On this page

Wild Card City Review

9Show Comments

Wild Card City does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

Introduction

Wild Card City is an online betting site that launched in 2020 and provides games to punters throughout the world. The brand features a nice betting platform that features over a thousand games, a trustworthy operating base, solid customer support, and built-in mobile play. This is an excellent choice for punters looking for a new spot to play at, and we recommend it heartily.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 1-48 hours; Pending Time: minimum 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Wild Card City.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Wild Card City Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €2000 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 25 free spins on Wolf Treasure. All Free Spins will expire after two days. Min Deposit: €20. Max Bet: €20. Max cashout: $5,000. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €1000 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Plus 25 free spins. All Free Spins will expire after two days. Min Deposit: €20. Max Bet: €20. Max cashout: $5,000

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €2000 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Plus 25 free spins. All Free Spins will expire after two days. Min Deposit: €20. Max Bet: €20. Max cashout: $5,000

Software Providers

Wild Card City is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Booming Games, Nolimit City, Felt Gaming, Booongo, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, IGTech, Swintt, Games Global, Tom Horn Gaming, STHLM Gaming and Half Pixel Studios. The casino’s games are provided through a web-based platform that loads through your internet browser. The site is well-designed and easy to navigate. It does have built-in mobile support, letting you play on your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Wild Card City Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Wild Card City's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Wild Card City Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Wild Card City's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Wild Card City is also home to 100 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Players will find a full responsible gaming page on the Wild Card City page, where players will find information on stopping underage betting and gambling addiction. Players will find some limited control systems such as cool-off periods, wagering controls, and self-exclusion. There is also a link to Gambling Therapy, which provides outside assistance.

The customer support team is available through live chat and email. I always choose to live chat if possible, and I didn’t walk away disappointed here. The support team is friendly and helpful, and I found them easy to work with as they provided answers to my bonus questions.

The casino does encrypt information, just as every reputable site these days does. We recommend you only play at casinos that encrypt information, as not doing so opens you up to having your information stolen by hackers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Wild Card City are fairly standard, with nothing standing out as being unfair or predatory.

Below you’ll find the various banking options available, including deposit and withdrawal options.

Slots

Punters will find a huge library of games at the casino, with nearly 1,400 slots on offer as of the time of this article. The casino features games from the likes of Microgaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, and others. There are some progressive jackpots to be won, and almost all of the slots can be played on desktop or mobile devices.

Comp Point Program

There is a loyalty program in place at Wild Card City, wherein players will earn exclusive perks for continued play on the website. The program is by invitation only, and players will have to wager a certain amount that’s not currently public to be invited.

Licence Information

Wild Card City holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. While the license itself is useless, it does show that Wild Card City is willing to invest in their gaming operation, which is a good thing.

Countries not supported

Wild Card City does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to the standard suite of games, Wild Card City offers players a full suite of live dealer games, which are broadcast from studios around the globe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues related to how Wild Card City Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wild Card City has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Darren Kidd

Darren Kidd December 2, 2022 00:15

They appear to be operating without a license. Not that a license really means all that much, however. That said, I may give them a spin in the near future and will then give a proper review.

yAAAAndong

yAAAAndong March 9, 2022 21:21

Wild Card City is a new casino that I actually appreciate since it's convenient to play with them. The games are nice and they have live dealer games too.

Wild Card City is a new casino that I actually appreciate since it's convenient to play with them. The games are nice and they have live dealer games too. However, what I don't appreciate about them is that they only have few payment methods to choose from so it isn't as convenient as other online casinos I've played on.

Read more
David keedle

David keedle August 14, 2021 07:45

Was a great site while it lasted. Aka jokaroom, joka vip, kingjohnny. It was very easy to become ( what I now know is ) a bonus whore and addicted.The bonuses and spending bonuses first made it hard to refuse. I had big returns here and some massive wins.

Was a great site while it lasted. Aka jokaroom, joka vip, kingjohnny. It was very easy to become ( what I now know is ) a bonus whore and addicted.The bonuses and spending bonuses first made it hard to refuse. I had big returns here and some massive wins. Unfortunately I was banned as I was a very bad boy and was playing on my ex wife’s account. Had about $7k in pending withdrawals just in my accounts and lost the lot with no communication at all only being told in chat the security team will contact me but never did. It’s was a hard noob lesson too learn. This is not a complaint as I broke the rules and that’s the punishment. I now read the rules and play by them. I do recommend it.

Read more
tomo27

tomo27 March 1, 2021 20:02

I know it as JokaVIProom as I was made a VIP before the name change from JokaRoom to WildCardCity so I am unable to change. But let me just it is the CREME DELA CREME. It is different to all other Casinos with its own unique style, which is cool & very easy to use. Game list is huge.

I know it as JokaVIProom as I was made a VIP before the name change from JokaRoom to WildCardCity so I am unable to change. But let me just it is the CREME DELA CREME. It is different to all other Casinos with its own unique style, which is cool & very easy to use. Game list is huge. Deposits/Withdrawal very good, especially with a minimum deposit amount of $30. (Comes in handy when your not the richest guy out there.) Love this Casino. Would give it 6 Stars if I could

Read more
Joedee Thompsons

Joedee Thompsons October 30, 2020 00:48

I do like the layout of this casino and I wish that I could deposit more than I have but I've enjoyed the free spins that I've been sent a couple of times and hopefully if I deposit saying I get more and still be pleased with it.

Zeactra

Zeactra September 8, 2020 07:17

Good payout times and quick verification recently ashes out $5000 and was in my bank 3 days later

fredos386

fredos386 September 7, 2020 07:42

Not only no license but after i registered my antivirus got literally assaulted by the site trying to install spyaware on my computer i could literally just not say on the page.

JennJennca

JennJennca September 2, 2020 00:12

Do these guys even have a license? I have looked all over their website and cannot find anything at all

Mika Tomminen

Mika Tomminen September 1, 2020 16:04

Hello,this casino looks too brilliant to my eye,but this not important , but because i don't find license on their page i won't join at this time,maybe later.

Wild Card City    Visit Casino