On this page

Lucky Nugget Casino Review

Lucky Nugget Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Lucky Nugget Casino is a untrustworthy site due to unethical business practices - from not paying their customers to not living up to agreements. Proceed with caution and seek more reliable casinos.  

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Lucky Nugget Casino is an online betting site that has been online since 1998. The casino is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, which puts out 19 other casinos, all of which are generally well-regarded. Players at Lucky Nugget Casino enjoy the casino's security, large game library, and good customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-6 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days (No withdrawal processing over weekends)
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Lucky Nugget Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Lucky Nugget Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Lucky Nugget Casino.

Sign up Bonus

A 150% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €200 and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack
  • 8% for Blackjack, Video Poker, Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Min Deposit:€10. Max bet: €8. Max Cashout: 6x deposit.

Software Providers

Lucky Nugget Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which gives it an impressive library of several hundred games. The casino is available in both a downloadable format as well as an instant play web-based platform, which allows you to play directly through your web browser. There is also a mobile site for players wishing to play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Lucky Nugget Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Lucky Nugget Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Lucky Nugget Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Lucky Nugget Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Lucky Nugget Casino is also home to 71 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

aurora wilds

Slots are by far the largest selection of games available at Lucky Nugget Casino, with the games numbering well over one hundred. Players will find a huge selection of licensed games here, including Tomb Raider and Jurassic Park, while other games come directly from Microgaming's studios in the Isle of Man. There are also some large progressive jackpots on offer, with some slots offering prizes worth more than £1 million.

Comp Point Program

Players at Lucky Nugget Casino earn comp points based on their casino play. Once players reach 200 points, they can redeem points for £1 cash in the casino. Players earn 1 point for every £10 wagered on Craps, Baccarat, Red Dog, and Blackjack; 2 points for every £10 wagered on video slots, War, and Pai Gow; 3 points for every £10 wagered on classic slots, Keno, and scratch card games.

Licence Information

Lucky Nugget Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Lucky Nugget Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia and Zambia.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lucky Nugget Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ljiljka

ljiljka July 5, 2022 16:10

I have been in the world of online gambling for 13 years and this is one of the best online casinos I have ever played in. I've had probably 30+ payouts here without any issues. I don't think Lucky Nugget deserves a place on the warning list

Sam Sullivan

Sam Sullivan December 1, 2020 07:29

I didn't like the casino. The games are ordinary, the downloading is slow. I didn't like the interface, it is not good for playing. I would have chosen another one, if i were you.

Emma and Nadia Gray

Emma and Nadia Gray August 15, 2020 06:04

This casino sucks! I deposited so much money. It’s like they have a maximum amount set for me. I win every once in a awhile (rarely) when I do, it’s like I can’t go over 1000$ no matter how much I bet. I bet from 2.00-10.00$ it doesn’t matter. And I notice they blocked me from certain slots to play.

This casino sucks! I deposited so much money. It’s like they have a maximum amount set for me. I win every once in a awhile (rarely) when I do, it’s like I can’t go over 1000$ no matter how much I bet. I bet from 2.00-10.00$ it doesn’t matter. And I notice they blocked me from certain slots to play. I have a friend who plays and she always wins big and has no problems, she also has the games that I’m blocked from. It’s sad they do this to people who love to gamble

Read more
Tess McSquizzy

Tess McSquizzy February 5, 2020 06:44

I hope this casino doesn't stuff me over like all over fortune lounge casinos. Really like the free daily tournament atm though!

Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 3, 2018 23:09

Their wagering requirements are just high! It's an alright casino but better choices are out there right now! I hit many bad runs on here so let's just forget about those memories! Their reputation used to be fine, what happened!?

chohlet

chohlet December 21, 2017 08:56

Not the worst casino but surely not in the category of the best, they only have microgaming as provider of games, and a pure microgaming casino also means slow payments and weakI support. Better play somewhere elseelse its just not worth to deposit here. Not recommended but not a scam site

leonardo99

leonardo99 October 15, 2017 11:34

I played at Lucky Nugget casino few years ago. In fact I played on all The Belle Rock Group casinos, especially for their great bonuses. I see it's still accredited on different sites , so it's a little strange to see this casino here..

herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 22:31

Lucky Nugget is another old casino that uses microgaming but now i see that they added Evolution gaming , Lucky Nugget casino a long time ago about more than 10 years was very famous and was one of the best casino and i had no problems with them and im surprised to see some angry reviewers here . Good Luck!

tanunax

tanunax July 5, 2017 01:44

It's very strange that I see negative reviews here. Maybe the casino was spoiled? I played here a few years ago and everything was fine. I made deposits and withdrew money. In principle, the withdrawal of money took a long time, but they paid ! It's very sad that the owners of this casino behave this way.

It's very strange that I see negative reviews here. Maybe the casino was spoiled? I played here a few years ago and everything was fine. I made deposits and withdrew money. In principle, the withdrawal of money took a long time, but they paid ! It's very sad that the owners of this casino behave this way. Maybe soon everything will be fixed and will be as before.

Read more
Miracle

Miracle January 1, 2017 11:30

Just dont play this!)) Pay attention to the other casinos

Show remaining 29 comments

Lucky Nugget Casino    Visit Casino