On this page

Royal Vegas Casino Review

69Show Comments

Royal Vegas Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

69Show Comments

Royal Vegas Casino is a blacklisted casino, We do not suggest playing there as you may face non-payment issues and unethical bossiness practices. The casino is under a infamous Buffalo Partners management. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Royal Vegas Casino is an "old dog" of sorts when it comes to the world of online betting. The casino was founded way back in 2000 and is owned and operated by Digimedia, who also puts out a large number of other online gambling sites. The casino is generally liked by players, who enjoy the casino's games and reliable payment history.

We made the decision to blacklist Royal Vegas in 2018 due to management changes. The new management team has taken advantage of our marketing team as well as others, and we urge players to avoid this casino as a result.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Alderney, Ontario
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 7 business days; Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Royal Vegas Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Royal Vegas Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Royal Vegas Casino.

Deposit $1 Get 30 Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 30 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. 30 Bonus Spins on Book of Atem – Yours for $1 Only! All new players have 7 days from the date their account was opened to claim their new player sign-up bonus. If a Free Spins Offer is granted to you it must be played through 200 times (200x) before you will be able to withdraw any winnings made using the bonus money portion of your balance.

Software Providers

Royal Vegas Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, OpenBet, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which provides players with hundreds of casino game choices. The casino is available through a downloadable software client as well as a Flash based platform, which allows you to play the games in your web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Royal Vegas Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Royal Vegas Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Royal Vegas Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Royal Vegas Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Royal Vegas Casino is also home to 64 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Royal Vegas Casino has a popup page that’s dedicated to the topic of responsible gaming, and that popup provides a wealth of information related to problem gaming behaviors. The casino also has links to outside counseling groups and there are both self-exclusion and betting limit systems in place to help punters out should they feel the need to.

Customer service is available through email, telephone, and live chat around the clock, allowing players the ability to reach for help whenever you need it. The staff was fast to respond to pages for help, and were able to answer all questions I had relating to the casino’s wagering requirements on bonuses.

The casino does protect player information by using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which protects player data by scrambling it as its sent between your computer and the casino. This is a key security feature, and we are happy to see it included here.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Royal Vegas Casino, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is excellent at Royal Vegas Casino, as the site has an assortment of different eWallet and other methods for conducting transactions. There is a pending time of 24 hours on all wins, but eWallets are processed quickly afterward, while credit and debit cards take a few days longer. There are no withdrawal limits on winnings.

Slots

Slots are available in abundance at Royal Vegas Casino, with the site offering up hundreds of video slots as well as a moderate selection of 3-reel slots. The casino does have a good collection of progressive jackpots available to be won, including the Mega Moolah slot that can pay out prizes in excess of one million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Royal Vegas Casino awards comp points to their customers, giving out 1 comp point for every 1 credit wagered on slots as well as one point for varying amounts wagered on all other games. Once players reach 1,000 points they can be redeemed for 1 credit in the casino.

Licence Information

Royal Vegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Royal Vegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia and Zambia.

Player Issues

Royal Vegas Casino is blacklisted due to predatory management practices. Players are urged to avoid this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Royal Vegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 69

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nikikita

nikikita February 13, 2019 18:44

won a good amount a few times so i actually really liked this casino at first until they started stealing money out of my account like over $100 and i purposely connected my visa too an account that has no money in so i wouldn't get that problem i have too transfer money over if i want too deposit anything but when...

won a good amount a few times so i actually really liked this casino at first until they started stealing money out of my account like over $100 and i purposely connected my visa too an account that has no money in so i wouldn't get that problem i have too transfer money over if i want too deposit anything but when i got my withdrawls it was all there then it started going down so they would give my withdrawl then take deposits from it that ive never seen in my casino account so it was taken and down as a deposit but u never got too play it and it was the same account that the winnings came from but the funny thing is that when i did actually make a deposit it would go through a total different account that's how i clicked onto it they even overdrew my account and i cant even overdraw it like wtf!!! so ive contacted then numerous times sent statements kept saying they were investigating it taking ageslike few weeks even thoughwithdrawls are payed in like 3-7 business days so iv kept at them about it then they rekoned 7-10 days it should be in my account its still not there it stopped for a little bit then the other day another $10 deposit has been taken out so they are still taking my money that i don't have in that account im being forced too cancel card and have too get a new one an the last few days ive been still messaging them now getting no replys an not able too live chat please help i really need that money back cause well im poor as struggling living on a budget a solo parent too 2 and i hardly even pay money on those things ill make like a 10-20 deposit max every now and then id rather get the free spins and that than waste all my money onn it

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 10, 2018 20:37

I came over here to take a look at what may be going on at Royal Vegas. I am not a regular depositer but have made some deposits. I deposit already into some other Microgaming Casinos and cannot deposit into all.

I came over here to take a look at what may be going on at Royal Vegas. I am not a regular depositer but have made some deposits. I deposit already into some other Microgaming Casinos and cannot deposit into all. I have played the free tournaments here for quite some time and have noticed they are not here anymore, been awhile since they were, no news about this, have asked but no one knew. I see now that it is best to avoid this Casino, so will do for now, thanks for letting us know, Microgaming is great to play at, but not where if you win and then have hassles with getting paid.

Read more
Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 June 24, 2018 13:15

The first deposit bonus is very standart for a reputable online casino what makes this casino a little better in my opinion is the weekly newsletter that you should not forget to accept.

The first deposit bonus is very standart for a reputable online casino what makes this casino a little better in my opinion is the weekly newsletter that you should not forget to accept.They also are very good to loyal players so if you are a loyal player who focuses on playing on one casino you could except a lot of bonuses your way.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 May 28, 2018 16:00

I have to lower my rating even more since for the last 2 weeks the casino have been harrassing me to deposit everyday. Even after telling them to stop calling me and rage on the phone the next day who do you think is on the phone? YEAH AGAIN! They just never stop it's crazy.

I have to lower my rating even more since for the last 2 weeks the casino have been harrassing me to deposit everyday. Even after telling them to stop calling me and rage on the phone the next day who do you think is on the phone? YEAH AGAIN! They just never stop it's crazy. Im about to file a complaint for harrassement.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 11:23

I played on this casino a LOT. They offer very nice deposit bonuses everyday and have a system that gives you new deposit offer everytime you lose a deposit. So you can just go deposit the minimum get a bonus, lose, receive a new offer and keep going.

I played on this casino a LOT. They offer very nice deposit bonuses everyday and have a system that gives you new deposit offer everytime you lose a deposit. So you can just go deposit the minimum get a bonus, lose, receive a new offer and keep going. So at first sight it seems like wow this can be very profitable! But then you try and realize something, the RTP of the slots there is definitly nerfed one way or another. I mean any casinos offering such deals would easily go bankrupt quick so there had to be something and there is, you will almost never win anything. You deposit and either rip quick over and over and over OR you will get a 200-300x win but somehow only if you bet low and the win doesn't guarantee you beat the wager meaning you will get a big win but in the end still fail the wager so the big win won't cost them nothing. So if you like bonuses and reload offers it's a good place but don't be surprised if your 10 deposits all end up in a massive RIP. Also if you manage to be very lucky and cash out then you are stuck on the second trap... 48h pending period and cashout are not processed on week-ends meaning if you cashout thursday morning your cashout will be pending and available to be reverse for over 4 days! And on top of it they will email you saying stuff like "congrats on your cash out of "x" remember you can always come back to the casino and reverse your winnings and win even more!" and then if you reverse you are guaranteed to lose 99% of times. So well..

Read more
Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 4, 2018 14:31

Like it's other casinos, Platinum Play, 7 Sultans and the others, they always have their casino perks! A minimum deposit of $1 - $10 is something any player like myself would start jumping right in for! Chat is ridiculously fast, there was literally no waiting! Very reliable and reassuring!

temkitemki

temkitemki February 8, 2018 07:53

This casino is a long timer in being one of the best and solid ones I have played. I have been playing there for over a year and never had any issues with both withdrawals or game experience in general. Thumbs up from me suggested to all players.

PattyCovers

PattyCovers December 26, 2017 22:10

I like this casino the most out of the fortune lounge casino brands. They have a good welcome bonus and great monthly promotions. They also have a lot of cash tournaments and free rolls that are usually on some of my favorite slots. On the flip side I find these microgaming casinos lacking variety.

I like this casino the most out of the fortune lounge casino brands. They have a good welcome bonus and great monthly promotions. They also have a lot of cash tournaments and free rolls that are usually on some of my favorite slots. On the flip side I find these microgaming casinos lacking variety. I also find the customer service is poor as I also have been ignored several times.

Read more
erich

erich October 28, 2017 21:05

Ignored several times in live chat . sometimes it just never connects me or says i already have a chat . they dont want to help you with your 25$ deposit . they act professional but never reply.

maiwen63

maiwen63 October 19, 2017 04:44

I have been playing this casino for 5 years, I have won several times. I can assure you that this is a reliable casino.

Show remaining 59 comments

Royal Vegas Casino    Visit Casino