On this page

House of Jack Casino Review

26Show Comments

House of Jack Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Introduction

House of Jack Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2017 and is tailored toward the Australian gambling market. With legal changes related to online gaming coming to the country, we’ve seen a lot of good sites leave the market, but thankfully House of Jack bucks that trend, as it has a huge library of games, and belongs to the excellent Jacked Affiliates group, which incudes Casino Mate. If you live down under and are looking for a great spot to play at, then I highly recommend you check out House of Jack Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20 (Crypto)/€50 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours; Pending time: 4 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

House of Jack Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at House of Jack Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at House of Jack Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €500 +200 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Video Poker and Blackjack
  • 8% for Roulette, American Roulette, Sic Bo, Poker, Baccarat and Craps
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 200 Free Spins (WR:0x), 20 spins a day over the next 10 days on sticky bandits. Minimum deposit: € 20. Winnings from welcome bonus offers will be limited to a maximum withdrawal of € 5,000. Free Spins will expire 48 hours from being credited.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €300 and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Video Poker, Blackjack and Classic Blackjack
  • 8% for Poker, Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and Craps
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Minimum deposit: € 20. Winnings from welcome bonus offers will be limited to a maximum withdrawal of € 5,000.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €200 and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 2% for Classic Blackjack, Blackjack and Video Poker
  • 8% for Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Poker, Baccarat and Craps
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Minimum deposit: € 20. Winnings from welcome bonus offers will be limited to a maximum withdrawal of € 5,000.

Software Providers

House of Jack is powered by Microgaming, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Felt Gaming, Booongo, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Fantasma Games, Platipus Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, BGAMING, Northern Lights Gaming, IGTech, Switch Studios, Pocket Games Soft, Gluck Games, Mascot Gaming, Gameburger Studios, Swintt, Woohoo Games, SpinPlay Games, Qora Games, Real Dealer Studios, Games Global, Reevo, Wizard Games, Pariplay, Tom Horn Gaming, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Gamevy, Gold Coin Studios, Bang Bang Games, Triple Cherry, Playgon, Area Vegas, 3 Oaks Gaming, 1spin4win, HammerTime Games and Four Leaf Gaming, and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant platform that loads up directly through your internet browser. The casino also supports mobile play, so you can play on your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


House of Jack Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about House of Jack Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


House of Jack Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about House of Jack Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

House of Jack Casino is also home to 127 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgasp_of_cleopatra.png.jpgeastern_goddesses.png.jpgmonte_carlo_glamour.png.jpgmyrtle_the_witch.png.jpgmystic_mirror.png.jpgred-dragon.png.jpgviva_las_vegas.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgmuertitos.png.jpgheidis_tavern.png.jpgcarnival_in_rio.png.jpgplanet_67.png.jpgpark_of_zoltan.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgroulette_--_american.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgroulette_--_vip.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpg16_balls-img2.png.jpg16_balls-twin.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming section on the House of Jack website, where players can learn about the cool off, deposit limit, or self-exclusion policies that the casino has put in place. While it’d be nice to see the section expanded a bit, it’s still nice to see something here.

Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through email, live chat, and telephone. The chat team was fast to respond to help requests, and the group was able to answer most questions I threw their way. More or less this is an average team, which is all I expect from the support teams.

The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption technology to protect player information, which is an industry standard. This ensures your data remains safe as its transmitted to and from your computer and keeps it out of the hands of thieves.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, I couldn’t find anything predatory or unfair toward players at House of Jack Casino.

The banking system is pretty good, as there’s only a four hour pending time on winnings, with eWallets paid out instantly thereafter. Credit and debit card payouts can take 3-5 business days, but that’s more due to the processors themselves than the casino. Accepted deposit and withdrawal methods include bank transfer, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Instant Bank, ecoPayz, and InstaDebit. It should be noted that there’s a $4,000 weekly withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots

There are a huge number of slots on offer at House of Jack Casino, with the group featuring games from some of the largest developers in the world. I really enjoyed scrolling through the library of games, and finding new games I haven’t seen before. There are also mobile slots available, so you can play on the go if you want to.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place at House of Jack and players get exclusive bonuses for playing at the casino.

Licence Information

House of Jack is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

House of Jack Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Romania, Serbia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, House of Jack offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how House of Jack Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

House of Jack Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

George Warwick

George Warwick December 4, 2020 10:05

The design here is not bad, normal navigation, but loading problems interfere with the game. I put 30 euros, I didn't withdrawed anything, I think they do it for a reason.

maiwen63

maiwen63 January 5, 2020 04:10

I made two deposits at this casino and won nothing.

I made two deposits at this casino and won nothing. I did not send my documents for account verification, so I cannot know the time for processing documents and withdrawals. for more than a year I cannot connect to my account, I receive this message: The owner of this website (www.houseofjack.com) has banned the country from accessing this website. however I was not warned by the casino and the customer suuport does not answer. bad casino.

Read more
Joseph Edmonds

Joseph Edmonds May 16, 2019 00:35

Yeah well what's to say? Exactly the same layout as casino mate. I have deposited on both and played the same games on them both, and had more winnings of casino mate other than that it's still a good casino.

Aceace

Aceace December 17, 2018 09:04

One of my favs. Easy to use. This site has great games, quick and easy to use chat feature and an easy platform to use. I would reccomend to all my friends and family

Nick Spasevski

Nick Spasevski June 30, 2018 21:51

My favorite casino for a while now, I refuse to play anywhere else. I love the selections of games and software even though I'm from there is still nearly heaps of games with 4 or more software providers, Live support is great with fast and friendly answers.

My favorite casino for a while now, I refuse to play anywhere else. I love the selections of games and software even though I'm from there is still nearly heaps of games with 4 or more software providers, Live support is great with fast and friendly answers. Easy deposit and fast withdrawal via bank transfer, processes daily with no muckaround Always offer me bonuses and even free bonuses when I've had tough luck Really amazing slots casino which is proving to by far the best and only option for us

Read more
TheAverageGuy

TheAverageGuy May 25, 2018 04:09

After some amazing wins, friendly LC interactions and general enjoyment playing at their Sister site Casino Mate I was drawn to explore House of Jack when live support at CM advised me that I was able to claim the welcome bonus at HOJ (a happy occurrence as I had let the welcome bonus lapse before finally joining...

After some amazing wins, friendly LC interactions and general enjoyment playing at their Sister site Casino Mate I was drawn to explore House of Jack when live support at CM advised me that I was able to claim the welcome bonus at HOJ (a happy occurrence as I had let the welcome bonus lapse before finally joining Casino Mate) After a quick look around, reading the TOS and checking out the available bonus offers and promotions it seemed a great way to spend a few deposits, especially after discovering that the achievement engine had been activated on QuickSpin which I'd been meaning to explore and seeing the pending time at HOJ is only 4hrs vs the 24hr period at Casino Mate (Though both are still TOO LONG in these days of near instant withdrawals) Sent an email to HOJ KYC department to inquire if any KYC was required of me or if that information was shared between HOJ and CM. Reply was prompt that NO I was already verified, all set, have fun. Deposited, enjoyed welcome bonuses and collecting my tokens for playing on Quickspin. All seemed well until I made my withdrawal. Advertised 4hr pending period came and went. Was busy playing both at HOJ and some other favourite haunts so more time passed... one withdrawal was reversed and played and the shine of the casino seemed a little duller. 3am, email is received advising the need to complete KYC for House of Jack and notification that pending withdrawals had been returned to my account. Much cursing and general irritation occurs aloud as I open live chat at House of Jack and post screenshot of email advising that KYC was complete, and I politely express my general irritation as politely as possible. Situation is soon "resolved" KYC will be completed without the need to resubmit info. I can reapply my "remaining" withdrawal.. and once the 4hr pending period has passed.. it will be dealt with. Too... Much... Facepalm.... tongue is sore from biting back angry tirade and taking out frustration on poor CS worker who is not at fault and is working hard to help.. My rating? I think I'll hold off on that for a while for now.. I'll get back to you..

Read more
NOTGOTNONE

NOTGOTNONE May 8, 2018 15:56

Easily my favourite casino currently! They really know how to treat members like they matter & have numerous weekly offers for deposit match bonuses &/or free spin deals. When my other favourite casinos available in closed- these guys rose from the ashes & are kicking goals all the time! Great job gang

asanfa

asanfa March 30, 2018 14:44

Nice neat and organised site with good selection of games , a couple not available on most other casinos. Could dish out more free bonuses but other than that it is great

elise.evers

elise.evers March 4, 2018 14:32

One of my faves, vip program is great with jess being great, super fast withdrawals to bank, never had any drama.

Marmems1

Marmems1 January 14, 2018 04:05

Ok if you like their restricted providers list. Found it a little weird when one of their chat support agents gave me his personal email address? Support agents name was female but when i googled email address it matched a male so stopped depositing there after this.

Show remaining 16 comments

House of Jack Casino    Visit Casino