a progressive jackpot win l, on the positive side though the casino does offer a no deposit bonus to welcome players along with a loyalty incentive of comp Points earned through play to be converted to real cash, mobile, download and instantplay are available along with 24hr support but in my experience are not helpful at all, I' would avoid this one but maybe with time they change thier terms on progressive jackpot wins

Read more
linastante

linastante September 4, 2015 14:42

This casino is allowed for German players.

This casino is allowed for German players. Please LCB update this ! They have a very quick live chat, very friendly, also I cannot say that their wagering is too high, of course there are Playtech casinos much with super low wagering but they offered me a 400 % bonus with a 20x20 wagering requirements which is more than a decent offer.

Read more
sweetlings

sweetlings August 10, 2015 15:52

this is the only playtech casino i deposit in i dont know much or have heard much about this casino but i do frequently deposit.. hoping i win and cashout but have never made a cashout so i dont know how fast that is.. or if they do cashout... they give you good bonuses with high wagering though...

this is the only playtech casino i deposit in i dont know much or have heard much about this casino but i do frequently deposit.. hoping i win and cashout but have never made a cashout so i dont know how fast that is.. or if they do cashout... they give you good bonuses with high wagering though... also free no deposit bonuses of 5$ from time to time nice games . customber service is helpful too.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag May 9, 2015 14:37

i like to play on playtech casinos so i opened account at europlay casino few years back if remember exact and i had claimed thier deposit bonuses 3-4 times normally i dont claim deposit bonuses maybe because of that but i coudnt win from this casino, none of my favourite game clicked on this casino, i dont know but i...

i like to play on playtech casinos so i opened account at europlay casino few years back if remember exact and i had claimed thier deposit bonuses 3-4 times normally i dont claim deposit bonuses maybe because of that but i coudnt win from this casino, none of my favourite game clicked on this casino, i dont know but i had tried this casino 3-4 times and i failed to even run longer. i found the worst playtech casino experience with this casino. i am regular player on playtech casinos so i know how to get back in the game if i have claimed a bonus even if I'm not able to withdraw i get closer to complete the wagering. but here i coundnt move ahead every time i deposited here, worst experience for me atleast.

Read more

Europaplay