On this page

Betfred Casino Review

34Show Comments

BetFred Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

34Show Comments

Introduction

Betfred casino is a multi-platform site offering gaming options in standard casino games, Bingo, Lotto, Virtual Sports Betting and Poker. The casino was originally established in 2005 and offers a large chunk of gaming powered by big names, Playtech and IGT.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal £5
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A++
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 72 hours; Pending time: up to 48 hours
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Sign Up Bonus - Stake £10 For Casino Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 200 casino spins

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. #ad. Opt In required. £/€10 min stakes on Casino slots within 30 days of registration. Max bonus 200Free Spins on selected games credited within 48 hours. Free Spins expire after 7 days. iOS app restrictions may apply. Email/SMS validation may apply. Not available in NI. Stake £/€10 on Casino Slots within 30 days of registration to qualify. Once the staking is completed, you will be offered a choice of: 50 Free Spins on Age Of The Gods™ at £/€0.20 per spin, 100 Free Spins on Better Wilds at £/€0.10 per spin, 200 Free Spins on Age Of The Gods™ God of Storms 2 at £/€0.05 per spin

Software Providers

Betfred uses a variety of softwares to power its games, but the bulk of it is provided by Playtech. This leading provider composes both the download and instant play versions of the site. They are known for their large selection of games and high-quality graphics. IGT also lends a hand to additional Slot options within their instant play casino.

Additional providers include Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, lightningboxgames, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Realistic Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, SpinPlay Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Design Works Gaming, Games Global, Wizard Games, Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, Pariplay, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Crazy Tooth Studio, High 5 Games, ReelPlay, AGS Interactive, Alchemy Gaming, Rarestone Gaming, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Half Pixel Studios, Peter And Sons, Aurum Signature Studios and Lucksome Gaming.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


BetFred Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about BetFred Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


BetFred Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about BetFred Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

BetFred Casino is also home to 111 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

BetFred has an extensive responsible gambling page, and gives players extensive information on how they handle underage gambling, and problem gambling behavior. Gamblers are also given a self-exclusion procedure, which allows you to temporarily or permanently cut off your access to the site. Customer Support is available 24 hours a day at BetFred via mail, email, chat, and telephone, and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Security is handled via 128-bit SSL encryption, meaning that your personal and financial information is secure.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at BetFred Casino, there is nothing that appears to be egregious in terms of how they conduct their operations. Banking at the casino is powered through credit card, bank wire, checque, and eWallet. The deposit options at BetFred are handled instantaneously, while withdrawals are processed in a timeline between hours and a few days, with eWallets being processed the fastest while credit cards and cheque take a bit longer to clear.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg

A wide selection of Slot gaming options can be found at the site, consisting of 179 in the instant play casino and 144 in the download. Both Playtech and IGT publish their house edge information for their Slot games. While Playtech ranges from 0.68%-9.07%, IGT ranges from 1.94%-15.57%.

Comp Point Program

The comp point program at the site is based on Playtech's system. Players will receive 1 point for every $1 wagered. In addition, comp points earned may be converted into $1 for every 100 points obtained.

Licence Information

Betfred are licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission. You can find contact details for these organizations at https://www.gibraltar.gov.gi/new/remote-gambling.

Countries not supported

BetFred Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

Betfred offers an array of gaming outlets, including a Live Casino, Bingo, Lotto, Virtual Sports, Poker and a mobile casino.

Player Issues

Spielo G2

Betfred do not have a substantial number of player issues but they were the primary casino involved when some of the Spielo G2 casino games they offered were shown to be functioning in an unfair fashion (free games returning more than their real play equivalents and card games that did not conform to the natural probabilities that cards would generate). Betfred have continued to offer games form this provider since. This type of software error is intentionally deceptive and not something that would be acceptable in any well regulated offline or online casino. As such Betfred are included on the Wizard of Odds Blacklist.

For references see Betfred Group Player Issues

Wizard Endorsement Status

BetFred Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 34

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Killerk21

Killerk21 September 6, 2020 23:07

I've deposited 5 used PayPal wagering it and with registered used code for 25fs. Yesterday and asked advice for that spins, he said that it is done but giving me after 24th from my wages does and wait. Today not having any fs. Asked live chat...

I've deposited 5 used PayPal wagering it and with registered used code for 25fs. Yesterday and asked advice for that spins, he said that it is done but giving me after 24th from my wages does and wait. Today not having any fs. Asked live chat... Difrent advisor said that not giving me any fs because I deposit PayPal using haha fu... g joke. Yesterday all OK when is time for collect bonus wrong deposit method!!! Laying. And nothing else to add from my comments. Grr.

Read more
Red Net

Red Net November 12, 2016 17:15

no usd in currency selection.. i see many e-wallet but when i want to make 1st deposit only 2 payment options with no e-wallet.. company policy they said

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 18, 2016 15:16

I dont know how but i have registered here just yesterday. I wonder because it's very great place to play! They have super sportsbook for sport betting lovers and great casino as well. I took theit offered welcome bonus and was playing my favorite playtech game- Cherry Love. and it was hot yesterday.

I dont know how but i have registered here just yesterday. I wonder because it's very great place to play! They have super sportsbook for sport betting lovers and great casino as well. I took theit offered welcome bonus and was playing my favorite playtech game- Cherry Love. and it was hot yesterday. However i lost everything when i decide to try White lion game. I was waiting for bonus but didnt get it. Nerves did their job. You can never expect huge win if a game dont give you even small winnings:) So but in general i loved everything here. Site works good on my computer, games didnt crash so i will play here and in the near future for sure.

Read more
stephenclax.mclachlan

stephenclax.mclachlan January 23, 2016 03:43

Bet fred man o man what can I say used to be Platnium V'I'P and theres a promotion page tells you how much and how great the bonuses are once your up on the vip list yeah'.

Bet fred man o man what can I say used to be Platnium V'I'P and theres a promotion page tells you how much and how great the bonuses are once your up on the vip list yeah'. good golly it was like trying to get blood from a stone, I had many problems being logged out my sessions would end due to me not plsying but I was and winning although they also never admit fault I would say putting a £50 payment in my account on several occassions (out of good will they said) was because they were wrong. The worst of all was on free spins in a game called the luck of the irish won 5 free spins and it has wilds stacked well one comes in all wilds and another all guiness symbols but for some reason they were not paid, i complained because a seen it with my own eyes THEY GAVE ME A TENNER AN TOLD ME IT MUST BE WAGGERED SO MANY TIMES shocking greedy pepole

Read more
zeljko83

zeljko83 November 11, 2015 09:59

Currently I am active in the casino, because some of the money from the bookies I have switched to the casino and poker, so I covered all sections of this site. To me they are one of the most trusted casinos on the internet.

Currently I am active in the casino, because some of the money from the bookies I have switched to the casino and poker, so I covered all sections of this site. To me they are one of the most trusted casinos on the internet. They do not have too much promotion, but for the money after you deposit, you get everything you need to feel confident, by playing at the casino to withdraw. I paid a lot of money at Betfred Casino, and the transaction was completed on Neteller after about 36 hours. For me, this is acceptable, because of everything that I said rating is high.

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 September 16, 2015 17:36

Im not a fan of this site. Well the staff was not very friendly and i have never won here

bobaie

bobaie July 8, 2015 15:31

I had an account there , also deposited 2 times , and didnt get any cashout from those deposits, nothing to comment about the casino, but like i post on many casinos which have Playtech games , many of them restrict romania to join !i dont know why but it happened. Casino deserves 5 stars!!

nutzag46

nutzag46 February 20, 2015 05:42

My account was closed because i am romanian player

luminairee

luminairee October 29, 2014 14:41

I give 5 stars to Betfred casino I mostly can recommend Keno game betfred used to be one of best sites until they restricted recently some countries including Poland the site itself offering very good playtech software from which games Hulk I can recommend , Hulk during free spins there can give even 60-70$ from very...

I give 5 stars to Betfred casino I mostly can recommend Keno game betfred used to be one of best sites until they restricted recently some countries including Poland the site itself offering very good playtech software from which games Hulk I can recommend , Hulk during free spins there can give even 60-70$ from very low stake 0.40 , keno starts from as little as 0.10 and you can hope for a single 1-2 pound win with it , good way to increase your bankroll

Read more
play3r211

play3r211 August 1, 2014 18:32

I have seen you post pisti that they closed for costumers from our country in july.But today because I had the poker software in my pc I tried to login and I didn't had any problems.Maybe that for old players it is not a problem. it would be very ugly to lose this one.

Show remaining 24 comments

BetFred Casino    Visit Casino