On this page

VooZAZA Casino Review

23Show Comments

VooZAZA Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

VooZAZA Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

VooZAZA is an online gambling platform that holds the Curacao Gaming Commission license. This means that the operators of this casino are regulated and overseen by the gambling laws of Curacao.

First, we need to make sure and address what the website of this online casino looks like. We have absolutely no problems when it comes to the visual department of VooZAZA Casino. The environment is slick-looking but very minimalistic, which is definitely going to attract a lot of players.

It is more than obvious that the operators didn’t want to opt-out for a cheap design, and that shows easily. Once you hop on the website and log in, you’ll feel like you’re a part of a cool special club, and we really appreciate that.

All of the important sections of the online casino like games, promotions, and customer support are clearly visible and intuitive to get to. Whether you want to start playing table games or you need to ask a customer support representative a question, you’ll be able to do so very quickly.

The process of navigating through the website is also sped up by the fact that VooZAZA Casino is a generally very fast platform, regardless of the traffic size and how many players are gaming at a given time.

Punters can expect to join in on the fun with just a couple of clicks and without any wait time. This is a very important thing for casino owners to make sure of, as there are countless platforms where you need to sift through tedious design and slow loading times, and we are glad that isn’t the case here.

It also isn’t the case with the mobile version of the website, as it works beautifully on both Android and iOS devices. Whether you like playing on the train or from the comfort of your own bed, you’ll experience the same level of quality as desktop users do.

VooZAZA Casino is welcoming players from the Netherlands, Germany, the United States, Austria, Canada, and Finland to their platform so they can try out their robust selection of casino games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €1
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours;Processing time: Within 24 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Punters at VooZAZA Casino will also be able to claim some great promotions as well. There is a fantastic welcome package that is surely going to boost your gameplay experience as a new player at the casino. Besides that, there is also daily cashback, and a weekend reload bonus for existing players. This means that whether you’re a new or a veteran player, you’ll always be able to pick up a bonus regularly.

Software Providers

With an increased demand amongst players in terms of game selection, casino owners need to work extra hard in order to appease their customers, and that can sometimes be a very difficult thing, especially for those who are only starting out with owning a casino.

Be that as it may, punters all over the world got used to being able to switch casinos and have a lot of different options at any given time when it comes to their gaming, so even the average gambler will appreciate a nice selection of software providers on a platform.

Having as many software developers as possible available for players will ensure that the operators can bring in different types of gamblers, and that can grow their customer base significantly.

This allows people to stay and discover new games without having to switch over to other platforms. The casino operators should also constantly update and expand their game selection, as that is the best way to retain the player base.

This is something that VooZAZA Casino owners obviously understand, and that’s why here you can choose between 90+ different software providers. That’s right, this is a huge selection of names to go through and play, and it is going to take you hundreds of hours in order to even try everything.

With this kind of selection, every type of player will find something that suits them the most, even if they are not the type to experiment and try out new things. We absolutely love how many game options there are, as it is practically impossible to get bored here because of it.

Amongst the 90+ software providers are Pragmatic Play, 1x2 Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Play ‘N GO, Betsoft, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Blueprint Gaming, Endorphina, Booming Games, Hacksaw Gaming, and Wazdan. We’ve only scratched the surface here. There are so many more names for you to discover that it’s simply phenomenal.

With so many developers available, punters can choose to enjoy a plethora of different online slots, and we’ll make sure to list the most popular ones in a specific section of the review.

Apart from online slots, players can enjoy table games with live dealers such as roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. There are also jackpot games and bonus buy games for those looking for something a little out of the ordinary.

Baccarat

baccarat.png
Baccarat
punto-banco.png
Punto Banco

Bingo

bingo.png
Bingo
 

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Standard Blackjack
blackjack-classic.png
Blackjack Classic Series


VooZAZA Casino Blackjack (Net Entertainment)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 0 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Professional Series 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Common Draw Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes
Live Beyond Live Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes


More information about VooZAZA Casino's Net Entertainment Blackjack

Caribbean Stud Poker

caribbean-stud.png
Caribbean Stud Poker
 

Casino Hold 'Em

casino-hold-em.png
Casino Hold 'Em
 

Other Games

VooZAZA Casino is also home to 199 other games listed below:

golden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngpredictor.pngvp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngaceseights-5.pngall-american-1.pngbonus-deuces-10.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdouble-bonus-50.pngjacks-or-better-100.pngjoker-poker-1.pngtens-or-better-50-play.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngamerican-poker-gold.pngamerican-poker-v.pngjoker-poker.pngturbo-poker.pngthree-cards.pngmagic-poker.pngimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdeuces__joker.png.jpgdeuces_wild.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgdeuces-wild.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgjackpot-poker.png.jpgjackpot-poker.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgaces_and_deuces_bonus_poker.png.jpgaces_and_eights.png.jpgall_american.png.jpgbonus_decues_wild.png.jpgbonus_poker.png.jpgdeuces_and_jokers.png.jpgdeuces_wild.png.jpgdouble_aces_and_faces.png.jpgdouble_bonus.png.jpgdouble_double_bonus.png.jpgfaces_and_deuces.png.jpgfive_aces.png.jpgjacks-or-better.png.jpgjoker_poker.png.jpgnumber_bonus.png.jpgroyal_court.png.jpgsequential_royal_99pt77.png.jpgtens_or_better.png.jpgtriple_bonus_poker.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgsuper6.png.jpgsan-gong.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgxi_you_mario.png.jpgdj_mario.png.jpgdesert_mario.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpghd.png.jpglive_automatic_european_roulette.png.jpgtriple_crown.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpg5bet.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgwar_of_elements.png.jpg7bet.png.jpgjoker_bet.png.jpg1bet.png.jpg21bet.png.jpgpoker.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbackgammon.png.jpgall_american_1_play.png.jpgall_american_4_play.png.jpgcolor_champion.png.jpgdeuces_wild_1_play.png.jpgdeuces_wild_4_play.png.jpgjacks_or_better_1_play.png.jpgjoker_poker_1_play.png.jpgjacks_or_better_4_play.png.jpg12_number_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgpowerballs.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpg2019-11-26_19-28-53.png.jpg2019-11-26_20-25-13.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgdragon_roulette_2.jpg.jpgdragon_roulette_wheel.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpggame-art-video-poker.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
golden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngpredictor.pngvp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngaceseights-5.pngall-american-1.pngbonus-deuces-10.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdouble-bonus-50.pngjacks-or-better-100.pngjoker-poker-1.pngtens-or-better-50-play.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngamerican-poker-gold.pngamerican-poker-v.pngjoker-poker.pngturbo-poker.pngthree-cards.pngmagic-poker.pngimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdeuces__joker.png.jpgdeuces_wild.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgdeuces-wild.png.jpgjacks_or_better.png.jpgjackpot-poker.png.jpgjackpot-poker.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgaces_and_deuces_bonus_poker.png.jpgaces_and_eights.png.jpgall_american.png.jpgbonus_decues_wild.png.jpgbonus_poker.png.jpgdeuces_and_jokers.png.jpgdeuces_wild.png.jpgdouble_aces_and_faces.png.jpgdouble_bonus.png.jpgdouble_double_bonus.png.jpgfaces_and_deuces.png.jpgfive_aces.png.jpgjacks-or-better.png.jpgjoker_poker.png.jpgnumber_bonus.png.jpgroyal_court.png.jpgsequential_royal_99pt77.png.jpgtens_or_better.png.jpgtriple_bonus_poker.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgblackjack_switch.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgsuper6.png.jpgsan-gong.png.jpgneon_keno.png.jpgxi_you_mario.png.jpgdj_mario.png.jpgdesert_mario.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpghd.png.jpglive_automatic_european_roulette.png.jpgtriple_crown.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpg5bet.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgwar_of_elements.png.jpg7bet.png.jpgjoker_bet.png.jpg1bet.png.jpg21bet.png.jpgpoker.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbackgammon.png.jpgall_american_1_play.png.jpgall_american_4_play.png.jpgcolor_champion.png.jpgdeuces_wild_1_play.png.jpgdeuces_wild_4_play.png.jpgjacks_or_better_1_play.png.jpgjoker_poker_1_play.png.jpgjacks_or_better_4_play.png.jpg12_number_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgpowerballs.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpg2019-11-26_19-28-53.png.jpg2019-11-26_20-25-13.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgdragon_roulette_2.jpg.jpgdragon_roulette_wheel.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpggame-art-video-poker.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

When we are playing in an online casino that has a lot of software providers to choose from, we’re going to have a lot more fun. The more fun we have, the more important it is for us to stay safe while doing so.

Responsible gambling is an integral part of any punter’s life, and that is something you should always strive to do. Playing without any sort of restrictions or rules for yourself will increase your chances of developing gambling problems and addiction, and that is something you will most definitely want to avoid.

While we understand that most of you just want to get to the good part and have fun, we urge you to take all precautions and read up on safe gambling guidelines in order to make sure your gaming sessions are treated as a hobby.

While most experienced gamblers are very well aware of this ordeal, beginner punters might want to skip over it because it sounds boring and tiresome, but that is something we simply don’t recommend that you do. 

Make sure to always read up on new information and tips when it comes to safe gambling, and utilize all the possible tools that casinos tend to offer to their players, as they are a great way to limit yourself.

VooZAZA Casino operators provide you with options for implementing deposit limits, wagering limits, cooling-off limits, and self-exclusion limits. They also have a dedicated page for this matter where you can read what you should look out for and how to safely behave in an online casino.

Here you’ll also be able to contact the customer support department by either sending them an email or by accessing the live chat service which we recommend you opt-out to. Chances are you’ll get a quicker reply this way.

The latest SSL encryption technology is used as a protective measure against hackers and any other data compromises that can affect a platform that has lots of traffic and personal information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

At the end of the day, even if you like almost everything about a certain online casino, you shouldn’t decide to join in on the fun before you read their terms and conditions. This is another thing that most experienced players do while beginners tend to skip, and that’s why they can end up with bad experiences. Every casino has a terms & conditions page, and there you’ll be able to read everything that the operators require you to do or what kind of terms you will be playing on. These are just some of the most important conditions of VooZAZA Casino:

  • The monthly cashout limit is relatively low.
  • The casino requires their players to submit their personal documents as a means to prove their identity.
  • Promotions have different wagering requirements specific to the bonus.
  • The casino can charge inactivity fees.
  • Some games don’t count towards the rollover wagering requirements.

When it comes to the banking options you can choose, the operators are providing you with traditional means like Mastercard, Trustly, Google Pay, and Bank Wire Transfer among the rest. Apart from those traditional banking methods, you can also choose to use cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum as well. As cryptocurrencies are becoming more and more popular, their usage in online casinos has increased dramatically. We are glad to see that these operators are getting in on the trend too, as that is definitely a good way to attract more players to your platform.

Slots

mega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgbaby_pet.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgdesert.png.jpgbook_of_dragons.png.jpgfull_moon_festival.png.jpggolf_club.png.jpghawaiian_tiki.png.jpgjin_ping_mei.png.jpgpoker_king.png.jpgselfie.png.jpgtricky_brains.png.jpgwhite-snake.png.jpgpac_man.png.jpgchristmas_joy.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgbook_of_bruno.png.jpghot_stars.png.jpgpost_man.png.jpgtemplars_quest.png.jpgwizard.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg5_fortune_dragons.png.jpgfa_fa_fa2.png.jpggangster_axe.png.jpggolden_fist.png.jpgho_yeah_moneky.png.jpghoney_hunter.png.jpgprincess_wang.png.jpgshanghai_008.png.jpgtriple_panda.png.jpgwow_prosperity.png.jpgdice_tronic.png.jpggolden_dice_3.png.jpginfinium.png.jpglost_temple.png.jpgmagic_charm.png.jpgsnake_eyes.png.jpgsuper_hot_barbeque.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgboobies_and_booties.png.jpgbullets_for_money.png.jpgescape_from_mars.png.jpggood_and_evil.png.jpgleprechaun_rama.png.jpgmad_4_easter.png.jpgsex_on_the_beach.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpgfox_tale.jpg.jpgsupa_crew_2.jpg.jpg
mega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgbaby_pet.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgdesert.png.jpgbook_of_dragons.png.jpgfull_moon_festival.png.jpggolf_club.png.jpghawaiian_tiki.png.jpgjin_ping_mei.png.jpgpoker_king.png.jpgselfie.png.jpgtricky_brains.png.jpgwhite-snake.png.jpgpac_man.png.jpgchristmas_joy.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgbook_of_bruno.png.jpghot_stars.png.jpgpost_man.png.jpgtemplars_quest.png.jpgwizard.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg5_fortune_dragons.png.jpgfa_fa_fa2.png.jpggangster_axe.png.jpggolden_fist.png.jpgho_yeah_moneky.png.jpghoney_hunter.png.jpgprincess_wang.png.jpgshanghai_008.png.jpgtriple_panda.png.jpgwow_prosperity.png.jpgdice_tronic.png.jpggolden_dice_3.png.jpginfinium.png.jpglost_temple.png.jpgmagic_charm.png.jpgsnake_eyes.png.jpgsuper_hot_barbeque.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgboobies_and_booties.png.jpgbullets_for_money.png.jpgescape_from_mars.png.jpggood_and_evil.png.jpgleprechaun_rama.png.jpgmad_4_easter.png.jpgsex_on_the_beach.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpgfox_tale.jpg.jpgsupa_crew_2.jpg.jpg
Taking into account that there is an abundance of software providers to choose from, it’s only natural that there will be a very solid collection of slots to play through on VooZAZA Casino. There are numerous different themes, features, and bonuses to explore here, so real one-armed bandit fans will have a splendid time here. Amongst players of this casino, the most popular choices are Pink Elephants, Wanted Dead or Alive, Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, The Wild Chase, Tombstone, Book of Dead, Money Train 3, Bonanza, and Razor Shark.

Comp Point Program

VooZAZA Casino features a loyalty program where players can earn exclusive cashback, personal account managers, and even personalized bonuses. We love seeing when casino operators decide to reward their most loyal customers, as that shows great appreciation.

Countries not supported

VooZAZA Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Albania, Angola, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, French Polynesia, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jersey, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Ontario, Pakistan, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Uganda, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VooZAZA Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

treswitteki

treswitteki December 15, 2023 04:50

This site is done I think. The online chat has been removed from the site. You cannot make any contact with them anymore.

hkatd

hkatd December 10, 2023 13:07

Voozaza offers 20 free spins offer to new players, I like also the selection of the slots but a little bit more the book of dead although i am not sure if i will deposit there because if all these negatives comments i read so I give 2,5 stars because of games only

treswitteki

treswitteki December 12, 2023 03:26

ITS SCAM! DONT DEPOSIT! If you win you will never get your winnings! They have no License.

maxsas2008

maxsas2008 December 11, 2023 03:49

Don't register Don't deposit they not paying winnings plus those 20 free spins you will need to deposit if you want Wenger winnings.

Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge November 18, 2023 11:39

I decided to check out this casino because they are a newly listed casino on the lcb casino website. I was going to deposit and claim the welcome promotion. However the T&C of this promotion were not all listed. So I had to read the entire bonus terms list. Very extensive.

I decided to check out this casino because they are a newly listed casino on the lcb casino website. I was going to deposit and claim the welcome promotion. However the T&C of this promotion were not all listed. So I had to read the entire bonus terms list. Very extensive. Some of these rules or terms contradict one another. These rules are a deterrent for claiming any bonus this casino is offering. With a Max bet of 3.00 on the slots that you are allowed to play is just nonsense and a rule that financially behooves this casino. Any money won on a bet that is over 3.00 the casino will convenscate all winnings. Then there is this very long list of slots that you are not allowed to play while the promotion claimed is active. TO make this shorter and not a book type review the impression I got from the Bonus terms and rules was that this casino actively attempts to control a players gaming. And because of all the slots you are NOT allowed to play and the max bet you are be allowed to place on Slots is very contradictory toward a player ever winning back even their initial deposit. With most casinos you know that it is the luck of the draw when you win or lose. With this casino they have just about guaranteed that you will not win. And if you do it will only be an amount that is acceptable and approvable to their payout rules. Needless to say I DID NOT deposit any money in this casino. And I strongly suggest anyone who is going to that they read all the Bonus terms and rules before they deposit or claim a promotion. They are long and tedious however this casino does a better than most with explaining all their bonus terms and conditions. SO if you read them you will know exactly what to expect if you claim any promotional bonus from this online casino. The other impression I get regarding this casino is that with all these very controlling T&C of playing at this casino. It makes me wonder if this casino has a past history (Maybe under a different name) that included the lost of their license due to bad casino practices and management.

Read more
Mahmoud Haidar Abdulrahman

Mahmoud Haidar Abdulrahman November 15, 2023 17:12

It should be blacklisted, i have waited over 45 days now for my withdrwal, its pure scam. They say they have a licens but they dont, i dont even know what they have Done with my doucmenets ….. PURE SCAM!

rboyce212

rboyce212 October 30, 2023 23:59

HERE'S THE SCAM THAT THIS CASINO IS RUNNING:... It took me a while to figure out the scam at this casino, but I finally have a clear picture. It's all about unsolicited cashback. This casino (like many others) offers cashback on the money you lose.

HERE'S THE SCAM THAT THIS CASINO IS RUNNING:... It took me a while to figure out the scam at this casino, but I finally have a clear picture. It's all about unsolicited cashback. This casino (like many others) offers cashback on the money you lose. Most casinos give you between 10%-20%, often with limitations on how much you fan withdrawal. However, unlike most (if not all) other casinos, this casino has decided they will just add this cashback to your account without notification, without you requesting it...completely unsolicited. Which might sound great to some people...however, by them doing this, your entire balance is now considered part of this cashback promo and now you are limited to a withdraw maximum of 10x the cashback amount. Even if you had $100 or even $1000 in your account, if they added $8 cashback (without notifying you & without your permission), all of your money in your account is now considered cashback promo money. If you try to withdrawal money from your account, all of that money including the funds in your account already and all of the winnings after will be capped at 10x the %10 cashback amount = $80. My $1500 withdraw was kept by the casino after they slipped in $8. They pocketed $1420...which is considered Grand Larceny and can be charged as a FELONY! This is EXACTLY what happened to my account! BEWARE!!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!! wish I had the same warning before depositing at this casino myself!

Read more
treswitteki

treswitteki October 20, 2023 12:57

I am new on the site but want to share my experience.I have the same feeling like maxsas2008 and rboyce. The chat support is disaster. I am waiting my cashout since 04.10.2023. I feel the same ... I think I will never get my winnings. They are fully ignoring me. I am not sure this casino has a licence.

I am new on the site but want to share my experience.I have the same feeling like maxsas2008 and rboyce. The chat support is disaster. I am waiting my cashout since 04.10.2023. I feel the same ... I think I will never get my winnings. They are fully ignoring me. I am not sure this casino has a licence. Worst experience I have ever had in my life with the casinos.

Read more
Berks

Berks October 23, 2023 01:40

Hello treswitteki. Could you please send us your Casino Username via private message so we can reach out to Casino Rep in order to help you?

maxsas2008

maxsas2008 October 17, 2023 06:47

So from 29 September i trying to withdrawal my account get verified on October 6 but withdrawal of 1400€ still pending live chat not helping only copy paste.. Support not answering not a single gmail. I feel i never gonna get my Winnings.. if anyone can help my here my casino username- maxsas2008

maxsas2008

maxsas2008 December 6, 2023 11:50

After waiting for 64 days got not my withdrawal approved but account blocked can't log in anymore 0 gmaild from them live chat can't by contacted anymore..

maxsas2008

maxsas2008 November 10, 2023 12:52

Alredy almost 6 weeks passed withdrawal pending live chat doesn't help support to gmail doesn't answer at all. SCAMMERS

Berks

Berks October 17, 2023 08:41

Hello maxsas2008. We will ping Casino Rep in order to check your account and help you with this matter.

Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker October 11, 2023 19:40

When I finally got in touch with customer support, they were very unprofessional and whoever is working. Definitely does not like their job. Just on that fact, I’m not sure if I will deposit here. Play at Your own risk.

rboyce212

rboyce212 October 11, 2023 10:19

Finally got my deposit in my account (thanks to a little nudge from lcb's Berks (much thanks) with some extra on top. However, a few hours into playing I noticed my balance which was around $170, suddenly appeared to be around $77. This was a big surprise to me as I had not lost anything in the previous 15 minutes.

Finally got my deposit in my account (thanks to a little nudge from lcb's Berks (much thanks) with some extra on top. However, a few hours into playing I noticed my balance which was around $170, suddenly appeared to be around $77. This was a big surprise to me as I had not lost anything in the previous 15 minutes. I contacted support, who couldn't seem to provide me with an answer and was told they would "I will forward it to our time and thae we will check it." (yes that was a copy and paste)...Then I decided to do some investigating myself. The game I was playing shows very clear transaction records of every bet and win. So, I was able to provide them with proof of what my balance was at a particular time as well as every transaction up to present time. And my balance should have been $170.67 when it was showing as $77.23. $90 seems to have mysteriously vanished from my account and they can't tell me why...even 10 hours later. I'm sorry, but I still cannot recommend this casino, but quite the opposite I would have to say.

Read more
CornBaby

CornBaby October 17, 2023 09:37

I pray your withdrawal clears without the rising/appearance of an issue of any kind!.

I pray your withdrawal clears without the rising/appearance of an issue of any kind!. Please update and let us know! I've been hearing 1 negative thing after another, after another, after another across ALL the newer USA allowed casinos lately with 98.7% of the fault being placed on (either and/or both) account verification and payouts.

Read more
maxsas2008

maxsas2008 October 10, 2023 03:31

Waited 10days for documents verification last week Friday finally they verified .but my withdrawal now is pending for 7 days.. i already get tired to contact them everyday. and everyday same answers... just not actually help.

Berks

Berks October 10, 2023 05:49

Hello maxsas2008. Could you please send us your Casino Username via private message so we can reach out to Casino Rep in order to help you with this issue?

Show remaining 5 comments

VooZAZA Casino