On this page

TrustDice Review

TrustDice does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

TrustDice Casino is an online betting site that is going all-in on cryptocurrency support. The site goes far into offering a full casino and sportsbook to players, while also promoting eSports wagering. There are a bunch of games to play, fast payouts, and no-wagering bonuses in place. These all combine to make TrustDice a premium crypto casino in my eyes.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit No
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal BTC 0.001/ ETH 0.01
Minimum Withdrawal Grade C-
⏱️ Cashout Time Up to 48 hours
Cashout Times Grade B++
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Daily/$15,000 Weekly/$50,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

TrustDice Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at TrustDice.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at TrustDice Casino.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿1 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: 50% up to 1 BTC / 10,000USDT Minimum deposit:  0.002 BTC /  20 USDT. Max bet 0.0007 BTC / 7 USDT. Slots excluded from all bonus funds play: all SOFTSWISS slots, Vegas Nights, Trip to the Future, Robin Hood, Monkey Pirates. The bonus is valid for 7 days from the date you receive it. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 75% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿1 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: 75% up to 1 BTC /  10,000USDT. Minimum deposit:  0.0015 BTC /  15 USDT. Max bet 0.0007 BTC  / 7 USDT. Slots excluded from all bonus funds play: all SOFTSWISS slots, Vegas Nights, Trip to the Future, Robin Hood, Monkey Pirates. The bonus is valid for 7 days from the date you receive it. 

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of ₿1 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 100% up to 1 BTC / 10,000 USDT + 25 FREE SPINS. Minimum deposit: 0.001 BTC /  10 USDT. Max bet 0.0007 BTC /  7 USDT. Slots excluded from all bonus funds play: all SOFTSWISS slots, Vegas Nights, Trip to the Future, Robin Hood, Monkey Pirates. Free spins don’t count towards the wagering requirements. Maximum win amount for free spins on the first deposit is 0.005 BTC / 0.25 ETH / 50 USDT.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €30000 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 25 Free Spins. Min deposit: 10 €. Max bet: 3 €. The bonus is valid for 7 days from the date you receive it. 2nd deposit: 75% up to 30,000 €. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 30,000 €. The bonus is valid for 7 days from the date you receive it. the maximum winnings that will be released to a player’s available balance will be 10 times the deposit bonus amount.

Sign Up Bonus - Ethereum

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of Ξ50 +25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 25 Free Spins. Min deposit: 0,05 ETH. Max bet: 0.0035 ETH. The bonus is valid for 7 days from the date you receive it. 2nd deposit: 75% up to 50 ETH. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 50 ETH.

Software Providers

TrustDice Casino is powered by Playtech, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, SOFTSWISS, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Wazdan, GameArt, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Spinomenal, Belatra Games, Platipus Gaming, BGAMING, Evoplay, Holle Games, Push Gaming, Gamomat and Absolute Live Gaming and the site’s games are provided through a web-based platform that you access using your internet browser. The site is well-designed and I had no issues registering, depositing, and finding the games I wanted to play. Mobile support is also included, letting you play on your phone or tablet if you want.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.


TrustDice Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about TrustDice's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:


TrustDice Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about TrustDice's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

TrustDice is also home to 163 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Trey Poker

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Let it Ride

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Heads & Tails

Minesweeper

Royalty Derby

Royalty Derby pay table

Scratch Dice

American Roulette

European Roulette

French Roulette

Baccarat

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Baccarat

Double Exposure

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Heads or Tails

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em

Trey Poker

European Roulette

French Roulette

American Roulette

Scratch Dice

Minesweeper

Live CSP

Top Card

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Rocket Dice

Sic Bo

Sic Bo - Macau

Green table

Super Sic Bo

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Baccarat VIP

Mini Baccarat

Teen Patti

Just a bingo

Bingo 88

American Roulette

European Roulette

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Plinko

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

Lightning Blackjack

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

You’ll find a responsible gaming page on the TrustDice footer, which provides some ancillary information on fighting gambling addiction. It would be nice to see more information and controls in place, although a self-exclusion option is available. Links to Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare, and Gambling Therapy are provided if you need them.

The casino’s support team can be reached using live chat and email. I used the chat function to ask about the Satoshi Club, and the rep I spoke with was fast to respond. I quickly got the answers I was looking for, and I rate the team here about average when compared to other casinos.

The site does encrypt player information using SSL technology. This is important in protecting your personal and financial data, and we recommend you only play at sites that take the step to protect your information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

I looked over the terms and conditions at TrustDice and didn’t see anything that stands out as unfair or predatory toward players.

The different banking options at TrustDice are listed below, including the deposit and withdrawal choices.

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Girl Slot

Hawaii Cocktails

Lucky Lady's Clover

Scroll of Adventure

Lucky Blue

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Fairy Forest

Great Ocean

Jungle Spin

Richy Witchy

Arabian Tales

Magical Mirror

Power of Poseidon

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Aztec Magic Deluxe

Coffee Shop

Brave Viking

Desert Treasure

Fire Lightning

Lady's Lucky Clover

Platinum Lightning Deluxe

Princess Royal

Sloto Mongo

West Town

Hello Easter

Hit the Route

Princess Royal

Journey Flirt

Cherry Fiesta

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

An escape from alcatraz

Beauty and the Beast

Customs Storage

Golden 88

J Monsters

Local Pub

Money Mania

Neptune's Kingdom

Spanish Armada

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

TrustDice has a pretty decent slot library in place, with the site boasting over 900 different games. There are games from the likes of Wazdan, Betsoft, Endorphina, and others. There are a bunch of different progressive jackpots available, and the vast majority of the slots can be played on your mobile devices if you like.

Comp Point Program

There’s a VIP program on the site, which TrustDice calls the Satoshi Club. There are multiple tiers here, including shrimp, crab, fish, octopus, dolphin, shark, whale, and Satoshi. The various tiers have different perks, including free spins, better cashback offers, and free credits on the site.

Licence Information

TrustDice holds a gaming license through the jurisdiction of Curacao. This isn’t really something to be proud of though, as a Curacao license is basically worthless. The regulator doesn’t enforce any standards, and we don’t consider the license to be anything worth promoting for a casino.

Countries not supported

TrustDice does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Saint Martin, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

There’s a full live dealer casino in place at TrustDice, which lets you play webcast versions of table games. The site also has a sportsbook and pushes eSports betting.

Player Issues

We don’t currently know of any player issues related to how TrustDice conducts its gaming operations, but if we do hear something we’ll be sure to post it here.

Wizard Endorsement Status

TrustDice has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

rexola23

rexola23 February 26, 2024 05:34

Fair and correct casino ! Payout is executed within a reasonable timeframe, cooling off and self exclusion are applicable from the user‘s side so if ever you losing control or spending too much gambling you can monitor your gambling activities without the need to resort to customer support and waiting for the...

Fair and correct casino ! Payout is executed within a reasonable timeframe, cooling off and self exclusion are applicable from the user‘s side so if ever you losing control or spending too much gambling you can monitor your gambling activities without the need to resort to customer support and waiting for the approval of the SE respectively a break.

Read more
Анна Береговенко

Анна Береговенко September 15, 2022 17:27

Decided to go to the casino. As soon as I won, I decided to withdraw money. And the casino required verification. I sent everything. Verification was successful. And the casino just blocked my account and stole my money! (((Don't play here!

moralensvogter

moralensvogter July 17, 2023 01:20

okay but are you sure your nor are restrickted cause they first know it when you get validatet, there ist important to real all the rules,,,,... VERY IMPORTANT

h.chopra23

h.chopra23 June 8, 2022 03:41

I think TrustDice has been one of the best casinos that we can play in since it has been able to provide an interesting set of games that most people would enjoy. That is why it is quite fun to try placing bets on each of the games.

Djsoosmoove

Djsoosmoove May 12, 2022 20:54

good casino the only thing I dont like is that they never show you how much money you have in dollar amounts its always in satoshis

Derekbring1990

Derekbring1990 January 17, 2022 03:45

There are few bonuses and the VIP program is very poor, and I've been kicked for no reason. My last withdrawal came very fast, but I had some problems with verifying my latest payment method, but the support manager helped me to solve all of my problems.

Pokahuntaz

Pokahuntaz December 5, 2021 04:30

I like TrustDice, it's one of two crypto currency casinos that I think are worthwhile. It allows you to bet crypto on slots too, and theres free faucet. Only thing I dont like is, while they give out bonus codes and gifts frequently, those are so small (highest I've seen was 500 Satoshi) that it's almost useless.

I like TrustDice, it's one of two crypto currency casinos that I think are worthwhile. It allows you to bet crypto on slots too, and theres free faucet. Only thing I dont like is, while they give out bonus codes and gifts frequently, those are so small (highest I've seen was 500 Satoshi) that it's almost useless. Come on, 20 cts? But at least no wagers.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 December 3, 2020 20:52

I like the casino and everything except the fact i can't play my favorite provider (bgaming) on bonus which is a big deal but the rest is fine.

Joedee Thompsons

Joedee Thompsons November 7, 2020 18:49

Out of all the online casinos that I've played, and especially being one of the bigger ones with Bitcoin, this one by far has to be the best when it comes to consistency but it's not my go-to for bonuses

Flow1312

Flow1312 August 27, 2020 11:27

I'm still an absolute newbie to the Bitcoin market and I'm currently trying out everything possible. From what I've tested, Trustdice is definitely the best.

mapluche

mapluche August 24, 2020 14:47

In my opinion and under my experience as a player in online casinos my comment that this casino is incomplete. I believe that the best casinos today handle many options for deposit and withdrawal as well as constant promotions for all types of players and a wide variety of many games and this casino lacks.

In my opinion and under my experience as a player in online casinos my comment that this casino is incomplete. I believe that the best casinos today handle many options for deposit and withdrawal as well as constant promotions for all types of players and a wide variety of many games and this casino lacks. more, only bitcoin as a currency makes it very limited and closes at the opening of deposits today. handling only bitcoin as a single currency is something that is not correct since it is very limited to the player ..

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

TrustDice    Visit Casino