On this page

Fly Casino Review

47Show Comments

Fly Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

47Show Comments

Introduction

Established in 2013, Fly Casino is owned and operated by Peak Interactive, who has also developed the fellow betting site Omni Casino. In its short time on the internet, Fly Casino has become a respected casino that includes progressive jackpots, lots of games, and a good history of paying out winnings to players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 7-10 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Fly Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the current bonuses being offered at Fly Casino.

Software Providers

Fly Casino is powered by Playtech and Ash Gaming, which grants players access to dozens of games. The software isn’t quite as cutting edge as other operators who adopt games from several firms, but there is still a lot to like about the casino’s software.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Fly Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Fly Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Fly Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game ReturnMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
2 Ways Royal 99.80% No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Two Way Royal 99.80% No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) 99.54% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) 99.54% Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) 99.26% No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) 99.26% Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) 99.26% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Pick 'Em Poker 98.95% Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) 98.92% No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) 98.92% Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) 98.60% No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) 98.60% Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Tens or Better 97.96% No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive 97.56% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand 97.30% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive 95.95% Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) 95.44% Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 No

More information about Fly Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Fly Casino is also home to 36 other games listed below:

large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

In addition to table games and video poker offerings, Fly Casino offers their players dozens of slots, including big name titles such as Gladiator and Marvel’s series of comic book themed slots. These games range from modern video slots to classic 3-reel games that offer few paylines and nearly no features.

Comp Point Program

Fly Casino’s comp program is operated through its VIP club. Players are designated as a VIP in either the F, L, Y, or Elevate tiers based on their betting history, and are awarded points in the casino. Every $10 wagered at Fly Casino results in one point being awarded. 100 points equals $1 cash in the casino. The number of points required to earn a point go down as your VIP level increases.

Licence Information

Fly Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Fly Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Serbia, Seychelles, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to offering table games, video poker, and slots, Fly Casino offers players the chance to play Keno, scratch cards, and other specialty games.

Player Issues

Since its launch in 2013, there have been no known player issues related to the way that Fly Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Fly Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 47

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

zorro

zorro August 2, 2023 03:40

If you are a fan of Playtech games then Fly Casino is a good choice. I have been playing in this and sister casino Omni for years. I've had quite a few bad experiences at some other Playtech casinos. Here you will get a bonus for every deposit you make.

If you are a fan of Playtech games then Fly Casino is a good choice. I have been playing in this and sister casino Omni for years. I've had quite a few bad experiences at some other Playtech casinos. Here you will get a bonus for every deposit you make. Even when there is no bonus offered, you can contact live chat support and ask for a bonus on your deposit

Read more
JennJennca

JennJennca July 5, 2021 12:32

Seems like an OK casino for playtech games. I played here about 7 years ago and everything was fine. I just returned recently and played again. Won $1100 and they paid me in about 3 days.

Seems like an OK casino for playtech games. I played here about 7 years ago and everything was fine. I just returned recently and played again. Won $1100 and they paid me in about 3 days. So cashouts are incredibly slow considering most casinos these days pay between 20 minutes and 24 hours but Im just happy to be paid. The games are tougher than most other providers because they use a lower rtp model but it is possible to win too. So not bad to play here once and awhile when you want something different. They dont have live support 24/7 it seems to be open for about 6-7 hours a day but they are helpful when they are around. Overall not bad I guess.

Read more
Tim Schaefer

Tim Schaefer June 17, 2021 18:58

loved to play here as i love playtech games min deposit requirements to recieve a bonus are a bit higher than in other casinos (usually 30€+) payouts usually worked for me within 2 days but since yesterday there a no customers from germany allowed anymore as i have been informed by mail and my account has been...

loved to play here as i love playtech games min deposit requirements to recieve a bonus are a bit higher than in other casinos (usually 30€+) payouts usually worked for me within 2 days but since yesterday there a no customers from germany allowed anymore as i have been informed by mail and my account has been closed now =(

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 29, 2019 00:44

I like this place when I want some playtech action. I particularly like the gladiator slot machine. I do not play here as much as I once did though and that is mainly because the wait time on a withdrawal is at least 48 hours after the request for withdrawal is made.

I like this place when I want some playtech action. I particularly like the gladiator slot machine. I do not play here as much as I once did though and that is mainly because the wait time on a withdrawal is at least 48 hours after the request for withdrawal is made. This is really way too long in a market with more and more casinos that offer instant withdrawals or withdrawal processing within two hours or less.

Read more
Quickwitted

Quickwitted September 16, 2019 18:50

Fly casino to my knowledge is in partnership with Omni casino. This however is the more quiet casino to visit. The offers were very scarce, wagering requirements were common and on some occasions they offered 10 golden chip spins on that Wheel similar to Dream catcher.

Fly casino to my knowledge is in partnership with Omni casino. This however is the more quiet casino to visit. The offers were very scarce, wagering requirements were common and on some occasions they offered 10 golden chip spins on that Wheel similar to Dream catcher. Too bad the golden chips were for "1 bet" per round rather than use multiple bets at a time.

Read more
Trigety

Trigety December 11, 2018 17:41

Really nice casino, has a lot of great games from playtech to offer, they also come with some great offers now and then, which are great for the loyal player, must admit that i havint yet deposited i only tried their casino once with a free offer and have yet to see if i will ever come back, tho i like playtech and...

Really nice casino, has a lot of great games from playtech to offer, they also come with some great offers now and then, which are great for the loyal player, must admit that i havint yet deposited i only tried their casino once with a free offer and have yet to see if i will ever come back, tho i like playtech and their layout of their software, really makes a great gaming experience!

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe September 10, 2018 18:59

I have not played at a Playtech Casino for quite some time and am still receiving bonuses from Fly Casino and have passed them up. I am though thinking of a game there called Hot Gems what a fun game this is, I have had some great times on this cute, fun game and am missing it so.

I have not played at a Playtech Casino for quite some time and am still receiving bonuses from Fly Casino and have passed them up. I am though thinking of a game there called Hot Gems what a fun game this is, I have had some great times on this cute, fun game and am missing it so. I like Fly Casino, have had some good times here and the live chat has been great, and the bonuses are looking good too, time for a Playtech experience again I say. :)

Read more
WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods June 25, 2018 01:57

Any casino that completely disregards the technology advancement of the mobile phone. Everywhere you look there's flash drives getting used less and less these days, but Fly Casino is still using them and still no mobile accessible casino.

Any casino that completely disregards the technology advancement of the mobile phone. Everywhere you look there's flash drives getting used less and less these days, but Fly Casino is still using them and still no mobile accessible casino. Get with the times, go be a fly on the wall of an invention lab and get an inside track to what makes the online casino .

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers May 16, 2018 07:55

There is nothing fly about this casino!Just kidding...I just had to make pun of it. I actually really like the games at this casino and the offers that they send me via email. They are usually big bonuses and for just a small deposit.

There is nothing fly about this casino!Just kidding...I just had to make pun of it. I actually really like the games at this casino and the offers that they send me via email. They are usually big bonuses and for just a small deposit. I like how they offered a no deposit bonus at the time i signed up because I was able to test out games I would not normally play or haven't played yet. Great casino!

Read more
xzantinox

xzantinox December 1, 2017 01:01

Made a $20 deposit, got $10 bonus and 50 spins on any Age of the Gods slot. Nice bonus, great games, but lots of bad luck. $ 0.05 Balance in 65 min.

Show remaining 37 comments

Fly Casino    Visit Casino