On this page

Vanguard Casino Review

17Show Comments

Vanguard Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

17Show Comments

September 2016 - Affiliate program suddenly shut and website displays a blank page. We were told in May 2016 that they were trying to sell the Refilliates brands and launching a new licensed casino BetReels. This casino and its sister brands are not to be trusted, please stay away.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Vanguard Casino is an online betting site that first came online in 2010 and features games from Rival Gaming. The casino is licensed out of Curacao, and players in the past have been decent, calling the casino one of the more reputable Rival sites out there, but noting that the casino doesn’t really do anything to stand out from its competition.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time The approval time may take 15-18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $/€249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Vanguard Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vanguard Casino.

Software Providers

Vanguard Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii and Dragon Gaming, and the casino’s games are available through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based instant play platform. Mobile play is also supported, allowing you the chance to play a variety of games on the go.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Vanguard Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Vanguard Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Vanguard Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Vanguard Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Vanguard Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is handled directly through the casino’s main page, as there is a section dedicated to fighting problem betting. Players will find tips on identifying if their behavior is risky or not, and there are also links to outside groups that can provide you with assistance should you need it. Customer service is available through live chat, email, and telephone 24 hours a day. The staff was fast to respond to requests for help, and the staff was able to answer any and all questions I had regarding bonus terms. The casino does protect player information using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and encrypts the personal and financial data sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is a good feature that trusted casinos use to protect their players, so it’s good that we saw Vanguard Casino utilizing it.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there is nothing at Vanguard Casino that stands out as being predatory or unfair toward players. The banking system at Vanguard Casino is decent, with deposits and withdrawals processed through Visa, ecoPayz, Skrill, and Neteller. Deposits can also be made via uPayCard, MasterCard, UseMyBank, American Express, and Paysafecard. Players can expect to see withdrawals processed within 2-5 business days, and there is a $4,000 weekly withdrawal limit.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
There are a number of slots to be played at Vanguard Casino, with the site offering both classic and video slots to their customers. The casino also has mobile slots and a selection of progressive jackpots, which offer large cash prizes to customers.

Comp Point Program

Players earn comp points at Vanguard Casino based on their gameplay, and accrued points can then be redeemed for cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Vanguard Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Vanguard Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, Georgia, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Malaysia, Manitoba, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Vanguard Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vanguard Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Lavar Bernstein

Lavar Bernstein March 1, 2024 19:20

I been waiting for over a month for my withdrawal. And I was sent a email saying I would receive my money the following Monday after I was told the previous Friday that I would get my money. This casino is a shit show so if you reading these comments.

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 November 1, 2022 08:43

I haven’t played this casino in a while but my experience with it was not good. I can’t think of one good thing I liked about this casino actually. Wasn’t very easy to navigate around either. When there are so many good casinos out there why pick a bad one or even an average one.

mrwaynewo

mrwaynewo August 18, 2021 22:23

I am not a fan of Vanguard Casino somethings she was really strange about the site and I've only heard bad things when it comes to pay out. I feel like potential he the site does not have the players well-being in mind or at heart.

I am not a fan of Vanguard Casino somethings she was really strange about the site and I've only heard bad things when it comes to pay out. I feel like potential he the site does not have the players well-being in mind or at heart. And by that I mean I would not be surprise of this casino was selling account information to make another buck

Read more
Will90

Will90 March 5, 2020 15:11

If there's one thing I've learned, it's that casinos make it on Latest Casino Bonus warning list for a good reason. I learned that lesson the hard way with Slots of Vegas, where it took over a month and dozens of emails to finally get my winnings from a no deposit bonus. They too were on the warning list here at LCB.

If there's one thing I've learned, it's that casinos make it on Latest Casino Bonus warning list for a good reason. I learned that lesson the hard way with Slots of Vegas, where it took over a month and dozens of emails to finally get my winnings from a no deposit bonus. They too were on the warning list here at LCB. I would AVOID until they prove they're legitimate and get back in good standing.

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 12, 2019 21:33

This casino looks a little fishy. There customer service looks like there hiding something. Seems like they want you to deposit and they plan on never paying you lol. I remember this one customer service representative said i either deposit or he will not give out anymore info do you believe that.

This casino looks a little fishy. There customer service looks like there hiding something. Seems like they want you to deposit and they plan on never paying you lol. I remember this one customer service representative said i either deposit or he will not give out anymore info do you believe that. Thats was so rude I think. Well atleast I have a choice to play and it aint here.

Read more
mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 18:36

Not a grade F casino but it's lack of luster on free bonuses and chips leaves me with a bad taste in my mouth,being a member of most casinos online I tried this one out with a "small deposit" and DIDN'T ask for a bonus,though they added one,refused to remove it!

Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 19, 2016 15:25

Not being the biggest fan of rival casinos mainly for the terrible reputation they have for not being very fair to players and General rougue tactics and behavior along with the boring slots , Vangaurd is different and has a fairly good reputation amongst the other rival casinos out there, I do really enjoy the skill...

Not being the biggest fan of rival casinos mainly for the terrible reputation they have for not being very fair to players and General rougue tactics and behavior along with the boring slots , Vangaurd is different and has a fairly good reputation amongst the other rival casinos out there, I do really enjoy the skill / table games that these casinos offer but sadly that's not enough to build enough excitemet to actually make a deposit with them but I'll always have a go with the no deposit bonus they offer

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 26, 2015 22:38

Not bad casino but ofcourse not the best rival casino, but this is casino is trusted and they do pay if you dont break any bonus rules or terms and conditions. I deposited only 1 time but a big amount and got big bonus to try rival slots, i played for so long but because of the big wagering i hadto do i lost .

Not bad casino but ofcourse not the best rival casino, but this is casino is trusted and they do pay if you dont break any bonus rules or terms and conditions. I deposited only 1 time but a big amount and got big bonus to try rival slots, i played for so long but because of the big wagering i hadto do i lost . Games run without any problem and support is helpful too.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 28, 2015 18:56

I listened to one of my friends' advices and tried them recently. After 2 deposits and 1 cashout they have become one of my favorite Rival casinos. Support was great, cashout happened smoothly, game selection was nice. In my opinion, one of most trustful Rival casinos.

Anchi

Anchi September 22, 2014 03:42

Thank you nutzag46. The list of restricted countries have been updated.

Show remaining 7 comments

Vanguard Casino    Visit Casino