On this page

All Jackpots Casino Review

35Show Comments

All Jackpots Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

35Show Comments

All Jackpots Casino - as of 4 July 2018 under Buffalo Partners management, many players and other affiliates have reported non-payment issues and unethical business paratactic. Best to avoid this casino group. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

All Jackpots Casino has a unique name, but actually is considered by many to be a very good online casino. All Jackpots is licensed in Malta, and owned by Digimedia, who also puts out many other popular online casinos in the European market. The casino is well-received by most, who praise All jackpots for its big gaming library and large selection of banking options.

All Jackpots Casino was blacklisted by our site in 2018. The casino's management was rolled into the predatory Buffalo group, which has proven to be untrustworthy toward marketing sites. We urge all players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being taken advantage of.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 48 hours; Cheque: up to 7 business days; Bank Transfer: within 14 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

All Jackpots Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at All Jackpots Casino.

Software Providers

All Jackpots Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides hundreds of games in the casino's web based platform. A downloadable version of the casino is also available for those with slower internet connections. The casino also offers up a nice mobile site, although the gaming offering is smaller on mobile devices.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


All Jackpots Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about All Jackpots Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


All Jackpots Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about All Jackpots Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

All Jackpots Casino is also home to 71 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg

Slots make up the majority of the library at All Jackpots Casino, and include everything from classic slots video slots, some with really nice licensed games that cover popular movies and television shows.

Comp Point Program

All Jackpots Casino offers comp points to their customers, with the casino awarding 1 point for every $10 wagered. Once players accrue 1,000 points, they can redeem the points for $10 real cash in the casino.

Licence Information

All Jackpots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

All Jackpots Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

Players are urged to avoid All Jackpots Casino due to untrustworthy stances on their marketing agreements, which makes them unsafe for players as well.

Wizard Endorsement Status

All Jackpots Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

aranjos

aranjos July 13, 2018 03:23

I've been playing at All Jackpots for several years now. It's a nice casino, with great live support. Every now and than when I have been playing and lost, I ask live support for a free chip and most of the time I get it. They have got very nice deposit bonuses and free spins on a regular base.

I've been playing at All Jackpots for several years now. It's a nice casino, with great live support. Every now and than when I have been playing and lost, I ask live support for a free chip and most of the time I get it. They have got very nice deposit bonuses and free spins on a regular base. Live support is very helpfull and cashouts are fast.

Read more
Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 5, 2018 01:33

Very good Microgaming casino! All Jackpots is the reason I got those big wins and in addition, those awesome winning screenshots :) . It tested my luck and I have conquered! The only downs were a $50 minimum withdrawal and the maintenance fee if your account is "dormant" for a long time.

Very good Microgaming casino! All Jackpots is the reason I got those big wins and in addition, those awesome winning screenshots :) . It tested my luck and I have conquered! The only downs were a $50 minimum withdrawal and the maintenance fee if your account is "dormant" for a long time. I probably still have the email All Jackpots sent me. Overall, the experience was humbly enjoyable!

Read more
Alexa333

Alexa333 March 18, 2018 03:56

Good casino and I like to play here, firstly I would like to tell that I prefer to play on download version because it is more comfortable because when you are plying instantly you need to upgrade Flash version or enable Flash and etc. Waste of time. And the spin is quickly.

Good casino and I like to play here, firstly I would like to tell that I prefer to play on download version because it is more comfortable because when you are plying instantly you need to upgrade Flash version or enable Flash and etc. Waste of time. And the spin is quickly. I made few withdrawals plying the tournaments and games. I can say there is no problem with payouts and friendly stuff.

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 8, 2018 13:45

This Casino has been around a long time, I am a member but for now only play the free tournaments. I belong to All Slots their sister Casino and deposit there but am not too lucky there for awhile now. I will probably deposit here one day when one of my favourite games is showing up super hot.

valente

valente October 1, 2017 16:06

I want to know this casino received this 4.3 Note this place is horrible, the machines do not pay anything. NOTHING

swanniegirl

swanniegirl August 23, 2017 15:44

Fun little casino!!! Awesome deposit bonuses...and very user friendly layout!! Also a great casino for Aussies who are having trouble being able to find casinos (decent ones) to play at these days!!! Super friendly staff and withdrawals are a breeze!!!

hkatd

hkatd August 14, 2017 17:34

I really like this casino because its sister casino of 7 sultans casino !The sign up Package 100% First deposit bonus 30 FS is really cool for new players who want to start playing at this casino ! The live support is very friendly and always there to help ! I will deposit there few times and lets see what will happen...

I really like this casino because its sister casino of 7 sultans casino !The sign up Package 100% First deposit bonus 30 FS is really cool for new players who want to start playing at this casino ! The live support is very friendly and always there to help ! I will deposit there few times and lets see what will happen ! I like this casino !

Read more
SnowAngel

SnowAngel July 20, 2017 21:07

I have played here for years. Managed to cash out $2,500 from a $20 deposit. Fast payout, 3 days for Bank Transfer. Weekly dep Bonuses and free spins..you actually win on free spins Fast customer service. Love Microgaming.

Tweeksta

Tweeksta July 19, 2017 15:05

the min deposit has increased from $1(e-wallet) to $10 now which sux :( i used to play alot at this casino b4 they increased the min deposit amount. bak then, wen eva i had less than $10 bucks left in my account i would head over to this casino & play there.

the min deposit has increased from $1(e-wallet) to $10 now which sux :( i used to play alot at this casino b4 they increased the min deposit amount. bak then, wen eva i had less than $10 bucks left in my account i would head over to this casino & play there. i found them 2 be very generous with their free spins coz even though i didnt deposit much they were always giving me free spins

Read more
nashek

nashek June 26, 2017 05:12

All jackpots is an user friendly designed casino with very nice looking and easy to navigate site, you will surely find many attractive games, mostly slots here, you will be happy with the welcome offer on deposit which in this case is very low like 10-20 eur / usd , most of wallets are accepted and payouts are also...

All jackpots is an user friendly designed casino with very nice looking and easy to navigate site, you will surely find many attractive games, mostly slots here, you will be happy with the welcome offer on deposit which in this case is very low like 10-20 eur / usd , most of wallets are accepted and payouts are also secured

Read more
Show remaining 25 comments

All Jackpots Casino    Visit Casino