On this page

Casino Plex Review

28Show Comments

Casino Plex does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

28Show Comments

Casino Plex has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Plex is an online betting site that was established in 2003 and has been managed by E-play24 Ltd since 2010. The site offers its players a selection of casino games, live dealer games, and a poker client, and has proven to be very popular because of its very fast withdrawal times and lucrative bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Italy, Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €7,000 (or equivalent in $ or £)Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casino Plex Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Plex.

Software Providers

Casino Plex is powered by Playtech, which provides its games through a web-based platform and through a downloadable piece of software. The casino also has a mobile site that allows for play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Casino Plex Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Casino Plex's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Casino Plex Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Casino Plex's Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Plex is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
Casino Plex's Playtech gaming library provides players with a large selection of video and classic slots, including popular branded properties. The casino also has progressive jackpots that offer prizes worth up to several million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Players at Casino Plex earn 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino. 100 comp points can then be redeemed for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Casino Plex is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Italy, Malta, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casino Plex does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colombia, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino Plex conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Plex has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 28

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek December 14, 2016 04:10

I decided to give CasinoPlex 5/5 because it's casino with reputation. They are known for years there in gaming industry. They are offering only playtech games, but they have all of playtech games on board. You can deposit to them and enjoy a deposit bonus.

I decided to give CasinoPlex 5/5 because it's casino with reputation. They are known for years there in gaming industry. They are offering only playtech games, but they have all of playtech games on board. You can deposit to them and enjoy a deposit bonus. Sometimes they offer also a player a no deposit free chips, but I believe it's for those who deposited in the past. You can deposit with Skrill , Neteller, wires and more. Thanks for this good site! They also have live chat if necessary! Not always active but in working hours you can reach someone

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 16:57

strange place. No deposit bonus just for italian players, one welcome bonus is global, another one and actually the same is for uk. I dont like that kind of system. It seems that everything is difficult to understand and i will not be surprised if they are changing the rules whenever they want.

strange place. No deposit bonus just for italian players, one welcome bonus is global, another one and actually the same is for uk. I dont like that kind of system. It seems that everything is difficult to understand and i will not be surprised if they are changing the rules whenever they want. Also cashouts limits dont create impression that they are rich and trustful. Also they have not so many games as i prefer, so it's really not a place for me. Also their website looks bad to me and my computer has lags on it.

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 8, 2016 23:42

I joined this casino one month ago and i played with the 10 nodeposit bonus but i didn't win. I did only one deposit with no success but i see that often the send me promotions expecially for the poker. I think that they should send more casino promotions to italian players :)

mickmack70

mickmack70 September 15, 2015 12:20

This casino is ok. I've made few deposits, i did not win, but i played for a long time with the bonus. The staff is friendly.

Vanenhox

Vanenhox September 15, 2015 02:23

I like this casino for the Gladiator slot and sometimes I play crazy sevens or blackjack. They have a long wait time after one requests a cashout four days I believe it is, but then they do always pay with no problems.

I like this casino for the Gladiator slot and sometimes I play crazy sevens or blackjack. They have a long wait time after one requests a cashout four days I believe it is, but then they do always pay with no problems. One just has to grit ones teeth and fight the urge to hit the reverse withdrawal button that much longer. But I like the play tech games every now and then and Gladiator especially. The company that runs this casino had casino.dk in Denmark for a while but then they lost their license and now another firm has taken over the url casino.dk I had some weird experiences with cashouts when they ran casino.dk, but after a bit of hassle all the money landed okay in my skrill or moneybookers account as it was called back then...anyhow I would make a small deposit to play Gladiator a bit there from time to time.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie August 22, 2015 13:46

I plyed here few years ago , just made a deposit here, take welcome bonus, but lost that quicly( greedy...

I plyed here few years ago , just made a deposit here, take welcome bonus, but lost that quicly( greedy...) few months ago i try to login , just to see what is new , but i forgot my pass, i tryed to recovery but never got any emails with reset pass, i did send email to support but is almost 4 months since, and didnt get any response! So i give up, and also give them half a star!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 17, 2015 09:17

Got spammed by this casino offering up to 15€ free if I shared posts on my face book, Twitter and Google + accounts only to be told after Doing all that I don't qualify as I've never deposited there, but they said if I did deposit they would honor the 15, typical shady play tech tactics once again, I don't see...

Got spammed by this casino offering up to 15€ free if I shared posts on my face book, Twitter and Google + accounts only to be told after Doing all that I don't qualify as I've never deposited there, but they said if I did deposit they would honor the 15, typical shady play tech tactics once again, I don't see myself ever supporting this casinos and will take my loyalty elsewhere

Read more
Johnajax

Johnajax May 7, 2015 05:18

Casino Plex is one of the playtech casino which you can trust. I played here a lot and I never had any problem with this casino. Great software, great design modern look and a lot of interesting games will make your playing here very exciting.

Casino Plex is one of the playtech casino which you can trust. I played here a lot and I never had any problem with this casino. Great software, great design modern look and a lot of interesting games will make your playing here very exciting. They have great customer support which you can contact easy with live chat and they will help you with everything.

Read more
mdacic

mdacic March 25, 2015 17:00

I wrote few months ago about this casino that I played here with their no deposit bonus and that was fun but I don't know anything about cashing out and other stuff at this casino and now I will tell you the rest :) After I spent my no deposit bonus I decide to make deposit.

I wrote few months ago about this casino that I played here with their no deposit bonus and that was fun but I don't know anything about cashing out and other stuff at this casino and now I will tell you the rest :) After I spent my no deposit bonus I decide to make deposit. I didn't use any deposit bonus and I was gambling only with my own money. I use skrill for deposit and this is the best option but they offer a lot of other payment options so you won't have any problems no matter which payment options you use... and when it comes to withdraw they are very fast. In most of cases I had my money within 24 hours on my e-wallet. Customer support is very helpful and I think that this casino is great and deserve to have more stars.

Read more
pinkxxx

pinkxxx March 12, 2015 20:09

The casino itself isn't bad , didn't have any issues with customer service or navigating however Im not thrilled with playtech as a whole . I love Ironman 2 slots and some of the other marvel games but their aren't many to choose from that I really like.

The casino itself isn't bad , didn't have any issues with customer service or navigating however Im not thrilled with playtech as a whole . I love Ironman 2 slots and some of the other marvel games but their aren't many to choose from that I really like. A lot of them are tough to get ahead or just lack the graphics to attract me . This casino isn't my preferable one to deposit to. If they gave a few more promos and I went through more of the games perhaps it would sway me to change my mind . If you are a fan of playtech this casino isn't bad , but try some others as well if this isn't your cup of tea.

Read more
Show remaining 18 comments

Casino Plex