On this page

Lucky Nugget Casino Review

39Show Comments

Lucky Nugget Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

39Show Comments

Lucky Nugget Casino is a untrustworthy site due to unethical business practices - from not paying their customers to not living up to agreements. Proceed with caution and seek more reliable casinos.  

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Lucky Nugget Casino is an online betting site that has been online since 1998. The casino is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, which puts out 19 other casinos, all of which are generally well-regarded. Players at Lucky Nugget Casino enjoy the casino's security, large game library, and good customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit $/€1
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 7 days; Pending Time: Minimum 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days (No withdrawal processing over weekends)
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Lucky Nugget Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Lucky Nugget Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Lucky Nugget Casino.

2nd Deposit Bonus

2nd Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack
  • 4% for Roulette, Poker, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 Slot: Atlantean Treasures Mega. Min Deposit:€5. Max bet: €8. Max Cashout: 6x deposit. Bonus must be used within 7 days.

Sign up Bonus

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 40 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack
  • 4% for Poker, Roulette, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  Slot: Arena of Gold. Min Deposit:€1. Max bet: €8. Max Cashout: 6x deposit. Bonus must be used within 7 days.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 150% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €200 and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack
  • 4% for Roulette, Poker, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 Min Deposit:€5. Max bet: €8. Max Cashout: 6x deposit. Bonus must be used within 7 days.

Software Providers

Lucky Nugget Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios, Area Vegas, Wishbone Games, Circular Arrow, HammerTime Games, INO Games, Nailed It! Games, Neko Games and Oros Gaming, which gives it an impressive library of several hundred games. The casino is available in both a downloadable format as well as an instant play web-based platform, which allows you to play directly through your web browser. There is also a mobile site for players wishing to play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Lucky Nugget Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Lucky Nugget Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Lucky Nugget Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Lucky Nugget Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Lucky Nugget Casino is also home to 70 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are by far the largest selection of games available at Lucky Nugget Casino, with the games numbering well over one hundred. Players will find a huge selection of licensed games here, including Tomb Raider and Jurassic Park, while other games come directly from Microgaming's studios in the Isle of Man. There are also some large progressive jackpots on offer, with some slots offering prizes worth more than £1 million.

Comp Point Program

Players at Lucky Nugget Casino earn comp points based on their casino play. Once players reach 200 points, they can redeem points for £1 cash in the casino. Players earn 1 point for every £10 wagered on Craps, Baccarat, Red Dog, and Blackjack; 2 points for every £10 wagered on video slots, War, and Pai Gow; 3 points for every £10 wagered on classic slots, Keno, and scratch card games.

Licence Information

Lucky Nugget Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Lucky Nugget Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malawi, Malta, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lucky Nugget Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ljiljka

ljiljka July 5, 2022 16:10

I have been in the world of online gambling for 13 years and this is one of the best online casinos I have ever played in. I've had probably 30+ payouts here without any issues. I don't think Lucky Nugget deserves a place on the warning list

Sam Sullivan

Sam Sullivan December 1, 2020 07:29

I didn't like the casino. The games are ordinary, the downloading is slow. I didn't like the interface, it is not good for playing. I would have chosen another one, if i were you.

Emma and Nadia Gray

Emma and Nadia Gray August 15, 2020 06:04

This casino sucks! I deposited so much money. It’s like they have a maximum amount set for me. I win every once in a awhile (rarely) when I do, it’s like I can’t go over 1000$ no matter how much I bet. I bet from 2.00-10.00$ it doesn’t matter. And I notice they blocked me from certain slots to play.

This casino sucks! I deposited so much money. It’s like they have a maximum amount set for me. I win every once in a awhile (rarely) when I do, it’s like I can’t go over 1000$ no matter how much I bet. I bet from 2.00-10.00$ it doesn’t matter. And I notice they blocked me from certain slots to play. I have a friend who plays and she always wins big and has no problems, she also has the games that I’m blocked from. It’s sad they do this to people who love to gamble

Read more
Tess McSquizzy

Tess McSquizzy February 5, 2020 06:44

I hope this casino doesn't stuff me over like all over fortune lounge casinos. Really like the free daily tournament atm though!

Quickwitted

Quickwitted April 3, 2018 23:09

Their wagering requirements are just high! It's an alright casino but better choices are out there right now! I hit many bad runs on here so let's just forget about those memories! Their reputation used to be fine, what happened!?

chohlet

chohlet December 21, 2017 08:56

Not the worst casino but surely not in the category of the best, they only have microgaming as provider of games, and a pure microgaming casino also means slow payments and weakI support. Better play somewhere elseelse its just not worth to deposit here. Not recommended but not a scam site

leonardo99

leonardo99 October 15, 2017 11:34

I played at Lucky Nugget casino few years ago. In fact I played on all The Belle Rock Group casinos, especially for their great bonuses. I see it's still accredited on different sites , so it's a little strange to see this casino here..

herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 22:31

Lucky Nugget is another old casino that uses microgaming but now i see that they added Evolution gaming , Lucky Nugget casino a long time ago about more than 10 years was very famous and was one of the best casino and i had no problems with them and im surprised to see some angry reviewers here . Good Luck!

tanunax

tanunax July 5, 2017 01:44

It's very strange that I see negative reviews here. Maybe the casino was spoiled? I played here a few years ago and everything was fine. I made deposits and withdrew money. In principle, the withdrawal of money took a long time, but they paid ! It's very sad that the owners of this casino behave this way.

It's very strange that I see negative reviews here. Maybe the casino was spoiled? I played here a few years ago and everything was fine. I made deposits and withdrew money. In principle, the withdrawal of money took a long time, but they paid ! It's very sad that the owners of this casino behave this way. Maybe soon everything will be fixed and will be as before.

Read more
Miracle

Miracle January 1, 2017 11:30

Just dont play this!)) Pay attention to the other casinos

Show remaining 29 comments

Lucky Nugget Casino    Visit Casino