On this page

Maple Casino Review

21Show Comments

Maple Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

21Show Comments

Existing Maple players will be migrated to Crazy Vegas

Introduction

Maple Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Vegas Partner Lounge, a firm who also puts out the excellent casinos 777 Dragon, Casino Mate, Crazy Vegas, and River Nile Casino. The casino is generally well-regarded by customers, who like the excellent casino management and large Microgaming game library.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $4,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Maple Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Maple Casino.

Software Providers

Maple Casino is powered by Microgaming and Games Global, which gives the casino a library of hundreds of games. You will find that the casino includes both a downloadable software client as well as a web-platform that allows you to play directly through your web browser. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Maple Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Maple Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Maple Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Maple Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Maple Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.png
Asian Beauty
booty-time.png
Booty Time
major-millions.png
Major Millions
lots-a-loot.png
Lots-a-Loot
playboy.png
Playboy

Slots make up the largest portion of Maple Casino's gaming library, with a healthy mix of both video and classic slots, which include some excellent licensed games like Terminator 2: Judgement Day and Jurassic Park. There are also a decent selection of progressive jackpot slots to play, with millions in prizes available.

Comp Point Program

Maple Casino does award comp points to players based on the amount they wager, with the following conversion rates:1 comp point for every 10 credits wagered on slots and parlour games; 1 point for every 20 credits wagered on War, Poker, Sic Bo, and Red Dog; 1 point for 40 credits wagered on Roulette; 1 point for 200 credits wagered on video poker, Baccarat, and Craps; 1 point for 500 credits wagered on Blackjack. 100 points can be redeemed for $1 in cash.

Licence Information

Maple Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Maple Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Romania, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Maple Casino has established itself as a reputable online betting site, and there are no-known issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Maple Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax July 7, 2017 03:43

This is a very old and famous casino from the provider Miсrogaming. I registered in it probably about 10 years ago! This is a proven and reliable casino, and it is deservedly popular with players. Payments they make very quickly and without problems. Verification of the account also happens very quickly.

This is a very old and famous casino from the provider Miсrogaming. I registered in it probably about 10 years ago! This is a proven and reliable casino, and it is deservedly popular with players. Payments they make very quickly and without problems. Verification of the account also happens very quickly. At the moment I'm in plus in this casino!

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe April 17, 2017 01:55

I haven't made a deposit here for quite awhile. I would like to but simply cannot deposit into all MG Casinos, so for now I am only playing the free tournament they have running here once a day. I do win on it sometimes, and maybe one day will deposit here again.

I haven't made a deposit here for quite awhile. I would like to but simply cannot deposit into all MG Casinos, so for now I am only playing the free tournament they have running here once a day. I do win on it sometimes, and maybe one day will deposit here again. Nothing wrong with this Casino, I had a win on it before but not as big as other MG Casinos I play at, so am choosing to play elsewhere for now.

Read more
nashek

nashek January 26, 2017 17:32

MapleCasino is a very cool and big microgaming site offering tons of great slots from this favorite provider.

MapleCasino is a very cool and big microgaming site offering tons of great slots from this favorite provider. really interesting layout is additional thing working for them , big bonus is offered on sign up and you can enjoy it even with very low deposits, I personally like the site at all , but not sure if I like that big wagering bonuses

Read more
Kaz2305

Kaz2305 September 23, 2016 04:38

I liked playing at Maple casino, though all the Microgaming casinos are pretty much the same. I do like the games and they have pretty good promotions on offer most of the time. Their loyalty program is not too bad and their customer service has always been helpful

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 06:55

I am not a fan of only microgaming casinos but joined this because of the nice logo with maple list:) And because of my love to Canada:) I made first deposit and accepted via pop-up welcome bonus.

I am not a fan of only microgaming casinos but joined this because of the nice logo with maple list:) And because of my love to Canada:) I made first deposit and accepted via pop-up welcome bonus. I was playing just for a while cause didnt have luck on immortal romance:) A site looks beautiful really well, atractive designed so maybe i will comeback here. The only problem is that i can play here games in small window so my old computer gets crashes. Not very best memories from here but my heart feels that i will comeback here one day:)

Read more
timidi

timidi September 17, 2015 05:58

This is one of microgaming casino which I try to avoid. I am not saying that this is bad casino just I don't see anything special here and I don't see reason why I should play here. They offers only microgaming games and after some time that become boring no matter how that games are great.

This is one of microgaming casino which I try to avoid. I am not saying that this is bad casino just I don't see anything special here and I don't see reason why I should play here. They offers only microgaming games and after some time that become boring no matter how that games are great. Their payout department is not very fast, customer support s average and all in this casino is average and that is not good enough today when you can find a lot of excellent online casinos.

Read more
pinkxxx

pinkxxx August 7, 2015 18:17

I love Microgaming casinos . For years Ive played at them and hope to for years to come . There are many that have been around along time . Some have merged with others and formed groups. Some of these groups have different promotional rules and better service than others. Awhile back I deposited at Maple .

I love Microgaming casinos . For years Ive played at them and hope to for years to come . There are many that have been around along time . Some have merged with others and formed groups. Some of these groups have different promotional rules and better service than others. Awhile back I deposited at Maple . They have proven to be on the top of my list . They do not bomb my email with junk mail . They will send promotial info but stuff that makes sense. They have rewarded me for being a player. Monthly I receive free spins , on holidays I get free chips and the support team has always been courdeous to me . If anyone is looking for a good trusted Microgaming casino I recommend Maple . Give them a try.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp June 21, 2015 05:34

Maple casino is one of the latest casinos i have played.They are Microgaming software which i am big fan of them.The welcome offer i found was really nice of 10 euros free chip ,which needed to insert credit card details and contact the support to get the welcome nodepposit bonus.

Maple casino is one of the latest casinos i have played.They are Microgaming software which i am big fan of them.The welcome offer i found was really nice of 10 euros free chip ,which needed to insert credit card details and contact the support to get the welcome nodepposit bonus.After few minutes i lost the free bonus and made small deposit of 30 euros to try my luck again.I didnt take their match welcome bonus,just because of their wagering ,which is pretty high.Nice decent casino with good support.

Read more
bu4ina

bu4ina January 17, 2015 16:54

This casino is very similar to Casino Mate. Made registration and got same bonuses. Played free play mode and again got 100$ max. Only there need make 40$ deposit to receive the 100$ bonus. Lost all money fast . So no luck at this casino for me. Recommend this casino. 4 stars from me.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe January 7, 2015 18:20

I have made more deposits at Maple Casino and hit a winning streak.

I have made more deposits at Maple Casino and hit a winning streak. :) I am now staying at this casino, was worried it was going to be like a couple other Microgaming casinos that never really paid me no matter how much I deposited, but Maple has and it was a great exciting winning streak, I can stay put now and deposit here, I had a good feeling to come here and am happy that I had this win. :)

Read more
Show remaining 11 comments

Maple Casino