On this page

Fun Casino Review

8Show Comments

Fun Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

Introduction

The overall goal of gambling is to have fun, and if you’re not, you shouldn’t be doing it. Hence it’s interesting that it took a while for Fun Casino to come to fruition. There are tons of different casinos with stranger names, so to see the site only pop up in 2017 is surprising. The site is a pretty decent spot to play at as well, offering a large library of games as well as diverse banking options that come to your account quickly.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 1-24 hours; Pending time: Within 24 hours
Cashout Times Grade B++
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Fun Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Fun Casino.

Software Providers

Fun Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Spinomenal, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, 4ThePlayer, Crazy Tooth Studio, High 5 Games, Alchemy Gaming, Black Pudding Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Lucksome Gaming and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your computer’s internet browser. There are no bulky software pieces to download, and you’ll end up also being able to play on your smartphone or tablet if you wish.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Fun Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Fun Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Fun Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Fun Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Fun Casino is also home to 125 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming information is provided through a dedicated page on the Fun Casino website. The page provides info on identifying and fighting problem betting behaviors and there are also deposit limits, betting limits, and self-exclusion policies in place. Links to outside gambling assistance groups are also provided to players.

Customer support is available through live chat, telephone, and email around the clock. The support team is pretty solid, with the staff able to answer most questions. This is about what I’d expect from a casino, so it’s good to see the team making the grade here.

Security is provided via 128-bit industry standard encryption, which takes and scrambles your personal and financial data as it’s transmitted between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is a key safety feature, as it protects you from hackers and thieves.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Fun Casino, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at the casino is pretty solid, as players can deposit and withdraw funds through Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, GiroPay, Zimpler, and Bitcoin. There is a 24 hour pending time on winnings, but they are paid out shortly thereafter. There is a €5,000 daily limit on winnings, which is a bit of a shame.

Slots

There are more than 600 slots on offer at Fun Casino, with the site offering up titles from major developers. The site has a great selection of both video and classic slots, with an array of different features available to try out. There are also progressive jackpots tied to some of the games, offering huge cash prizes that can be won with a spin of the reels. Mobile slots are also supported, allowing you to play on the go.

Comp Point Program

It doesn’t appear as though there’s a comp program in place at Fun Casino.

Licence Information

Fun Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Fun Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory and Zambia.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Fun Casino offers a full live dealer casino to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Fun Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Fun Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Fun Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

El1star

El1star July 1, 2024 11:47

Can’t complain- really good sign up bonus, that lasted a while. Wagering was high so I knew I want in for a big win but it was good fun. Good games very similar to it’s sister casinos but worth a sign up and I will be back to play

Frikkie Puth

Frikkie Puth January 13, 2023 20:00

Made some good cash outs at then. No Hassell at all

jonplayers

jonplayers July 25, 2020 10:09

made a deposit, , i had a decent drop on fire joker, 10p spin 50pound drop, but when i tried playing a couple of other slots, like the new ones, age of conquest, and 9masks of fire, crashed and the code 221, also this happening regilar even starburst, i lost a £5, pound in bets, as i was spinning at 40p, i ran my...

made a deposit, , i had a decent drop on fire joker, 10p spin 50pound drop, but when i tried playing a couple of other slots, like the new ones, age of conquest, and 9masks of fire, crashed and the code 221, also this happening regilar even starburst, i lost a £5, pound in bets, as i was spinning at 40p, i ran my funds down and was very glad to get out of here, i imformed support, be no fun here really , honestly i was forever restarting lobby, i wont be visiting here again , rubbish, is my opinion theres no 100 free spins on first deposit neither , just 100%

Read more
crispyftw

crispyftw October 11, 2019 02:54

i couldnt register i got to the phone verification and didnt get sent a code , im using brave browser but i turned the shields off , im gonna try chrome and see if it makes a difference Na still didnt send my phone a txt , oh well thats it for these fellas for now i might try again someday .

i couldnt register i got to the phone verification and didnt get sent a code , im using brave browser but i turned the shields off , im gonna try chrome and see if it makes a difference Na still didnt send my phone a txt , oh well thats it for these fellas for now i might try again someday . The 3 rating is because i cant register , not because i thought it was shiity

Read more
vigilance88

vigilance88 May 15, 2019 23:09

I deposited, played, and withdrew.... got asked for documents.... sent them... more than a week of emailing back and forth for over a week and still was rejected (all the other casinos I play with, I had no issues)... eventually gave up and closed my account

tinka5555

tinka5555 April 30, 2018 03:59

Deposited and played this Saturday .Great selections of games and friendly chat. Made withdrawal and sent documents on Sunday morning so now I'm waiting too see how long time that takes .

hkatd

hkatd February 1, 2018 06:45

This casino is ok for me because offers no deposit bonuses only for the following countries:Austria, Canada, Germany, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden,India,New Zealand,South Africa and Switzerland!Although this site looks good and i like the colors , the graphics and the name of this casino ! Maybe i will deposit...

This casino is ok for me because offers no deposit bonuses only for the following countries:Austria, Canada, Germany, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden,India,New Zealand,South Africa and Switzerland!Although this site looks good and i like the colors , the graphics and the name of this casino ! Maybe i will deposit here in near future !

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 20, 2017 12:03

OK casino. Only deposited once but never made a cashout so. I cant comment on that. Slots were running good with no lags etc. Good support. Its a casino from a very well known group so should be ok to sign up. Good thing is every month I get up to 3 emails with no deposit freespins info. Average casino.

Fun Casino    Visit Casino